what is there to say again that has not been said regards the health issue of Mr president. all we need do is just keep praying at this time that soon we hear the voice of Mr President. the only problem we have is our leaders are not bold enough to face issues,perhaps they have lost the face to tell Nigerians the true situation of the presidents health,whether we like it or not Yaradua is not fit to rule Nigeria anymore even if he is discharged from the hospital today Reply
they want all to keep calm and act as though all is well...... up to a mounth without an official statement? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
the president is likely to be dead nowooooooooooooo. but i dont no. Reply
die or alive is left to him.all i want is for him to vacate the seat and allow a better person to get there Reply
death is something u never wish to anyone even if it's ur best enemy Reply
DeaD, is just that he is just taking permition from the land of the dead to rule our great nation were all straing thing apen Reply![]()
Quote from: Masterboy on 2-01-2010 11:30 AM ! ! ! SICK PRESIDENT LEADING SICK COUNTRY ! ! ! that is sick president ploss sick nation is equal to terorrist ![]()
we should not bother ourselves with the thoughts of him being dead or alive ,cos he deserves a better topic than that,all we need do is plead with Yaradua to resign, not for any political reasons but for his health..there is no way he will be a healthy man if he remains on that sit.. Reply
My believe is that by the end of Mr president's sick- regime we all Nigerians will know if we are ruling by the dead or living president@loll Reply
We just nid to pray 4 dis country bcos som elements are seriously benefitin frm d present state of d health of mr president Reply[/quote]
Na wa o, God help this nation filled with leaders with selfish interest.......... Reply
the self and i dont care leaders we have in nigerian are the ones spoiling our images.aterall their childrens are not in nigeria to suffer what the country is facing.like my felow nigerian quote,light shall surely surprises dakness a time wil surely come when there will pay for all their deeds Reply
any how wey u want to we dosen,t care let him go bcos is not doing anything in this nigeria we are suffering for nothing let him go even us we are going Reply
All the exco's, senators and reps thinks they are playing over 15million Nigerians, but I strongly believed that God will reward them accordingly Reply
whichever, let's wish him good fortune. Reply
Dead or live, does it make a difference. His tenure has no impact on the masses. But come to think of it, dont u think the man is dead and the hausa mafians are trying to clone him. ReplyNa waoh!!!
i think Yar'dua still 150 years to live, oh did i said years i wanted to say hours Reply
It's so sad,Heaven has no more candies 4 tonight Reply
if possible they should kill all our leaders exception of mr president here i rest my case Reply
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death
Watch As Angry Protesters Block Major Road In Zamfara After Bandits Kidnap Imam, 31 Others