Sad! BRT Bus Kills Street Hawker Trying to Run Away from KAI Officials in Lagos (PHOTOS) (Page 2)

Date: 29-06-2016 4:05 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- EDDYPRINCE at 29-06-2016 06:32 PM (7 years ago)
CAN U IMAGINE WAT POVERTY CAN CAUSE, KAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
Posted: at 29-06-2016 06:32 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chanst at 29-06-2016 06:48 PM (7 years ago)
KAI. ...
y not KAIKAI....
indiscipline ppl deployed 2 pursue dia mate....
2 bad
Posted: at 29-06-2016 06:48 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EL-Nath at 29-06-2016 07:23 PM (7 years ago)
You see, everything for naija na so so force now see.
Posted: at 29-06-2016 07:23 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Airbender at 29-06-2016 07:30 PM (7 years ago)
Lagos don tire me...

Posted: at 29-06-2016 07:30 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ola129 at 29-06-2016 07:41 PM (7 years ago)
KILLING AN INNOCENT,WHY K.A.I
Posted: at 29-06-2016 07:41 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- snowblack01 at 29-06-2016 08:23 PM (7 years ago)
Jeez! This is bad. Real bad
Posted: at 29-06-2016 08:23 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- west2020 at 29-06-2016 08:30 PM (7 years ago)
Paramedic or the healthcare ambulance suppose to arrive there first before even the cops. There are laws that suppose to be enforce rightly in order to have a good governance
Posted: at 29-06-2016 08:30 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- CHRISETTE at 29-06-2016 08:42 PM (7 years ago)
Guess they succeeded in stopping him forever
Posted: at 29-06-2016 08:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- delight222 at 29-06-2016 09:25 PM (7 years ago)
hmmm another life wasted
Posted: at 29-06-2016 09:25 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 29-06-2016 09:45 PM (7 years ago)
what a wicked world rest in peace
Posted: at 29-06-2016 09:45 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 29-06-2016 10:29 PM (7 years ago)
Nigerian reality show
Kai official chasing a man to collect bribe.
Man has no bribe to pay and rushes in oncoming traffic and is crushed to death by a BRT
Area boys out of pure myopic reasoning start destroying the BRT because they can't face the kai officials, so they decide that the best thing is to vandalize government property operated by people who were in no way at fault In this incident.

End of story

Posted: at 29-06-2016 10:29 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 30-06-2016 12:58 AM (7 years ago)
RIP BOI,,,,
Posted: at 30-06-2016 12:58 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- idontno at 30-06-2016 05:56 AM (7 years ago)
chai rip  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 30-06-2016 05:56 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 30-06-2016 07:13 AM (7 years ago)
Rip to the poor guy
Posted: at 30-06-2016 07:13 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 30-06-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm.... See life, Rip
Posted: at 30-06-2016 10:28 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tochpy at 30-06-2016 10:47 AM (7 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 30-06-2016 10:47 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- joseusi007 at 30-06-2016 02:44 PM (7 years ago)
In as much as i would like to point a finger to KAI.
The truth is simple.
1, The Society is to be blamed for rural urban migration (at all AT ALL  let me stay in a city) .The hawkers that migrated from their villages some how believe that they would drive an expensive jeep one day ( thanks to Nollywood movies). They can be 15 persons in one room keep the city dream in mind.

2,  Some people out there (New World Order)  want the country to collapse and they are doing a great job. How can you explain people leaving farming in their villages because the believe city life is easy. Even the bible condemns it

Proverbs 12:24 Diligent hands will rule, but laziness ends in forced labor.

Proverbs 28:19
He who tills his land will have plenty of food, But he who follows empty pursuits will have poverty in plenty.  ( Empty pursuits very common in Africa. )

Finally

Genesis 3:17-19

Then to Adam He said, "Because you have listened to the voice of your wife, and have eaten from the tree about which I commanded you, saying, 'You shall not eat from it'; Cursed is the ground because of you; In toil you will eat of it All the days of your life. "Both thorns and thistles it shall grow for you; And you will eat the plants of the field; By the sweat of your face You will eat bread, Till you return to the ground, Because from it you were taken; For you are dust, And to dust you shall return."

The Devil knows these verses but do we  ?
Heaven and Earth shall pass away but the word of God shall still remain.

Now who is to be blamed?
Posted: at 30-06-2016 02:44 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 10-07-2016 04:35 PM (7 years ago)
KK OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH SEEN HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 10-07-2016 04:35 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 10-07-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 10-07-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 10-07-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 10-07-2016 04:36 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero