Female Graduate Sentenced to 7 Years in Prison for Manufacturing Fake Drugs (PHOTO) (Page 3)

Date: 03-03-2016 11:25 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 [3]
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 10:59 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: reaper on  3-03-2016 11:37 AM
Hmm, that judge get bad mouth, how can he say such. I don't blame this girl I blame GMB for not providing enough job for youths
Lols,blame him vry well
Posted: at 10-03-2016 10:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 10-03-2016 06:57 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on  3-03-2016 11:40 AM
yes end of road for you....i like the judge
response to her...thank God have not taken such
drugs and those who have taken it....i pray they over come
the trouble or reactions of the fake drugs....
  now that you in kirikiri you wil see that is better to remain
in the village with that your second class upper.....

You know how many people don die for the drugs
Posted: at 10-03-2016 06:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 14-03-2016 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
This is what i called justice. God bless you the judge.
Posted: at 14-03-2016 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 14-03-2016 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
"I would have given you a second chance as a first offender, but those who took your drugs and died had no second chance."...GBAM, that's exactly the point
Posted: at 14-03-2016 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 15-03-2016 09:57 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Haso on  3-03-2016 12:30 PM
"I would have given you a second chance as a first offender, but those who took your drugs and died had no second chance."

The JUDGE hit the nail right on the head...!! But this girl if given the chance and resources can actually manufacture this drugs with the right quantity of "Metronidazole". Judging from what I read, she's got something up there...
Seriously, that is my own mentality. this is kind people united state they keep and use them for gud.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 09:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 16-03-2016 08:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: maria on  3-03-2016 04:42 PM
She is wicked, those tears won't save her,
I saw
Posted: at 16-03-2016 08:49 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 16-03-2016 08:50 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: salami Gabriel on  7-03-2016 07:19 AM
She wanted to try her luck
Her luck don catch am
Posted: at 16-03-2016 08:50 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 18-03-2016 07:47 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: oworen obong on 10-03-2016 06:57 PM
You know how many people don die for the drugs
... mu brother i dont knoww
but i knw crowd don turn from normal to
bad...but if you know tell us oooh
Posted: at 18-03-2016 07:47 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 20-03-2016 05:12 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Charles Jackson on  3-03-2016 02:33 PM
Chai!!! I pity the girl sha. The rate of unemployment in the country is just high
No b small
Posted: at 20-03-2016 05:12 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 23-03-2016 10:48 AM (8 years ago)
Thunder fire your head.......... yeye fowl
Posted: at 23-03-2016 10:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 23-03-2016 10:48 AM (8 years ago)
Thunder fire your head.
Posted: at 23-03-2016 10:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 30-03-2016 09:14 PM (8 years ago)
very good
Posted: at 30-03-2016 09:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 31-03-2016 11:46 PM (8 years ago)
e beta like dat
Posted: at 31-03-2016 11:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 1-04-2016 12:00 PM (8 years ago)
in ur  next life u no near drugs again...
Posted: at 1-04-2016 12:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 1-04-2016 12:01 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from:  blac starz on  3-03-2016 11:40 AM
Assassin! All for money. Useless woman, ashewo bastard! Na money be yr problem Ni be to save lives after many years of studying instead to ruin them. Go relax small for prison and reflect on HW to produce genuine medicine. Ugly human like u.
hejehej i love that....
Posted: at 1-04-2016 12:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]