I Will Love My Husband Till Death - Sandra Achums (Page 3)

Date: 22-09-2015 8:45 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
1 2 [3] 4 5
- piusemmanuel at 22-09-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago)
My husband and I are best of friends first and foremost. We fight like cats and dogs, but never stay mad for long. I was lucky to find him, he is in every way, my soulmate.
Carnie Wilson

Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
My dad was my best friend and greatest role model. He was an amazing dad, coach, mentor, soldier, husband and friend.

I pray to be a good servant to God, a father, a husband, a son, a friend, a brother, an uncle, a good neighbor, a good leader to those who look up to me, a good follower to those who are serving God and doing the right thing.

- piusemmanuel at 22-09-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago)
When you have a godly husband, a godly wife, children who respect their parents and who are loved by their parents, who provide for those children their physical and spiritual and material needs, lovingly, you have the ideal unit.

Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
For years my wedding ring has done its job. It has led me not into temptation. It has reminded my husband numerous times at parties that it's time to go home. It has been a source of relief to a dinner companion. It has been a status symbol in the maternity ward.

I truly have a village supporting me. My son has godmothers, godfathers, grandparents and so many others in his life who love him as much as I do. They're there for both of us. I may not have a mate or husband, but I'm definitely not a single parent.

- piusemmanuel at 22-09-2015 11:35 PM (8 years ago)
I am happier when I love than when I am loved. I adore my husband, my son, my grandchildren, my mother, my dog, and frankly, I don't know if they even like me. But who cares? Loving them is my joy.

Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
A good husband makes a good wife.

An archaeologist is the best husband a woman can have. The older she gets the more interested he is in her.

- piusemmanuel at 22-09-2015 11:36 PM (8 years ago)
Through devotion, your family cares become more peaceful, mutual love between husband and wife becomes more sincere, the service we owe to the prince more faithful, and our work, no matter what it is, becomes more pleasant and agreeable.

Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Pride adversely affects all our relationships - our relationship with God and His servants, between husband and wife, parent and child, employer and employee, teacher and student, and all mankind.

It only took one text message to change my life. That's when I discovered my loving husband had been unfaithful. His infidelities ended our marriage.

- piusemmanuel at 22-09-2015 11:37 PM (8 years ago)
My mom taught me the power of love. I learned to focus on the long-term big picture from my father. His sense of humor and light-hearted approach always make me smile. My husband is a pivotal anchor in my life. His influence encourages me to be independent and take risks.
P

Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:37 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Today in Saudi, women are either at the mercy of their husbands or at the mercy of judges who tend to side with the husbands. The only circumstance that a woman can ask for a divorce or a 'khali' is when her husband is in total agreement with her or if she comes from a very powerful family who decide to back her up.

The funny thing is that my husband couldn't be sweeter. He looks like this bad boy. He's got tattoos and earrings and a mohawk, but when you talk to him and he's around you, he's such a gentleman. He holds doors for ladies. He pulls out chairs. He cooks. He cleans.

- piusemmanuel at 22-09-2015 11:38 PM (8 years ago)
A good marriage would be between a blind wife and a deaf husband.

Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 22-09-2015 11:38 PM (8 years ago)
A good husband is never the first to go to sleep at night or the last to awake in the morning.

Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 22-09-2015 11:39 PM (8 years ago)
A woman of faith is blessed by faithful men in her life who hold the priesthood of God and honor this privilege: her father, bishop, husband, brothers, sons. They value her and the divine gifts given by God to His daughter. They sustain and encourage, and they understand the great mission of her life as a woman. They love her; they bless her.

Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 22-09-2015 11:39 PM (8 years ago)
I always knew I wanted to have children. When I met my husband, Rande, I thought, 'This is the guy.' When you are getting ready to become a mom, being in love with someone just isn't enough. You need to think about whether he would be a good parent and raise your children with similar beliefs.

Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- piusemmanuel at 22-09-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago)
The relationship between husband and wife should be one of closest friends.

Posted: at 22-09-2015 11:40 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

5. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

6. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

7. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

8. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

9. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

10. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

11. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

12. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

13. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

14. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

15. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

16. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)