ONE OF THE COMPLETE CURES FOR HIV/AIDS IS HERE.

Date: 06-01-2010 1:53 am (14 years ago) | Author: CHIDI NGWU
- at 6-01-2010 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
  YES! AT LONG LAST, one of the cures for HIV/AIDS HAS FINALLY BEEN DISCOVERED. This has nothing to do with the "PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE" saying or "THE ABSTINENCE IS THE BEST MEDICINE" adage .No way! Am talking about a complete and total healing of the body.
                NOTE also:             
        This is not HERBAL MEDICINE Or OYIBO MEDICINE like anti-retroviral drugs etc. NO WAY!

ITS JUST VERY-SIMPLE-TO-APPLY-HEALTH-PROCEDURES you need to take within  30 days to get rid of HIV/AIDS and any other segxwally transmitted disease out of your system COMPLETELY.

This e-manual will be launched online in no other place than here at NIAJA PALS before Saturday depending on the number of people willing to have it.
     JUST INDICATE YOUR INTEREST BY POSTING: "RESERVE" in the reply menu right here.

I strongly advice that even if you dont have HIV/AIDS, you need this e-manual because somebody close to you might need it tomorrow.

FEEL FREE SEND IN YOUR COMMENTS/QUESTIONS okay?

WelCOME 2 d year of possibilities, d beginning of new beginnings, d year of glory and power in which U will meet all unmet goals. Enjoy d year.

Posted: at 6-01-2010 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Creamboybante at 18-01-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
RESERVE
Posted: at 18-01-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 18-01-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
funny, is this advert or what?

Posted: at 18-01-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivianese at 28-01-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
RESERVE
Posted: at 28-01-2010 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emperror at 4-02-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
RESERVE
Posted: at 4-02-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- faloye at 4-02-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
reserve
Posted: at 4-02-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- amberacious at 5-03-2010 07:24 AM (14 years ago)
Reserve? Are u kiddin mi Huh?
Posted: at 5-03-2010 07:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nale at 26-04-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
RESERVE
Posted: at 26-04-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- etaoko at 29-04-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
U lie bad. No cure yet for HIV/AIDS. Folks should not be deceived. Know your Status by going for TEST. Avoid Casual Sex; don'tshare sharp objects or syringes. At worst use condom if u must do it. But ABSTINENCE is still d best option. Why do u want to go for cure if u can avoid it?
Posted: at 29-04-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 30-04-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago)
Funny how some persons can deceive others. You are right there is a cure out and it is free and you know what it is JESUS CHRIST. He is the cure for this man made disease. To have this cure you have to trust completely in Him and don't believe that when you get baptized you will be instantly cure. NO you have to walk with Him and do his well.

Am HIV Positive and it pains my heart at the way you guys go about discriminating and abusing this virus. If I wasn't strong I would be breaking down every day and stop coming here. I can just imagine the society in Nigeria and those who are infected how they are downtrodden in their thinking and faith especially the children. If only you can look beyond the virus and negative. Look on see the individual then they would see that they are still love.

Not everyone is going to understand that they are special until you guys start treating them as such. I told myself that am giving this site a break but it seems not. I will continue to fight this discrimination that is so wide on this site amongst some of you. So haterz will continue to see me here. My job has not complete.

Posted: at 30-04-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sholadhero at 2-05-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
RESERVE
Posted: at 2-05-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Rolinppp at 6-05-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm

Posted: at 6-05-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 1-06-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
reserve.. but passing

Posted: at 1-06-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OMONUTTY at 4-06-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
reserve
Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brizio at 9-06-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
Please, I want to in one part beg and another advise readers not to believe any of these stories you here. There is no cure for HIV, whether traditional or orthodox.

The closest scientist have come is a vaccine that only confers about 30something percent immunity.

HIV doesn't just affect any cell, it affects the DNA. Its not easy to cure cure something like that

Please HIV is real, avoid casual unprotected sex, if u can't use a condom and avoid sharing sharp unsterilized objects.

PLWHA are humans too, as long as you take ur ARVs, u live a normal life

Stop stigmatisation.

P.S - If there was indeed a final cure for HIV/AIDS....would you hear it first on NP, think about it

Peace
Posted: at 9-06-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 11-06-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago)
Reserve
Posted: at 11-06-2010 11:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbadeboo at 14-06-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
RESERVE
Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Vectorcy at 14-03-2016 11:01 AM (8 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 14-03-2016 11:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 29-06-2016 11:31 AM (7 years ago)
Y'ALL BETTER be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 29-06-2016 11:31 AM (7 years ago) | Hero