Source: Ladun Liadi
![]() ![]() ![]() Quote Kaduna State’s Governor’s son, Bashir El-Rufai has called the Ekiti Governor, Mr Ayo Fayose a Vagabond on twitter. Many feels the statement is rude and has called him out on it, while some said Bashir is a TRUE son of his father and should be allowed to talk. A follower who felt Bashir shouldn’t have made such a statement asked him if he was fasting and the Governor’s son replied saying, I am fasting. The more reason I am saying the truth. He is a vagabond, Bashir repated. See the tweets after the cut. Hmm when power meets power. Source: Ladun Liadi I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Like father like son, fools Reply
You fasting yeye fasting and calling someone vagabond Replywhich type of yeye fasting be that? u are fasting for boko haram or what?
Mtcheew,. Reply
Ok Reply
Is Fayose not what he was called? Abegiii! I only have issues with him saying he was fasting and yet he is into name calling. Same way BH will come and tell you they are fighting for Allah. Mtcheeeeeew Reply
Hes already taking after his father at an early stage,! Me I don talk am, I wont only comment, my own children too must do politics because the era of public deception is now over, FINALLY! ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Fasting my foot, lunch skipping fasting...mtcheeew ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
Like Truth_Defender rightly said'' El Rufai's son called Fayose vagabond. Soon APC and co will create a new account for him and say account hacked as in the case of Zahra Buhari. Reply
*Shaking My Head* ReplyElders are without shame ... Youths are without respect.. The country is without hope.
This is an example of a child without good upbringing and adequate home training, insulting his elder bcos his dad rigged election to become a governor. BH in the making. Reply
ok Reply
Is very bad hearing dat governor son called somebody vagabond. What is d probability dat {el rufai son} he is not a bastard child. Reply
oooooooh Reply
Some jobless online commenter always cause religious chaos with unreasonable opinions posting here. Where were these stupid animals when this Governor was blackmailing PMB? So, being called Fayose Vagabond doesn't mean anything in worth of what he has done before. Also, why some cowardly bastard commenter relating their dirty words to other religious believes when its comes to personal issues? Reply
Yoruba voted for Buhari,and now Hausa is insulting them. Reply
Fayose is more than a vagabond…. Reply….he is a riffraff, a hoodlum, a tug, and a criminal. He is the same person that called Buhari all kinds of names. ….Buhari is old enough to be his father.
Quote from: orji1234 on 9-07-2015 02:36 AM Yoruba voted for Buhari,and now Hausa is insulting them. You are silly and dumb...this is not about Yoruba or Hausa........Fayose did not vote for Buhari.
wasted generation Reply
Useless son Reply
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Peter Obi Lacks Moral Right To Speak On Poverty Says Lagos Gov. Sanwo-Olu
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)
SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)