Panic as Cultists Go Wild, Turn Lagos Town To Warzone (Photo) (Page 2)

Date: 21-01-2016 3:37 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- Novic at 23-01-2016 08:21 PM (8 years ago)
why won't people run away from
that country where anything can
happen to you nobody will come
for your rescue,2hrs of operation
and broad daytime the police did
not show up, why should they come when they are even their
members, since I left that country
I am very happy for my life and I
thank God for that, just listen to
the nonsense the SP of police
was saying, Nigeria is a nation of lawlessness,
carelessness,valuelessness,
ruthlessness, corruption leads by
kleptomaniac fellows. run to biafra but we dont need
themGrin Grin Grin Gri
Posted: at 23-01-2016 08:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- Oworen25 at 24-01-2016 08:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 23-01-2016 08:20 PM
Boys wey think say nah
ruggedness get life go die like fly
very soon,tormenting other
peoples peace in the name of
useless cultist,and for the
Idris,why him no finish wetin him start?

The police officers are there waiting for them to turn up
Posted: at 24-01-2016 08:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply