best way to propose Reply
A woman should be treated with respect. if kneeling down will make her happy, you just have to kneel Replyand make her happy. that is why you there for her.
Unah still dey argue this thing? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
someone did it twice today, i don't think there's nothing wrong with it if u ask me, it just show bodily expression of inner feelings, i think it's pretty cool. Reply
so want men to be kneel b4 u...u are happy to say it here Reply
For me really is and abomination is better if the woman kneel for man not for man kneel for the woman olny if he is proposing to her its ok. Reply
Kneeling 2 kiss her yle shes sleeping Reply
yep, i can bt i like the kissing aspect of the make up part. Reply
why, if there is a serious need for it, i could. that is not say that she should be expecting a kneeling down aall the time. but if there is a serious need for it. Reply
:dats if the blame is on me but if not i doubt much, even if i do it most be the work of the spirit dat's in me. Reply
kneeling for a girl or woman your love is not an abomination. even in African is a sign of love and regard Reply
i can kneel for my woman if i wronged her. but to say the nigerian or african culture forbids it i am not a party to that. when u lov somebody u wil do any thing to keep the relationship. Reply
Of cause knelling before woman been it your wife or Girl friend, does not make no differents as such that you are wrong and wish to gain her acceptance of your linences, But you should have not knell before here knowing that speach that comes directly from your heart could release the headend heart of her even though you have offend here by any manner, So it is not proper to knell for a woman because only God owns the plead of your knelling. I am Still your real Brother Oslo-Chimez!. Reply
taking confuse for strick men who speak as if the are dibia Reply
Nothing is wrong in it so far there is LOVE. Reply
if and only if she is so sexy and calm, harming world without end..........Ameeeeeeeeeeen Reply
impossible i can never and never kneel down for my Girl, even though i wrong her, if i can open my mouth and say sorry to her and she didn't accept my sorry i think i can do more than that, kneel down for her say wey tin happen over my death body. Reply
kneel down. hmmmmmm for where nah? Reply
kai i cannot do that it is not bad, but i will do that to a white girl if am dating a white girl because they will understand it is love, and they will see it as normal thing they too can kneel for u when they are wrong, this black girls are very proud and pompous,if u do it to them then she will utilize it and get more proud that u are madly in love with her and she will start throwing you around. Reply