Hey Dran. are u sure you like girls at all? havent you heard that nigerian girls are among the most beautiful girls in the world? evry tribe and tounge makes up. if you have problem with make ups. why dont you check out some of our 'sisters' who dont make up?please dont be putting up topics that makes you sound like a drag! argh! Reply
another trash Reply
i no even see the topic Reply
u do see am now Reply
beauty lies in d eyes of beholder. so i hear. wats ur own sef Reply
we all know these one Reply
whats up if the eye dey coni coni???loool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-02-2010 12:30 PM Quote from: Dranatomy on 2-02-2010 09:10 PM Beauty they say starts in-out..according to our popular comedian am not going to mention the name..every thing about our girls are fake..their beauty are fake..their lips-?...thier height-?..their hair -?..their scent-?...their smile-?..UR WELCOME! na which planet u come from?plz i need to know ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dis poster get sista at all Reply
an ugly sister Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
no wonder Reply
Who told you that Nigerian girls are not beautiful may be your girlfriend is not beautiful understand this Nigerian girls are Priceless gift any man on earth can get and stop feeling jealous about us Reply
Hello to everybody, I am new here) so i cant speak ur pigin English as my husband also speaks)) ReplyAbout this topic - i am surprised) i think african girls are ones of the most beautiful girls in the world. You know i live in Russia.. and our girls like to have artificial lips, hair and so on.. they go to beauty saloons to get tan, they make permanent make-up to become more noticible in the crowd. and africans dont need to make such tricks african women are so bright from nature!! and i am not even telling ur about their bodies and asses which are perfect! So african guys i am telling u - u need to be proud of ur women)) p.s. girls dont use artificial hair .. it looks funny) Ur hair is best for ur))
who told u dey r not beautiful..shay i no get eyes nii...i think you're a novice Reply
Dis topic still dey here...Cheii..Excuse,excuse na!!..U want mk slap touch me? Reply
@priceless..who won slap you?? Reply
aahh!....Josh2424,naijapals girls dey vex o...Dem don beat d poster run mad,nw dem dey beat anybody wey dem suspect say dey follow d poster.So i don commot o...Mk dem no think say i follow Reply
Hey,wat do u understand by the word "Beautiful"? When u know dat,i guez u myt be compelled to change ur mind Reply
Quote from: Dranatomy on 2-02-2010 09:10 PM Beauty they say starts in-out..according to our popular comedian am not going to mention the name..every thing about our girls are fake..their beauty are fake..their lips-?...thier height-?..their hair -?..their scent-?...their smile-?..UR WELCOME! Fine-boi So, na ur sister make u get this wrong impression 'bout us abi??? I no blame her at all ![]() ![]() If there's any babe with strong palm here pls lend me so i can make good use of it on this poster's face... He needs to wake up ![]() ![]() ![]() Come to think of it.... Atutu poyoyo like u no suppose put that dirty hand for that dusty keyboard type this trash... U fine pass OBJ and baba suwe ??.. Buzu..!!! ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()