I have two close female friend and i'm considering going into relationship between one of them, one is a Banker(chartered accountant) the oda is a medical doctor, which one is prefareble?
Posted: at 4-01-2010 06:18 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
I have two close female friend and i'm considering going into relationship between one of them, one is a Banker(chartered accountant) the oda is a medical doctor, which one is prefareble?
my dear friend, they are both as important as they are problematic. if u have a way out then take your leave without looking behind, but if not, follow your heart.
Posted: at 14-10-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
GullahGeeche at 14-10-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: khael on 4-01-2010 06:18 AM
Since when does a persons profession determine character? Lawd have mercy!!!
Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
GullahGeeche at 14-10-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: oyez on 4-01-2010 01:31 PM
and u are jobless...abi?
Mercy!
Posted: at 14-10-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Amiraseyd at 14-10-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Jeez, some guys! Wat's in the title? Are u in it 4 the money or love?
Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
what a lame and stupid question.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero