God on 'ur side you ll definitely Reply
i wish him quick recovery Reply
what e shem what this man take nigeria for a fool or what, so he is tell the world that notting is working in niger,we don,t have media and hospital,he leave niger for hospital, he talk bbc not nta that man is a fool please lets him go obama will talk to nta not cnn Reply
Quote from: jamesattahrotio on 15-01-2010 03:02 PM Ha my God, prove yourself mighty in this our President case to put his enemies 2 shame, b/cos d man does noting. We should b on 'ur knee praying 4 him instead of wishing him dead dis gos 2 all Nigerians. nobody wish death, u dont think about others that are suffreing in the country too. they are lot of sick people in the country, how many have u pray for? dont lie
Quote from: jamesattahrotio on 15-01-2010 03:02 PM Ha my God, prove yourself mighty in this our President case to put his enemies 2 shame, b/cos d man does noting. We should b on 'ur knee praying 4 him instead of wishing him dead dis gos 2 all Nigerians. MR. TOO GOOD!. HOW ARE YOU? I WISH YOU ARE A BORN NIGERIAN YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING. GO AND SLEEP PLEASE!
not to sound insensitive but this man is incapable of handling situation in Nigeria, at this point it is totally useless if he his alive or not, Nigeria has a lot of problem to be baby sitting a sick president he's always, always sick, i mean he left his country for more than 50 days and the first interview he gives is to BBC, i mean that is just a slap to every Nigerians face, let him hand over power for goodness sake. Take for instance this terrorist issue there was no president and still no president to defend or analize the situation i mean does he think this is a child's play to be President SMH. Reply
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 15-01-2010 07:25 PM Quote from: jamesattahrotio on 15-01-2010 03:02 PM Ha my God, prove yourself mighty in this our President case to put his enemies 2 shame, b/cos d man does noting. We should b on 'ur knee praying 4 him instead of wishing him dead dis gos 2 all Nigerians. MR. TOO GOOD!. HOW ARE YOU? I WISH YOU ARE A BORN NIGERIAN YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING. GO AND SLEEP PLEASE!
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 15-01-2010 06:53 PM Quote from: jamesattahrotio on 15-01-2010 03:02 PM Ha my God, prove yourself mighty in this our President case to put his enemies 2 shame, b/cos d man does noting. We should b on 'ur knee praying 4 him instead of wishing him dead dis gos 2 all Nigerians. nobody wish death, u dont think about others that are suffreing in the country too. they are lot of sick people in the country, how many have u pray for? dont lie
The whole matter just tire me ooooooo......... I know know the one to believe Reply
PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET NO BODY JUDGE THE PRESIDENT FOR HIS SELFISH REASONS OR THINK HE IS GREEDY BECUASE NO BODY KNOWS HIS MIND AND NO BODY KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS TO DO FOR NIGERIA THATS WHY HE DOESNT WANT TO GIVE UP THE SEAT AND ALSO GIVE UP HIS LIFE ....ALL WE NEED IS TO PRAY TO OLUWA ,EVEN IF HE LEAVES THE SEAT WHOM KNOWS WHAT NEXT IF THE NEXT PRESIDO GO EVEN THIEF NIGERIA SELL AM OR DO OTHER MISERABLE THINGS , SO NA ONLY OLUWA KNOW THE REASON WHY EVERYTHING DEY LIKE THIS,,AND FINALLY I AM AN IGBO MAN BUT I DONT TRUST THAT OUR VICE PRESIDENT OHH BECUASE HIM EYE DEY RED..TO BE PRESIDO SOO LET US PRAY FOR PRESIDENT TO BE HEALTHY AND SHOW US WHAT HE GOT FOR US.... INSTEAD OF TALKING TOO MUCH.. Reply
My felow naijas!!!!! please is not the beast, to wish our president dead, but what is the beast is(we) try to wish him good. coz we are all important to our familys and freinds. But, really is not a good idea to let a c*@try of 150m population without a president. well is not his fault to be sick, anybody can be sick and handover the office to someone. So he have to handover to the vais president and take good care of his health. Mrs president is till alive and i wish him the beast. Reply
Quote from: sweetpine4u on 15-01-2010 10:19 PM PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET NO BODY JUDGE THE PRESIDENT FOR HIS SELFISH REASONS OR THINK HE IS GREEDY BECUASE NO BODY KNOWS HIS MIND AND NO BODY KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS TO DO FOR NIGERIA THATS WHY HE DOESNT WANT TO GIVE UP THE SEAT AND ALSO GIVE UP HIS LIFE ....ALL WE NEED IS TO PRAY TO OLUWA ,EVEN IF HE LEAVES THE SEAT WHOM KNOWS WHAT NEXT IF THE NEXT PRESIDO GO EVEN THIEF NIGERIA SELL AM OR DO OTHER MISERABLE THINGS , SO NA ONLY OLUWA KNOW THE REASON WHY EVERYTHING DEY LIKE THIS,,AND FINALLY I AM AN IGBO MAN BUT I DONT TRUST THAT OUR VICE PRESIDENT OHH BECUASE HIM EYE DEY RED..TO BE PRESIDO SOO LET US PRAY FOR PRESIDENT TO BE HEALTHY AND SHOW US WHAT HE GOT FOR US.... INSTEAD OF TALKING TOO MUCH.. Brother please dont say things that is not good to hear, someone maybe bad looking but his very nice in heart.so the vice is in position to bee the president if the president is not arond. so if you dont trust mrs vice president, then who will take over the post?
Quote from: mcmezie on 15-01-2010 10:40 PM Quote from: sweetpine4u on 15-01-2010 10:19 PM PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET NO BODY JUDGE THE PRESIDENT FOR HIS SELFISH REASONS OR THINK HE IS GREEDY BECUASE NO BODY KNOWS HIS MIND AND NO BODY KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS TO DO FOR NIGERIA THATS WHY HE DOESNT WANT TO GIVE UP THE SEAT AND ALSO GIVE UP HIS LIFE ....ALL WE NEED IS TO PRAY TO OLUWA ,EVEN IF HE LEAVES THE SEAT WHOM KNOWS WHAT NEXT IF THE NEXT PRESIDO GO EVEN THIEF NIGERIA SELL AM OR DO OTHER MISERABLE THINGS , SO NA ONLY OLUWA KNOW THE REASON WHY EVERYTHING DEY LIKE THIS,,AND FINALLY I AM AN IGBO MAN BUT I DONT TRUST THAT OUR VICE PRESIDENT OHH BECUASE HIM EYE DEY RED..TO BE PRESIDO SOO LET US PRAY FOR PRESIDENT TO BE HEALTHY AND SHOW US WHAT HE GOT FOR US.... INSTEAD OF TALKING TOO MUCH.. Brother please dont say things that is not good to hear, someone maybe bad looking but his very nice in heart.so the vice is in position to bee the president if the president is not arond. so if you dont trust mrs vice president, then who will take over the post. ![]()
Quote from: sweetpine4u on 15-01-2010 10:19 PM PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET NO BODY JUDGE THE PRESIDENT FOR HIS SELFISH REASONS OR THINK HE IS GREEDY BECUASE NO BODY KNOWS HIS MIND AND NO BODY KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS TO DO FOR NIGERIA THATS WHY HE DOESNT WANT TO GIVE UP THE SEAT AND ALSO GIVE UP HIS LIFE ....ALL WE NEED IS TO PRAY TO OLUWA ,EVEN IF HE LEAVES THE SEAT WHOM KNOWS WHAT NEXT IF THE NEXT PRESIDO GO EVEN THIEF NIGERIA SELL AM OR DO OTHER MISERABLE THINGS , SO NA ONLY OLUWA KNOW THE REASON WHY EVERYTHING DEY LIKE THIS,,AND FINALLY I AM AN IGBO MAN BUT I DONT TRUST THAT OUR VICE PRESIDENT OHH BECUASE HIM EYE DEY RED..TO BE PRESIDO SOO LET US PRAY FOR PRESIDENT TO BE HEALTHY AND SHOW US WHAT HE GOT FOR US.... INSTEAD OF TALKING TOO MUCH.. thats your belive! you feel for only man and you dont feel for the counrty and u dont think of others , living in the country that are in need.
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 15-01-2010 10:59 PM Quote from: sweetpine4u on 15-01-2010 10:19 PM PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET NO BODY JUDGE THE PRESIDENT FOR HIS SELFISH REASONS OR THINK HE IS GREEDY BECUASE NO BODY KNOWS HIS MIND AND NO BODY KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS TO DO FOR NIGERIA THATS WHY HE DOESNT WANT TO GIVE UP THE SEAT AND ALSO GIVE UP HIS LIFE ....ALL WE NEED IS TO PRAY TO OLUWA ,EVEN IF HE LEAVES THE SEAT WHOM KNOWS WHAT NEXT IF THE NEXT PRESIDO GO EVEN THIEF NIGERIA SELL AM OR DO OTHER MISERABLE THINGS , SO NA ONLY OLUWA KNOW THE REASON WHY EVERYTHING DEY LIKE THIS,,AND FINALLY I AM AN IGBO MAN BUT I DONT TRUST THAT OUR VICE PRESIDENT OHH BECUASE HIM EYE DEY RED..TO BE PRESIDO SOO LET US PRAY FOR PRESIDENT TO BE HEALTHY AND SHOW US WHAT HE GOT FOR US.... INSTEAD OF TALKING TOO MUCH.. thats your belive! you feel for only 1 man and you dont feel for the counrty and u dont think of others , living in the country that are in need.
Quote from: jonathan2010 on 15-01-2010 11:08 PM Quote from: jonathan2010 on 15-01-2010 10:59 PM Quote from: sweetpine4u on 15-01-2010 10:19 PM PLEASE BROTHERS AND SISTERS LET NO BODY JUDGE THE PRESIDENT FOR HIS SELFISH REASONS OR THINK HE IS GREEDY BECUASE NO BODY KNOWS HIS MIND AND NO BODY KNOWS WHAT HE WANTS TO DO FOR NIGERIA THATS WHY HE DOESNT WANT TO GIVE UP THE SEAT AND ALSO GIVE UP HIS LIFE ....ALL WE NEED IS TO PRAY TO OLUWA ,EVEN IF HE LEAVES THE SEAT WHOM KNOWS WHAT NEXT IF THE NEXT PRESIDO GO EVEN THIEF NIGERIA SELL AM OR DO OTHER MISERABLE THINGS , SO NA ONLY OLUWA KNOW THE REASON WHY EVERYTHING DEY LIKE THIS,,AND FINALLY I AM AN IGBO MAN BUT I DONT TRUST THAT OUR VICE PRESIDENT OHH BECUASE HIM EYE DEY RED..TO BE PRESIDO SOO LET US PRAY FOR PRESIDENT TO BE HEALTHY AND SHOW US WHAT HE GOT FOR US.... INSTEAD OF TALKING TOO MUCH.. thats your belive! you feel for only 1 man and you dont feel for the counrty and u dont think of others , living in the country that are in need.
BREAKING NEWS: NIGERIA PRESIDENT IS DEAD COMFIRM Reply
HE HAS DIED SINCE 10TH OF DECEMBER 2009, IT IS A PITY THAT A THING OF THIS NATURE COLD HAPPEN TO A COUNTRY NIGERIA. HOW CAN A PRESIDENT OF A COUNTRY IS DEAD AND WE COULD NOT HONOUR HIM BUT SOME STUPID LEADERS CHOOSE TO KEEP IT SECRET, NOW IT IS A SHAME TO THEM ALL. ReplyONE THING ALL THIS LEADERS MUST KNOW THAT GOD WILL NEVER LET HIS CHILDREN DOWN. THEY WILL ALL DIED LIKE YAR'ADUA
MAKE I TELL UNA, THE DEVIL YOU KNOW IS BETTER THAN THE ANGEL YOU DONT KNOW OK WETHER VICE PRESIDO IS GOOD OR NOT, I DONT CARE , LET US SEE WHAT THE PRESIDENT HAVE FOR US AND REMEMBER HE IS STILL NEW IN THE POST AND HAVE NOT STAYED LONG SO LETS WAIT UPON HIS STORIES AND WAIT TO SEE A NEW NIGERIA AND REMEMBER THAT EVEN IF YOU FORCE YOURSELF OR TALK TOO MUCH ENO GO CHANGE ANYTHING SO E BETTER MAKE WE DEY PRAY AND MAKE UNA KNOW SAY NA ME BE CHIMONEY FOR IMO STATE NIGERIA AND I AM AN IGBO MAN I DONT TOLERATE NONSENSE AND MAKE UNA KNOW SAY NA ME BE THE YOUNGEST MILLIONAIRE FOR NIGERIA AND AM COMING BACK TO NIGERIA THIS YEAR WITH A BIG PROJECT FOR THE JOBLESS YOUTHS ..THANK YOU.. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)
Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi
VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra
Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo
We’ve 28 More Witnesses Against Yahaya Bello – EFCC Tells Court