The 22 things to do to drive men crazy!! (Page 5)

Date: 03-09-2007 3:41 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Chocotastiez
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- myragonza at 27-03-2008 04:37 PM (16 years ago)
see us see wahala... Wink

Posted: at 27-03-2008 04:37 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 27-03-2008 10:00 PM (16 years ago)
yes ooo..just waitin on the boyz to comment..especially Ugo..ekwu, and lucabracci... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-03-2008 10:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 28-03-2008 09:18 AM (16 years ago)
guess they pretended not to see this thread... Wink

Posted: at 28-03-2008 09:18 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- obumkeke2 at 28-03-2008 12:02 PM (16 years ago)
let them ladies go to hell with this shit.... it just exhibits thier fears and insecurity.... guys wit thier senses are not victims of this 22 threats... my girl tries any 1... another just gets in the way... so ladies do it to those who has no option than you... if not for your good i will personally advice it makes zero sense
Posted: at 28-03-2008 12:02 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 28-03-2008 12:47 PM (16 years ago)
hhahahahaha...My first victim..u r an @$$hole ma boi..You have just fallen a victim of my purposes for bringing this topic back. This thing haven't been commented on in like 4 or 5 months, and i felt like bringing it back up for a MUMU like you. Who me?..insecurity?..that just shows how stupid and dumb you are, cuz someone with insecurity wouldn't dare post something like this up. This is a joke, but it was funny how some guys took it so personal and to heart. If u don't know how to have fun, plz check me, i got a whole bunch of books on that. Only insecure ppl will take this seriously, and just incase you didn't look right.THIS IS UNDER FUNNY HUBS..THAT MEANS FUNNY STUFFS. And besides there's been posts similar to this concerning the girls..u don't see me getting heated off it..I simply turn it around the way i want. Now if u wanna try me, come back again so that i can show u how we have fun with serious ppl like you. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-03-2008 12:47 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 29-03-2008 06:34 AM (16 years ago)
oh my God....!!!thats so typical of him.....

Posted: at 29-03-2008 06:34 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthlious at 29-03-2008 10:40 AM (16 years ago)
talk about his family each time u discusse
1. Do not say what you mean. Ever.
2. Be ambiguous. Always.
3. Cry. Cry often. Tell them it`s their fault.
4. Bring things up that were said, done, or thought months or years ago.
5. Make them apologize for everything.
6. Stash feminine products in their backpacks and in their books as cute reminders that you were thinking of them.
7. Gossip. Gossip about everything that walks.
8. Play Alanis Morissette`s "You Outta Know," loud. Look at them Smile.
9. Look them in the eye and start laughing.
10. Cry.
11. Get mad at them for everything.
12. Discuss your period in front of them. Watch them squirm.
13. Hold grudges.
14. Demand to be e-mailed. Often. Whine when they don`t comply.
15. When complimented, make sure to be paranoid. Take nothing at face value.
16. Use daddy as a weapon. Tell them about his gun collection, his quick trigger finger, and his affection for his "little princess."
17. Be late for everything. Yell if they`re late.
18. Talk about your ex-boyfriend 24-7. Compare and contrast.
19. Go everywhere in groups, especially the bathroom. Do nothing alone. Independence is a sign of weakness.
20. Cry.
21. Make them guess what you want and then get mad when they`re wrong.
22. Plan little relationship anniversaries, i. e. the monthly anniversary of the time you saw each other in the library. . . for five minutes. Then get mad at them for forgetting. Then cry.
[/quote] Cheesy
Posted: at 29-03-2008 10:40 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- chromo04 at 29-03-2008 10:51 AM (16 years ago)
u want men to leave theiir wives...not fair Shocked
Posted: at 29-03-2008 10:51 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 30-03-2008 10:29 PM (16 years ago)
No one is asking them to leave their wives....
Posted: at 30-03-2008 10:29 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 31-03-2008 05:15 AM (16 years ago)
The 22 things to do to drive men crazy!!

answer their question with another question....i tried that and it works....

Posted: at 31-03-2008 05:15 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- at 3-04-2008 08:43 PM (16 years ago)
It will be nice to try with other guys.but i will never do that to dguy if he will just accept me.
Posted: at 3-04-2008 08:43 PM (16 years ago) |
- fineboy at 4-04-2008 09:57 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  3-09-2007 03:41 PM
1. Do not say what you mean. Ever.
2. Be ambiguous. Always.
3. Cry. Cry often. Tell them it`s their fault.
4. Bring things up that were said, done, or thought months or years ago.
5. Make them apologize for everything.
6. Stash feminine products in their backpacks and in their books as cute reminders that you were thinking of them.
7. Gossip. Gossip about everything that walks.
8. Play Alanis Morissette`s "You Outta Know," loud. Look at them Smile.
9. Look them in the eye and start laughing.
10. Cry.
11. Get mad at them for everything.
12. Discuss your period in front of them. Watch them squirm.
13. Hold grudges.
14. Demand to be e-mailed. Often. Whine when they don`t comply.
15. When complimented, make sure to be paranoid. Take nothing at face value.
16. Use daddy as a weapon. Tell them about his gun collection, his quick trigger finger, and his affection for his "little princess."
17. Be late for everything. Yell if they`re late.
18. Talk about your ex-boyfriend 24-7. Compare and contrast.
19. Go everywhere in groups, especially the bathroom. Do nothing alone. Independence is a sign of weakness.
20. Cry.
21. Make them guess what you want and then get mad when they`re wrong.
22. Plan little relationship anniversaries, i. e. the monthly anniversary of the time you saw each other in the library. . . for five minutes. Then get mad at them for forgetting. Then cry.

you dont need of those to drive me crazy.only your boobs will.

Posted: at 4-04-2008 09:57 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 5-04-2008 07:06 AM (16 years ago)
sheep's boobs...lol

Posted: at 5-04-2008 07:06 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 6-04-2008 11:10 PM (16 years ago)
lmao @fineboy..
Posted: at 6-04-2008 11:10 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 7-04-2008 04:59 AM (16 years ago)
did u see what the toy tiger is doing to fineboy.....

Posted: at 7-04-2008 04:59 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chuckyfrank2 at 7-04-2008 06:51 PM (16 years ago)
well as for me, am willing to accomodate all of this, a gurls greatess weakness is just paying alot of attention to her, so am game wenever she brings
Posted: at 7-04-2008 06:51 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 8-04-2008 04:44 AM (16 years ago)
Tony Montana chuckyfrank2 has spoken........

Posted: at 8-04-2008 04:44 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richyemmy at 8-04-2008 12:22 PM (16 years ago)
NO GUY, WILL STAND ALL THIS.. GUYS OF THIS CENTURY, WANT'S TO BE PET LIKE A BABY TOO.
Posted: at 8-04-2008 12:22 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- ugodaniels at 8-04-2008 12:41 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: richyemmy on  8-04-2008 12:22 PM
NO GUY, WILL STAND ALL THIS.. GUYS OF THIS CENTURY, WANT'S TO BE PET LIKE A BABY TOO.

lmao...seriously richyremmy, do you want to be petted in this age and time...think bout it Roll Eyes

Posted: at 8-04-2008 12:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suzybrancles at 8-04-2008 01:36 PM (16 years ago)
you re quite right but not all works guys are hardened and some re soft. trust the hard ones, immediate parking.
My boyfriend hates comparison. it really does drive him crazy. Each time i talk about my body , i could see flames of love from his eyes. he loves to hear stuf like that
Posted: at 8-04-2008 01:36 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8