chuksi at 10-12-2008 11:25 PM (16 years ago) (m) Posted: at 10-12-2008 11:25 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
corah2 at 11-12-2008 01:33 PM (16 years ago) (f) mine was wen my red bubble busted ............................................at........................................................ oh! u cant imagine**************** Posted: at 11-12-2008 01:33 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 11-12-2008 01:37 PM (16 years ago) (m) Red bubble huh!!!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 11-12-2008 01:37 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Phil2 at 11-12-2008 04:45 PM (16 years ago) (m) Reply |
Phil2 at 11-12-2008 04:49 PM (16 years ago) (m) @corah2.., hiya bt it was  ..  lol Posted: at 11-12-2008 04:49 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
SAmyrocko at 11-12-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago) (m) Na ur car be that??
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 11-12-2008 04:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Phil2 at 11-12-2008 05:00 PM (16 years ago) (m) Reply |
Phil2 at 11-12-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago) (m) hey prencess in d house..hw ar u doin? just chillin rite? Posted: at 11-12-2008 05:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mefor at 15-12-2008 03:14 AM (16 years ago) (m) okooooo d most embarrassing moment to me was when i lose my daddy. it was like the rain is no longer going fall in life again.but i thank God i can love again. Posted: at 15-12-2008 03:14 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
fjoeaug at 19-12-2008 04:43 AM (16 years ago) (f) Reply |
fjoeaug at 19-12-2008 04:47 AM (16 years ago) (f) okooooo
d most embarrassing moment to me was when i lose my daddy. it was like the rain is no longer going fall in life again.but i thank God i can love again.
nawa 4 people oooooooo.......some no undastand d jerk. condolence about ur dad but why r u embarrassed about it..........i don't get it Posted: at 19-12-2008 04:47 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 19-12-2008 09:21 AM (16 years ago) (m) hey prencess in d house..hw ar u doin? just chillin rite?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 19-12-2008 09:21 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 19-12-2008 09:26 AM (16 years ago) (m) okooooo
d most embarrassing moment to me was when i lose my daddy. it was like the rain is no longer going fall in life again.but i thank God i can love again.
u really meant dat loosing ya dad was an embarrassment to u? Posted: at 19-12-2008 09:26 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 19-12-2008 09:32 AM (16 years ago) (m) sHOOO!!!!!!!!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 19-12-2008 09:32 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 19-12-2008 09:34 AM (16 years ago) (m) d young man is lost. Posted: at 19-12-2008 09:34 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 19-12-2008 09:51 AM (16 years ago) (m) i PITY HIM SHA
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 19-12-2008 09:51 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mrsladyb at 13-01-2009 07:44 PM (16 years ago) (f) my most embarrassing moment was when my brother come in my room and seen me having sex but it was funny to because my brother got hold of him and try to put him down stairs but he cud not becouse he got long leg my brother was going to drown him in DA lake Lil but is was funny but more embarrassing becouse my brother will not let it go lol Posted: at 13-01-2009 07:44 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
my most embarrassing moment is wen i was asked a question in class where my boy frend is there, and i couldnt ans. Posted: at 13-01-2009 08:06 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Tassara at 13-01-2009 08:52 PM (16 years ago) (f) when "he" tried to make me cum and I didn`t like "his way" of doing things. so...i got so frustrated and in a moment i started to cry. he was... too brutal and too...dunno`. i hated him in those moments. he really had no idea how to treat a girl. huooooooooo Posted: at 13-01-2009 08:52 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
educollins at 14-01-2009 12:04 PM (16 years ago) (m) my most Embarrassing moment was d day i saw a guy fighting with 1 beautiful girl in d marketplace both are naked huh! men! honeypot 4up da day Posted: at 14-01-2009 12:04 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |