VP Osinbajo Claims Yoruba People Are Honest And Have Integrity (Page 2)

Date: 08-12-2015 5:52 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Instead11 at 8-12-2015 09:28 PM (8 years ago)
Kabu- kabu your tribe will be wipe out all your generation u brainless.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 09:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 8-12-2015 09:47 PM (8 years ago)
He's rite but maybe he was referring to d past, but today i go like make e just name one...
Posted: at 8-12-2015 09:47 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 8-12-2015 10:19 PM (8 years ago)
Mr V.P,I disagree with u on this one,integrity and sincerity depends on individual with conscience and God fearing,irrespective of ur tribe or religion.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 10:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 8-12-2015 11:30 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on  8-12-2015 07:47 PM
You talk well jare my VP, youruba people are must gud and caring on earth. They cant compare with any other tribe.
.  Now I know where u cum from. No wonder........ U can complete d sentence urself
Posted: at 8-12-2015 11:30 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 8-12-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahahahahahahaha I can't stop laughing. Interesting lie.
Posted: at 8-12-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ayodun1 at 9-12-2015 01:36 AM (8 years ago)
If Yoruba's aren't of the listed qualities... Then who wanna have them ?

Posted: at 9-12-2015 01:36 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-12-2015 01:37 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Passionate Ofente on  8-12-2015 08:31 PM
This Oh-sin- bajo is the abubaku to the ritual murderer ooni of ife. Did anyone notice how live goats were slaughtered and the blood poured for the ritualist in-chief to step on and they tried ti hide it but the camera picked it. Who knows how many people they have killed for this fetish king of the primitive stone age tribe of the yorobas. Now the vice president of the zoo republic is volunteering to be his abubaku; terrible! yoroba must be destroyed!
You should have been aborted....You are just a wasted soul...
Posted: at 9-12-2015 01:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-12-2015 01:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on  8-12-2015 11:31 PM
Hahahahahahahahahahaha I can't stop laughing. Interesting lie.
Not surprised.....with your cynical-laughter.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 01:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-12-2015 01:46 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bennie Blanco on  8-12-2015 09:19 PM
Yoruba honest and integrity ke??? Na for ur mouth I hear dis one ooo. Point of correction Mr. Vp, yoruba na the highest betrayer and lie lie full their mouth. I can never do business with a yoruba person in my life again as I don't have single trust for dem. Vp, if I hear u say u repeat this tin again, I will dislike u and campaign against u for second term
Please don’t ......and tell your family to leave Yoruba land for good and never to come back again.
You don't generalize because of an experience with one or two individuals. Use your commonsense.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 01:46 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-12-2015 02:02 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: John Kay on  8-12-2015 07:18 PM
HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
ARE YOU KIDDING?
WHICH YORUBAS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?
YORUBAS OF ANOTHER PLANET?
PEOPLE LIKE OBJ, TINUBU, THAT THUG BY THE NAME OBA OF LAGOS?
PLS TELLING ME THAT YOU ARE JOKING.
ANYWAY WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM CEREMONIAL VICE PRESIDENT?
FreeStinker...you can go and die.....That's your only option.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 9-12-2015 02:12 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on  8-12-2015 11:30 PM
.  Now I know where u cum from. No wonder........ U can complete d sentence urself
It is not about grammar....Yoruba is not a perfect tribe like any other tribe or race but very accommodating and tolerating...
.....and a lot of Non-Yoruba living in Yoruba enclave benefited from that ...
.....some appreciated from this gesture of friendship and some are totally unappreciative or ungrateful.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 02:12 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemoma at 9-12-2015 03:01 AM (8 years ago)
All tribes have got good and bad people. Don't know why u have to start tribalism stuff.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 03:01 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- showskill at 9-12-2015 05:11 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bennie Blanco on  8-12-2015 09:19 PM
Yoruba honest and integrity ke??? Na for ur mouth I hear dis one ooo. Point of correction Mr. Vp, yoruba na the highest betrayer and lie lie full their mouth. I can never do business with a yoruba person in my life again as I don't have single trust for dem. Vp, if I hear u say u repeat this tin again, I will dislike u and campaign against u for second term.

DID YOU KNOW YOUR TRIBE IGBOS ARE THE STUPID AND BASTARD PEOPLE HAVE NEVER SEE ON EARTH COZ THEY FULL OF BETRAY EVEN AS I'M TALKING TO YOU MONKEY I STILL HAVE IGBO GUYZ STEAL MY MONEY I GAVE TO THEM FOR BUSINESS OVER 10,000 EUROS 4 OF THEM I'LL KILL THEM AND THEIR FAMILY HE MAYBE 20 YEARS OR MORE OR BEFORE SO YOU BASTARD TRIBE CAN STILL HAVE YOUR DIRTY MOUTH TO TALK IN NIGERIA I DIDN'T STAY IN 9JA BUT ANYWHERE I SEE THOSE WASTED GENERATION TRIBE I'LL KILL AND COME 2 9JA AND KILL THEIR FAMILY I'M PROUDLY YORUBA ANYWHERE AND ANYTIME EVEN YOUR BASTARD IGBOS KNOWS ME WELL OUT OF 9JA I DIDN'T GIVE A phyuk WITH THEM,IF THEY phyukUP I TREAT THEIR phyukUP BIG TIME. USELESS TRIBE ...
Posted: at 9-12-2015 05:11 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 9-12-2015 05:56 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on  8-12-2015 07:29 PM
Hahaha,Abeg na who dey talk? I dey ask na who dey talk?? Ok, Na obuso njo broda,osina njo.ok.Mama mmadu bu garri coperate house boy,lol.
.   Hahahahahahahahaha see babe no wound wit laff o . So funny
Posted: at 9-12-2015 05:56 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 9-12-2015 06:02 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bamidele adesoye george on  8-12-2015 10:19 PM
Mr V.P,I disagree with u on this one,integrity and sincerity depends on individual with conscience and God fearing,irrespective of ur tribe or religion.
.   May GOD bless u my BRODA. U are one of d few pple I respect in dis forum.  U talk wit sense always.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 06:02 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deprince3 at 9-12-2015 06:05 AM (8 years ago)
HOUSE BOY VP
Posted: at 9-12-2015 06:05 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirbakmon at 9-12-2015 07:15 AM (8 years ago)
This people are sick, Yoruba is ahead of you biafruad and will remain at the top..... go Hug transformer if he dey pain you...... No be your person follow Jonathan dey partisan Naija money..........fraudulent PEOPLE as their name suggest BIAFRAUD
Posted: at 9-12-2015 07:15 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- sirbakmon at 9-12-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago)
This people are sick, Yoruba is ahead of you biafruad and will remain at the top..... go Hug transformer if he dey pain you...... No be your person follow Jonathan dey partisan Naija money..........fraudulent PEOPLE as their name suggest BIAFRAUD
Posted: at 9-12-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Oworen25 at 9-12-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago)
To my own point of view everyone are honest and have same integrity depends on who your dealing with.
Posted: at 9-12-2015 07:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 9-12-2015 09:12 AM (8 years ago)
Maybe u're right Mr VP but I strongly believe all those attributes depends on individual and nothing to do with race,tribe or ethnicity

Posted: at 9-12-2015 09:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero