men sleeping with their house maids...who's to blame? (Page 12)

Date: 05-12-2009 2:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: o a
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
- mazi at 13-12-2009 02:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 12-12-2009 12:32 PM
Oracle and Mazi re to be blame
hahahahahaha...cartoon! cartoon!!....

Posted: at 13-12-2009 02:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 13-12-2009 02:36 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jan on 12-12-2009 08:14 PM
i define a man by his level of se;f control and maturity.. to stoop so low as to sleep with his maid and him being married....(shudder) i just wonder when some men wld start respecting themselves Tongue
is a maid nt a woman like u...?
Posted: at 13-12-2009 02:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- efosa2008 at 13-12-2009 07:51 AM (14 years ago)
i think the man but at times the wife
Posted: at 13-12-2009 07:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kenzzy at 13-12-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
men,everybody got to control his manhood because if you dont,i guess urs has no direction na...
Posted: at 13-12-2009 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- biamblinks at 13-12-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
Guys Na Always Bad Guys
Posted: at 13-12-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-12-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
  Wonderful...who is to blame? It really depends on the situation on ground.
If the man was in his right senses and his house was in order and he was able
to sleep with his own maid.Then the man must be an ANIMAL in human Clothes.
 And also,for a maid to summon courage as to sleeping with her Oga...she is either
sent or possessed with contrary spirit or rather she is on a mission to tear that family apart
Posted: at 13-12-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-12-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: biamblinks on 13-12-2009 02:42 PM
Guys Na Always Bad Guys

Are you one of them...becos I'M NOT
Posted: at 13-12-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-12-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 13-12-2009 02:36 AM
Quote from: jan on 12-12-2009 08:14 PM
i define a man by his level of se;f control and maturity.. to stoop so low as to sleep with his maid and him being married....(shudder) i just wonder when some men wld start respecting themselves Tongue
is a maid nt a woman like u...?

I fear OOO...Mazi the Oracle has spoken
Posted: at 13-12-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jan at 13-12-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
@mazi
very funny. check out this scenario
"ekaette, whr is ur madam" oga says
"madam has gone to see her friend" ekaette says
"Come hia and bring me that remote control" oga says
"Yes sir" maid says and oga's eyes is following her. ekaette turns to pick the remote and wham! oga don attack.
"If u dont sleep with me today i will make sure i throw u out of my house. ur madam must not hear anything about it"
Ekaette is thinking of her aged father in the village, how her madam will never believe her wen she tells her her hubby is disturbing her for sex.. blabla. A man that cannot control his segxwal urges is very weak and d maid ofcourse is always vulnerable
Posted: at 13-12-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jan at 13-12-2009 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
@xter
u are such a funny xter... Tongue he started it now ... the first time, he tlked, i didnt say anytn, the second time he talked again... hanhan,that one is too much now
Posted: at 13-12-2009 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 13-12-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jan on 13-12-2009 06:59 PM
@xter
u are such a funny xter... Tongue he started it now ... the first time, he tlked, i didnt say anytn, the second time he talked again... hanhan,that one is too much now
what i'm tryin to make u understand is the fact that....the term "newbie" he used on u is not an insult...its just a common joke here and u have to understand we take our jokes here to another level ...no beef intended

Posted: at 13-12-2009 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ceenod at 13-12-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago)
xter..thank u 4 d clear up...was already preparin 2 launch an attack on u

Posted: at 13-12-2009 07:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 13-12-2009 07:13 PM (14 years ago)
@ceenod,a verbal attack or missile?....i fear oooh 5give abi na 4give me oooooh

Posted: at 13-12-2009 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ceenod at 13-12-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
dnt worry abt d attack, d main tin is d attack has bn receeded

Posted: at 13-12-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 13-12-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago)
ok ooh,face front ooh cos u dey drive make u no jam okada

Posted: at 13-12-2009 07:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adasi678 at 13-12-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
it may b d fault of d wife by nt been around but that does nt give a right thinking man to sleep with is maid. It is gross indiscipline. if it were to b his dog that was around will he sleep with it?
Posted: at 13-12-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Adasi678 at 13-12-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
it may b d fault of d wife by nt been around but that does nt give a right thinking man to sleep with is maid. It is gross indiscipline. if it were to b his dog that was around will he sleep with it?
Posted: at 13-12-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Adasi678 at 13-12-2009 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 13-12-2009 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 13-12-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
But d housemaid is nt a dog@adasi
Posted: at 13-12-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 14-12-2009 12:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jan on 13-12-2009 06:55 PM
@mazi
very funny. check out this scenario
"ekaette, whr is ur madam" oga says
"madam has gone to see her friend" ekaette says
"Come hia and bring me that remote control" oga says
"Yes sir" maid says and oga's eyes is following her. ekaette turns to pick the remote and wham! oga don attack.
"If u dont sleep with me today i will make sure i throw u out of my house. ur madam must not hear anything about it"
Ekaette is thinking of her aged father in the village, how her madam will never believe her wen she tells her her hubby is disturbing her for sex.. blabla. A man that cannot control his segxwal urges is very weak and d maid ofcourse is always vulnerable
ur case in point is rape....
Posted: at 14-12-2009 12:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14