You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Maybe they are not beautiful to u'r taste, but shaa we still like and love them, who go fit talk say him mama soup no sweet? ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
ehem Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Maybe they are not beautiful to u'r taste, but shaa we still like and love them, who go fit talk say him mama soup no sweet? ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
I wonder ooo. this Dude need see my sisters small, Just small.. hahaha, na kolo straight. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hmmmmmmmmm ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
size=11pt][/size]poster i got your topic...you don't need to explain it..i know what you trying to drive out...i got it...just advise your sisters and your gf if you have one to stop been fake...i knew everything about them is phyuking fake plz try to correct them..and next time just come out openly to express yourself..and stop using indirect..got it.[your topic is everything about your sister are all fake good. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
@poster, u shld rephrase ur statment like this-: Reply'My girlfriend is not beutiful&al d beutiful girls i meet reject me'
i just dey pass oooo, all the ladies in naijapals i no follow Reply
Quote from: Mayokun91 on 3-02-2010 03:30 PM @poster, u shld rephrase ur statment like this-: 'My girlfriend is not beutiful&al d beutiful girls i meet reject me' ![]()
hehehehe Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
@Topic Virgin dude u need 2 calm down... ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
thats one na real Virgin, near am naw, if u no go carry twins come back Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
who dey share twins ooh,but me want sextuplet Reply![]()
am sure your inner eyes is not functuning , you neen to exchange them with goat,s one so that you see well , bay the way how does your mum looks like Reply![]()
Quote from: Dranatomy on 2-02-2010 09:10 PM Beauty they say starts in-out..according to our popular comedian am not going to mention the name..every thing about our girls are fake..their beauty are fake..their lips-?...thier height-?..their hair -?..their scent-?...their smile-?..UR WELCOME! likewise for naija men...their bling blings,their hps,their clothes...even the age on their passport!!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
am passing the poster is giving me a headache Reply
You must be totally loopy,,...... or gay Reply![]() Divers do it UNDERWATER
Quote from: Dranatomy on 2-02-2010 09:10 PM Beauty they say starts in-out..according to our popular comedian am not going to mention the name..every thing about our girls are fake..their beauty are fake..their lips-?...thier height-?..their hair -?..their scent-?...their smile-?..UR WELCOME! E be like say U dey constantly high shey?