Can u kneel for your girlfriend as a nigerian man (Page 16)

Date: 02-01-2010 10:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Tunde Adegun
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19
- chidosky2 at 7-01-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago)
Yes I think I can do that if need may be.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chidosky2 at 7-01-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago)
Yes I think I can do that if need may be.
Posted: at 7-01-2010 09:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nanade at 8-01-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago)
Na ur type go lie flat 4 ground if u c girl u like wel wel
Tufiakwa - It is an abomination in African tradition.

If the girl doesnt calm you delete her and never repeat her
[/quote]
Posted: at 8-01-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- obrien at 8-01-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nanade on  8-01-2010 09:24 AM
Na ur type go lie flat 4 ground if u c girl u like wel wel

dat means ur guy no dey bow 4 u or wht
[/quote]
Posted: at 8-01-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Satimehin at 8-01-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Have you ever been in love? Horrible isn't it? It makes you so vulnerable. It opens your chest and it opens up your heart and it means that someone can get inside you and mess you up. So u can kneel for your girlfriend even as a Nigerian man. who knows what u are doing in the bed in the bedroom.
Posted: at 8-01-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oglove at 9-01-2010 01:34 AM (14 years ago)
no & yes, depends on the circumstances
Posted: at 9-01-2010 01:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emexmiracle at 9-01-2010 05:46 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm in african tradition is not supose to do,
but the western life makes us to understand that it can be done
by lovers
but but a pure african born and brought up who knows the tradition of there
four fathers dont hav to do that is abomination plsssssss
Posted: at 9-01-2010 05:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 9-01-2010 07:04 AM (14 years ago)
if am marrying a Nigerian man,.....and he don't kneel,....he ain't ready yet.....he ain't ready for commitment or compromise.....
Posted: at 9-01-2010 07:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 9-01-2010 07:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  9-01-2010 07:04 AM
if am marrying a Nigerian man,.....and he don't kneel,....he ain't ready yet.....he ain't ready for commitment or compromise.....
And if he keeps kneeling, one day u will ask him 2 kneel and raise his two hands up.
Posted: at 9-01-2010 07:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngpatito at 9-01-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
I can do it if I offend her n even as a mark of respect and genuine love 4 her. It's really no big deal to kneel 4 a girl who loves u dearly and you equally love so dearly. It still depends on what d girl means to you.
Posted: at 9-01-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 9-01-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tguy1 on  2-01-2010 10:11 PM

African Mentality,most of you african men needs HELP!.
Posted: at 9-01-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- elton at 9-01-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago)
i do dat plenty of times!

Posted: at 9-01-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 9-01-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  9-01-2010 07:20 AM
And if he keeps kneeling, one day u will ask him 2 kneel and raise his two hands up.

lol, there is always a first time na
Posted: at 9-01-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freemii at 11-01-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
y not.hw do u show urself as a gentle man?
Posted: at 11-01-2010 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmsil at 11-01-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
depending on the situation, i can def kneel 4 a lady, depending on the situation i say again
Posted: at 11-01-2010 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bottycall at 11-01-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
not sure
Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 11-01-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on  9-01-2010 07:20 AM
if it ends up being a happen stance,.............then am a bad wife.........
Posted: at 11-01-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jdybad at 11-01-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
wetin dey there.
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oluwafunsho at 11-01-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
wht is special about dat... for asking her hand in mariage but dis does not mean i 'm beggin her to mary me oo...
just to let her know dat am passionately in love wit her... SIMPLE...
Posted: at 11-01-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- NOVASTUDIO at 12-01-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago)
Happy new year to you all members of <naijapals> we are wishing you the best of year and God bless, well we went to use this opportunity to tell this good news to you all of <naijapals> that we NOVA ENTERPRISES STUDIO production seems to inform to you all a new opportunity of your dreams, for all you up coming musical artist and artist rest that we are have make up our mind to process you out as our new artist or artist rest obviously it might be as a surprises to you all about this but we are really serious about it, please Nigeria's young male and female please if you are talented in music and you need a sponsor for more info you can contact us for more information and we want you to know that we need also those that are with there demo record's please to inform you that  NOVA ENTERPRISES STUDIO production will look forward to your demo record's and work things out as you think not, please if you are male or female that is talented to sing or you have your demo records please try to contact us for more help,

NOTE;All those that are interested please we want to inform you that your processment fee's is 4050 naira only,please if you seems to no why you are paying this money well  we will let you  no that this money is for you transport affair and for your id card,next all you acceptance will have the company track suit for noticeable.

NOVA ENTERPRISES STUDIO PRODUCTION   
ADDRESS NO 15 GODS MEN STREET ABUJA EXT st.

EMAIL;[email protected]
MOBILE NUMBERS

please to know more call or email us this;

Your name;

phone number;

your photos;

email address;

Home address;

Thanks
management.

Posted: at 12-01-2010 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19