mazi at 30-09-2008 07:02 AM (16 years ago) (m) busy bodies....u wish u were MAZI...lol Posted: at 30-09-2008 07:02 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 30-09-2008 11:28 AM (16 years ago) (m) who wan be tata wey dey think im ass off and smoke im head off
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 30-09-2008 11:28 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 30-09-2008 01:37 PM (16 years ago) (m) jealousy...bcos my head is strong. Posted: at 30-09-2008 01:37 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 30-09-2008 04:00 PM (16 years ago) (m) who wan be tata wey dey think im ass off and smoke im head off
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 30-09-2008 04:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
fjoeaug at 8-10-2008 03:12 AM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
osituga at 8-10-2008 03:13 AM (16 years ago) (m) Youself close your teeth Posted: at 8-10-2008 03:13 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
fjoeaug at 8-10-2008 03:16 AM (16 years ago) (f) Youself close your teeth
u wan collect money 4 dat.........i think say na free Posted: at 8-10-2008 03:16 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
osituga at 8-10-2008 03:18 AM (16 years ago) (m) free me jooo...see him glasses like Stevie Wonder oown Posted: at 8-10-2008 03:18 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
teejoy at 8-10-2008 04:49 AM (16 years ago) (m) I have never been so embarassed till one day i was doing it with my gf in her house... the younger sister sleeping in the room... we never start the koko, but I got the boobies in my hand, then we looked up and saw the sister starring at us in the eyes.... i felt bad cos it was on the sitting room rug. Posted: at 8-10-2008 04:49 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
mazi at 8-10-2008 09:24 AM (16 years ago) (m) I have never been so embarassed till one day i was doing it with my gf in her house... the younger sister sleeping in the room... we never start the koko, but I got the boobies in my hand, then we looked up and saw the sister starring at us in the eyes.... i felt bad cos it was on the sitting room rug.
stupid boy...good 4 u...old man looking for booby...to kill u will be very easy...just set booby trap 4 u. Posted: at 8-10-2008 09:24 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
zie85er at 9-10-2008 05:53 PM (16 years ago) (m) I have never been so embarassed till one day i was doing it with my gf in her house... the younger sister sleeping in the room... we never start the koko, but I got the boobies in my hand, then we looked up and saw the sister starring at us in the eyes.... i felt bad cos it was on the sitting room rug.
stupid boy...good 4 u...old man looking for booby...to kill u will be very easy...just set booby trap 4 u.  hahahahahaha.....hhehehehehe..huuhuuhuhuhu..heheh...heheh .he
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 9-10-2008 05:53 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
fjoeaug at 13-10-2008 02:06 AM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
zie85er at 13-10-2008 02:09 AM (16 years ago) (m) so mazi....how many pple ur booby trap don catch
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 13-10-2008 02:09 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 13-10-2008 02:21 AM (16 years ago) (m) I have never been so embarassed till one day i was doing it with my gf in her house... the younger sister sleeping in the room... we never start the koko, but I got the boobies in my hand, then we looked up and saw the sister starring at us in the eyes.... i felt bad cos it was on the sitting room rug.
stupid boy...good 4 u...old man looking for booby...to kill u will be very easy...just set booby trap 4 u. 
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 13-10-2008 02:21 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
zie85er at 13-10-2008 02:27 AM (16 years ago) (m) .
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 13-10-2008 02:27 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
fjoeaug at 13-10-2008 02:28 AM (16 years ago) (f) nawa ooooo na so e dey do u? Posted: at 13-10-2008 02:28 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 13-10-2008 02:30 AM (16 years ago) (m) ..
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 13-10-2008 02:30 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
zie85er at 13-10-2008 02:34 AM (16 years ago) (m) nawa ooooo na so e dey do u?
yeesss ooooo!! na sooooo!!!
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 13-10-2008 02:34 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
fjoeaug at 13-10-2008 02:36 AM (16 years ago) (f) free me jooo...see him glasses like Stevie Wonder oown
i no fit Posted: at 13-10-2008 02:36 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
fjoeaug at 13-10-2008 02:36 AM (16 years ago) (f) nawa ooooo na so e dey do u?
yeesss ooooo!! na sooooo!!! ride on Posted: at 13-10-2008 02:36 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |