giftmurphy at 26-09-2015 08:56 PM (9 years ago) (f) Please tell me who doesn't know emmergency here? I think Jossy needs to be put on a special test to know if all is alright with him.. just saying though.... he still have to explain why he is denying him,ill ask him again! Posted: at 26-09-2015 08:56 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 26-09-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago) (f) I still dey think am....I never conclude
pray abt it too Posted: at 26-09-2015 08:58 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Pardon me Queen of hearts.. but you have to be mindful of men 'cos they are like hungry wolves seeking for whom to devour
dis aint brotherly kind of pet name calling......there is an ulterior motive behind dis
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 26-09-2015 09:48 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Please tell me who doesn't know emmergency here? I think Jossy needs to be put on a special test to know if all is alright with him.. just saying though....
na the time to load my gun be dis....dis is getting out of hand
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 26-09-2015 09:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
na the most ludicrous and loquacious thing I have ever been accused of in my whole life......am just flabbergasted and derailed
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 26-09-2015 09:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
i aint seeing anything, i havent even seen u  where are u? but why?.....why do u wanna break my heart?
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 26-09-2015 09:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
thats exactly what m sayin tho  may be I go let u dance to franel tune so u go understand the difference between capital B and cow leg
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 26-09-2015 09:59 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
he still have to explain why he is denying him,ill ask him again!
do u think every rain is good for drinking? think twice cuz there is anoda day for u and me in paradise....
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 26-09-2015 10:02 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 27-09-2015 01:47 AM (9 years ago) (m) chai! you mean it.. this Jossy is a case
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 27-09-2015 01:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 27-09-2015 01:48 AM (9 years ago) (m) really, there are some things someone has to do to proof the seriousness  , he dunno
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 27-09-2015 01:48 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 27-09-2015 01:49 AM (9 years ago) (m) noted   yup
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 27-09-2015 01:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 27-09-2015 01:51 AM (9 years ago) (m) thats exactly what m sayin tho  I understand but he won't....
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 27-09-2015 01:51 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 27-09-2015 01:53 AM (9 years ago) (m) pray abt it too  not just praying only, let him do 21 days dry fast as well..
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 27-09-2015 01:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 27-09-2015 02:00 AM (9 years ago) (m) dis aint brotherly kind of pet name calling......there is an ulterior motive behind dis
its like the school you went to is dribbling your brain.. go and and find out what's the meaning of 'Queen of hearts' then you will come lemme put you through bit by bit that is if you're still confused. Then you'll understand better
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 27-09-2015 02:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 27-09-2015 02:04 AM (9 years ago) (m) na the time to load my gun be dis....dis is getting out of hand
it's time to load my grenade and chakabula, there's notfn gettin 2getda here
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 27-09-2015 02:04 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
franel at 27-09-2015 02:32 AM (9 years ago) (m) may be I go let u dance to franel tune so u go understand the difference between capital B and cow leg
Jossy you've missed the boat, tell me the difference between u and w? What she has been tryin to tell since is that picture paints a thousand words, both your words and your social site presentation of a picture (jpeg) wedding ring are all deceptions
Common sense is indeed not common.  Posted: at 27-09-2015 02:32 AM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
its like the school you went to is dribbling your brain.. go and and find out what's the meaning of 'Queen of hearts' then you will come lemme put you through bit by bit that is if you're still confused. Then you'll understand better
if na "Queen of hearts" be wetin dem go teach me for school den let the school burn to ashes,,and instead for me to go and find the meaning of Queen of hearts....I prefer to send u to yaba left and I come there to find the meaning or craze....so I can understand u better cuz I no see the reason why u go take indirectly trying to steal my Gift
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 27-09-2015 12:29 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
it's time to load my grenade and chakabula, there's notfn gettin 2getda here
my atomic missile is about to explode
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 27-09-2015 12:31 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
Jossy you've missed the boat, tell me the difference between u and w? What she has been tryin to tell since is that picture paints a thousand words, both your words and your social site presentation of a picture (jpeg) wedding ring are all deceptions
I still see more reasons to prove say u no relate to Gift at all....th ring wey I don buy already and just show the picture hia.....na im u dey blow grammar follow hia......I go consult zeigbo make him nak u pidgin for head
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 27-09-2015 12:37 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |
rakelly at 27-09-2015 03:03 PM (9 years ago) (f) 7 pigeons and 5baths with obara nwa aturu Posted: at 27-09-2015 03:03 PM (9 years ago) | Hero | |