Press Trust of India has reported the arrest of a Nigerian woman for smuggling cocaine worth Rs 17.8 crore in Gorakhpur region of Uttar Pradesh, on Indo-Nepal border on Thursday, August 4th. The woman identified as Veneeta, 36, was arrested while she was coming from Nepal and 3.5 kilogram was recovered from her possession, Chandra Sekhar Azad, an NIA Inspector, said. She has been booked under Narcotic Drugs and Psychotropic Substances Act, he added.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 5-08-2016 10:15 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
The way this world dey go now we all need to be careful because me nor understand this world or na the people wey dey inisde the world i go talk because everything done jagajaga
Posted: at 5-08-2016 12:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ngfineface at 5-08-2016 02:53 PM (8 years ago) (f)
If indeed its true that what a man can do, a woman can do better, I think her sentence should be doubled since she will serve her prison sentence better
Posted: at 5-08-2016 02:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
kima77same at 5-08-2016 11:07 PM (8 years ago) (m)
This was what i said the other day when nigerians were killed; that, others will not learn. He should pray for him to be tried in NEPAL Or, that will be the end of his life
Posted: at 5-08-2016 11:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac