i concur! lol Reply
Ok! Reply
reading............. Reply
reading what? Reply
not everybody has a camera and not any internet cafe has a webcam Replyppl just go on the net to make friends or talk to friends
gud development.....set d rules Reply
Quote from: bertona12 on 25-01-2010 05:26 PM I think that those without there real pictures should be deleted 4rm this Forum.These ppl are either spies or terrorist. .They are always insultive to other member.What is your suggestions nice 1 TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: bertona12 on 28-01-2010 12:23 AM dguy pls remove all those without real profile pics trying to find a mate? r u also a member of facebook?
I know you are looking for beautiful girls on this site ReplyIf not you wouldnt bother about our profile pics
u riteeeeeeeeee ReplyAm EvErYtHiNg My Haters Re Not!! :p
You are right Reply
foul play Reply
lol Reply
poster oya check out my pic...i dedicate am entirely for u...by d way where u download dat ur pic from? ReplyVeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
If that should be the case then u too will hav to upgrade ur pix to a more clearer and bold one Reply
and also, upload a recent photo of urs Reply
Quote from: bertona12 on 25-01-2010 05:26 PM I think that those without there real pictures should be deleted 4rm this Forum.These ppl are either spies or terrorist. .They are always insultive to other member.What is your suggestions ur own profile pic is fake, so sart from ur side.
Quote from: bertona12 on 25-01-2010 05:26 PM I think that those without there real pictures should be deleted 4rm this Forum.These ppl are either spies or terrorist. .They are always insultive to other member.What is your suggestions @poster..na ur real pic be this..u wey dey talk?
No mind am ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!