I Was Fired For Refusing To Crown A Handpicked Winner For A Beauty Pageant (Page 2)

Date: 26-06-2016 9:38 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- EDDYPRINCE at 26-06-2016 04:58 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Obene Obakume Fred on 26-06-2016 04:20 PM
u don't need to tell me the stuf u are made of cox I knw already personal opinion my foot so ur personal opinion is to insult her? Y getting angry wen my own personal opinion is to reply back so u no want insult on u but u knw how to give out to others I don't blame u

NA SMALL TIN THEY MAKE PERSON KNOW WOMAN WHEN NOR FIT STAY HUSBAND HOUSE,,, YOU HAVE A REPULSIVE CHARACTER WHICH CAN NOT BE REPORTIVE,,, . I PITY THE MAN WHEN PUT YOU FOR HOUSE THAT IS IF U ARE MARRIED AND IF NOT THEN I PITY WHO WAN MARRY YOU.
Posted: at 26-06-2016 04:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 26-06-2016 05:37 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Obene Obakume Fred on 26-06-2016 04:20 PM
u don't need to tell me the stuf u are made of cox I knw already personal opinion my foot so ur personal opinion is to insult her? Y getting angry wen my own personal opinion is to reply back so u no want insult on u but u knw how to give out to others I don't blame u

NA SMALL TIN THEY MAKE PERSON KNOW WOMAN WHEN NOR FIT STAY HUSBAND HOUSE,,, YOU HAVE A REPULSIVE CHARACTER WHICH CAN NOT BE REPORTIVE,,, . I PITY THE MAN WHEN PUT YOU FOR HOUSE THAT IS IF U ARE MARRIED AND IF NOT THEN I PITY WHO WAN MARRY YOU..... IDIOT
Posted: at 26-06-2016 05:37 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 26-06-2016 05:42 PM (7 years ago)
And they blame the government for everything that is wrong with Nigeria.

Posted: at 26-06-2016 05:42 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 26-06-2016 09:00 PM (7 years ago)
u did well girl is good to keep to the truth, this is why bribery and corruption will never end in Naija
Posted: at 26-06-2016 09:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 26-06-2016 09:04 PM (7 years ago)
welcome to niger area girl

Posted: at 26-06-2016 09:04 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickieponga at 27-06-2016 12:16 AM (7 years ago)
Chai i miss fight for here...damn..
Posted: at 27-06-2016 12:16 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ferrara at 27-06-2016 07:29 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EDDY PRINCE on 26-06-2016 01:42 PM
U are really Sick, ao can U oppose wat the Organizers want, are they not Paying U. Do U knw ao he got the mny to Organize the show? Na wa for some pple ooo U where only only called to Crown the winner and not for ur Opinion. If na me ehen I go even withdraw my Deposit to U, U still ve ur YeYe mouth dey talk say ur flight Ticket and Hottel bill Ur mouth bend when U spoil Person Show.
[You are a bush man that how you people mess the  country up
Posted: at 27-06-2016 07:29 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- CHRISETTE at 27-06-2016 10:07 AM (7 years ago)
No worry God dey
Posted: at 27-06-2016 10:07 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 27-06-2016 03:48 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: jefferson on 27-06-2016 07:29 AM
U are really Sick, ao can U oppose wat the Organizers want, are they not Paying U. Do U knw ao he got the mny to Organize the show? Na wa for some pple ooo U where only only called to Crown the winner and not for ur Opinion. If na me ehen I go even withdraw my Deposit to U, U still ve ur YeYe mouth dey talk say ur flight Ticket and Hottel bill Ur mouth bend when U spoil Person Show.

LOOK AT ANODA CONFUSE FELLOW ,,,,, AN IMBECILE CALLING SOME ONE BUSH MAN,,, WHEN U VE NOT CROSS UR LITTLE VILLAGE ,,,, ARROW
Posted: at 27-06-2016 03:48 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 27-06-2016 03:51 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: jefferson on 27-06-2016 07:29 AM

LOOK AT ANODA CONFUSE FELLOW ,,,,, AN IMBECILE CALLING SOME ONE BUSH MAN,,, BC U PASS LAND ENTER ITALY, YOU RE STILL MAKING NOISE  IDIOT ,,,,  I KNOW U ARE SO JOBLESS NOW IN THAT ITALY FOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL WASTED GENERATION LIVING LIKE A SLAVE UNDER A WHITE A*#S../.
Posted: at 27-06-2016 03:51 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 28-06-2016 11:49 AM (7 years ago)
See me see tori,,,, it have tey,,,... no be today
Posted: at 28-06-2016 11:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 29-06-2016 01:18 AM (7 years ago)
You phyuk up,you no rememba say na naija we dey where bribery,corruption,kidnapping,killing etc is the order of the day.
Posted: at 29-06-2016 01:18 AM (7 years ago) | Hero