Profile Pics (Page 7)

Date: 25-01-2010 5:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: culbert amaraegbu
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- slimnazy at 1-08-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bismack on  1-08-2010 01:03 AM
Slimnazi,wat do u mean?

Pix or no pix,wetin concern u?
Posted: at 1-08-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 1-08-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 1-08-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 1-08-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
oya make all of una tell me the category wen my own pic fall put....

REAL PIC, HALF-REAL PIC, FAKE PIC OR NO PIC...na which one?

Posted: at 1-08-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 1-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Pkingx, boys using gals pix also wit a female profile full dis site no be small o..... and i get guy wey dem don maga b4

Posted: at 1-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pkingx at 1-08-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
xter na u wan tell me?...i don catch 3 guys red black blue and green-handed and i hav 2 presently wen i dey strongly suspect but i wont mention names but i can only warn dat guys shuld b very careful in their mad hunt for babes...lol.

its a pity say ur guy fall flat sha...lol hope d bar wen dem maga him no much sha?...lol

Posted: at 1-08-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 1-08-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
I warn am b4 but him no just listen,na 20k he send to d gal ooo,but anybody wey fall 4 dem na mumu sef

Posted: at 1-08-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pkingx at 1-08-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
lol...but ur man suppose kno say real gurls in here self get rep to protect so dem no go wan fall their hands jus like dat to come dey demand for cash wen dem never meet u for d fact say online personality diff from real life personality...come 2 think of it, him send 20k to person wen him never meet jus like dat? well i no kno wat to say here sha but ur man greedy well well sha ooo abi him b wan buy d supposed babe conscience wit d 20k?...lol

Posted: at 1-08-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bismack at 1-08-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 1-08-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 1-08-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Helga on 29-01-2010 12:38 AM
And how does dguy know if its a real pic or not?
You could post your neighbours pic and he wouldnt know would he?

it is better than none.at least if your neighbour get to know he will complain and may every body will know that you are pirate
Posted: at 1-08-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 1-08-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Harnon on  1-08-2010 11:45 AM
Awwww... Come on guys. What does it matter?

it matters because they are always insultive and threat people at every small provocation because no one know them.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 1-08-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ibobobelvis on 29-01-2010 08:16 AM
bt i dont have my pic on my profile?Huh???

so you pirated another persons pics abi?. EFCC and nigerian copy right commision are watching
Posted: at 1-08-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimnazy at 1-08-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  1-08-2010 03:51 PM

it matters because they are always insultive and threat people at every small provocation because no one know them.

Get a life...don't allow me to reveal your true identity here.You think I don't know you?
Posted: at 1-08-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 1-08-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Olimpia on 31-01-2010 01:16 PM
TERRORISTS?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? huh.... so if I change ma pic to a cute puppy I will bcum a terrorist?Huh?Huh??

yeaaaaaa original terrorist from afghanistan
Posted: at 1-08-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 1-08-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: slimnazy on  1-08-2010 03:57 PM
Quote from: donuche on  1-08-2010 03:51 PM

Get a life...don't allow me to reveal your true identity here.You think I don't know you?

guy i have got more than 5 profile pictures on my page which shows that i am bold and stand to be identified. any body who doesnt want to been seen or known in forum like this have an ulterior motives. why would you want to be in dating site or a forum as sweet as naija pals and wouldn't want to be known?.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimnazy at 1-08-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
@ donuche:NP is not only for dating...though you're here for a date.A real man doesn't date on a site. Go and hide yourself.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 1-08-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on  2-04-2010 10:52 PM
It is a matter of privacy,never mind you need only to access one through his way of dialog to know the kind of individual he/she looks like not posted pix hence some pix are downloaded from the net.Moreover some ppl like to be underdogs and not try to show off.

you are right by saying that we should know them or access them through their way of dialogue but then lets face the fact that most of those who doesn't have a profile pics is hiding something either from the members or somebody else. it is no matter of wanting to be an undergod or playing a low profile.i belong to so many forum like this and dating site and all the super stars and celebrities there have their profile pics on their page. black planet for instance all the black american celebrities their have theeir pics on their profile all ways sharing one news or the other and always inviting people to be their friends even though they are stars and celebrities. here in nigeria we are just too hypocritical and i don't know why. what is the joy that you are chatting and interacting with people who are like brothers to you and they cant see your face?. it simply means the member doesn't have any good thing to offer or that he want to say anything he likes without being known and to me that is a cowardice.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimnazy at 1-08-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
@donuche:For you to be this passionate about profile pics, you sure have ulterior motives.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 1-08-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
the fact remains that most of those who doesn't have a profile pics is hiding something either from the members or somebody else. it is no matter of wanting to be an undergod or playing a low profile.i belong to so many forum like this and dating site and all the super stars and celebrities there have their profile pics on their page. black planet for instance all the black american celebrities their have theeir pics on their profile all ways sharing one news or the other and always inviting people to be their friends even though they are stars and celebrities. here in nigeria we are just too hypocritical and i don't know why. what is the joy that you are chatting and interacting with people who are like brothers to you and they cant see your face?. it simply means the member doesn't have any good thing to offer or that he want to say anything he likes without being known and to me that is a cowardice. even if you are to wowocious  more than obasanjo that you are ashamed of your self pls just manage and put ur pics after  all oby wowo but he still ruled naija,still traveled more than any naija president,still sleep his sleep even at functions and cough him cough yet nothing do am. still tell us say he dey kampe.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 1-08-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: slimnazy on  1-08-2010 04:07 PM
@ donuche:NP is not only for dating...though you're here for a date.A real man doesn't date on a site. Go and hide yourself.

you are very funny guy for making that comment but i want to correct you by first of all reminding you that is more of a forum that date site ok. secondly is that i am fully occupied with my opeke need no more them cus i am ok with the one i have got ok. it have not come to muscle flexing and abusive language as you are doing now and that is the problems with all the ghost naija pals member who deosn't have a pics on their profile. just as you have started to proof this poster right. i cant exchnge words with you.
Posted: at 1-08-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ademola78 at 1-08-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 1-08-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8