Photos Of The 128 Suspected Boko Haram Members Freed By Nigerian Military (Page 2)

Date: 10-09-2015 6:48 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 [2] 3 4
- bayonel3 at 10-09-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago)
I am sure they are innocent.. the army knows what they are doing

Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bayonel3 at 10-09-2015 11:23 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jereva on 10-09-2015 06:53 AM
At least... AT LEAST half of them aren't innocent.
lets hope not

Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:23 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 10-09-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago)
Na Dis one Cisco dey call Unleashed the Dragon
Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kudoson at 10-09-2015 11:48 AM (8 years ago)
Dere faceses are even suspicious, more terrios in d town
Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:48 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kudoson at 10-09-2015 11:49 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 10-09-2015 11:49 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abgasko at 10-09-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago)
if Admin remove or ban politicxguru, his fans will be complaining, the guy is not fair at all,always claiming oversmart, he is now just quoting people's comment, is that fair, Admin find something to do about this
Posted: at 10-09-2015 12:24 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- piusemmanuel at 10-09-2015 12:26 PM (8 years ago)
I think is not all of them that are Boko Haram, some may be unlucky to be their at the time of raiding

Posted: at 10-09-2015 12:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 10-09-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
The Hypocrisy of Buhari has no Comparison. Encouraging Boko Haram while IPOB are Detained. As Military Frees 128 Boko Haram Detainees In Borno. Lets ask ourselves some discerning questions Apart from Bokoharam members killed in active service, has any captured BH member been tried and sentenced? Who declared these released suspects not guilty and where are the guilty ones? What plans does Buhari have for the guilty Bokoharam members?. At least Chad has been prosecuting and executing them. Why was Zakari Biu re-instated back into the police force after obvious ties with the Boko Haram terror sect under Buhari? Why has Shekau not released any videos attacking Buhari like he did under GEJ? Why did Buhari make a sudden turn to claim that Chibok girls have all been married out to Bokoharam members yet the military claim to have conquered BH ... So where are the girls? Why is the North not blaming Buhari for not finding Chibok girls as promised? What is #Oby Ezekwesili's comment after being told the Chibok girls have been married out?
Posted: at 10-09-2015 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 10-09-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
This is real sabotage, why risking soldiers lives and giving dem more work. These baggars aint innocent, I cn  swear by anytin

Posted: at 10-09-2015 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 02:01 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: jereva on 10-09-2015 06:53 AM
At least... AT LEAST half of them aren't innocent.

Maybe all of them are innocent, our security are fond of arresting innocent people just to save their faces...
Posted: at 10-09-2015 02:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 02:01 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=272742.msg4495009#msg4495009 date=1441865038
we really dont know. only God knows

That is true, only God knows...
Posted: at 10-09-2015 02:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 02:03 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kelemann on 10-09-2015 07:20 AM
Dis Naija self, we don't hear about the guilty ones only the innocent ones all the time. If Una like release all them but don't let dem cross over to the southern part of this country.

But they didn't say they released all of them, the guilty ones are sure to be behind bar awaiting trial i guess...
Posted: at 10-09-2015 02:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 02:04 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Amibomatc on 10-09-2015 07:49 AM
This is the change we are talking about. Just the begining.

What are you insinuating???
Posted: at 10-09-2015 02:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 02:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: livingstone80 on 10-09-2015 08:22 AM
This man buhari agent of boko haram!I pity people in that evils country call darkness! Nigeria mean darkness

So you've adopted the word of FFK and now it your national anthem? Grow up okay, gosh...
Posted: at 10-09-2015 02:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 02:05 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hackangel  link=topic=272742.msg4495309#msg4495309 date=1441872908
they guilty will always be among the innocent

And the innocent among the guilty...
Posted: at 10-09-2015 02:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 02:06 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: bayonel3 on 10-09-2015 11:03 AM
I am sure they are innocent.. the army knows what they are doing

I agree with you...
Posted: at 10-09-2015 02:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 02:06 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kudoson on 10-09-2015 11:49 AM

Haba, you've seen them...
Posted: at 10-09-2015 02:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Pius on 10-09-2015 12:26 PM
I think is not all of them that are Boko Haram, some may be unlucky to be their at the time of raiding

That maybe true...
Posted: at 10-09-2015 02:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Aniagain on 10-09-2015 01:50 PM
This is real sabotage, why risking soldiers lives and giving dem more work. These baggars aint innocent, I cn  swear by anytin

Please do not swear on the matter you know nothing about...
Posted: at 10-09-2015 02:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 10-09-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 10-09-2015 12:53 PM
The Hypocrisy of Buhari has no Comparison. Encouraging Boko Haram while IPOB are Detained. As Military Frees 128 Boko Haram Detainees In Borno. Lets ask ourselves some discerning questions Apart from Bokoharam members killed in active service, has any captured BH member been tried and sentenced? Who declared these released suspects not guilty and where are the guilty ones? What plans does Buhari have for the guilty Bokoharam members?. At least Chad has been prosecuting and executing them. Why was Zakari Biu re-instated back into the police force after obvious ties with the Boko Haram terror sect under Buhari? Why has Shekau not released any videos attacking Buhari like he did under GEJ? Why did Buhari make a sudden turn to claim that Chibok girls have all been married out to Bokoharam members yet the military claim to have conquered BH ... So where are the girls? Why is the North not blaming Buhari for not finding Chibok girls as promised? What is #Oby Ezekwesili's comment after being told the Chibok girls have been married out?

Don't even know where to start, first it is not Buhari who released them but the military after concluding their investigation and found out those 128 had no ties to the dreadful sect. About the Chibok girl, do you know how many girls has been rescued in the last 3 months? more than 1200 girls has been rescued, and can you boldly tell me that among those freed are not at least some Chibok girls? About the datained boko haram's members, they are all awaiting trial, and the govt has sentenced at least one that i know of, the Christmas day bomber to life in prison and am sure others shall follow soon. About Shekau, i think the stupid thing is dead, you can check their recent video post and you can't find him anywhere, so i came to the conclusion that he's dead for good. I can't really say who and who is behind this dreadful sect or who their sponsors are, but what i can say is that God shall expose them all and no one of them shall escape justice, if they escape iustice of the govt they won't escape that of the almighty.
Posted: at 10-09-2015 02:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4