Step Brother and Sister Dating! Incest or Normal? (Page 2)

Date: 17-02-2010 3:29 pm (15 years ago) | Author: John F Kennedy
- diplomatik at 17-02-2010 04:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:14 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-02-2010 04:00 PM
the oracle has spoken Cheesy
Just as i siad was the same said by the oracle , but my worries were just the feelings of knowing that the father and his fiancee mother are now partners as well sharing common things.........

well it seems dey r all ok with it..so dey should go ahead  Cheesy

Posted: at 17-02-2010 04:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 17-02-2010 04:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-02-2010 04:13 PM
Quote from: mazi on 17-02-2010 04:06 PM
Diplo....i hv been following ur escapades wit ur toy boys...lol
Shocked Shocked Shocked

mee  Huh? Huh?

u're mistaken.. Tongue Tongue
Oracle, mistaken...??
dnt think so
Posted: at 17-02-2010 04:19 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 17-02-2010 04:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 04:13 PM
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 03:48 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 03:41 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-02-2010 03:34 PM
they r not really related ..no blood ties.

there are blood ties somewhere my sweetie... the same father making the same boy and girl from different women.
Nope, the father did not have any issue with the new wife, they were married and probably unable or don't want any kid any more!

If is like that.. why not.. The marriage is been approved without delay..

with the Authourity bestowed on me, I hereby annouce them Man and Woman. let the bride kiss the groom immediately  Grin Grin
lol, u are not serious with this u'r pastorship authourity Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-02-2010 04:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 17-02-2010 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
not my biz

Posted: at 17-02-2010 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 17-02-2010 04:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:21 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 04:13 PM
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 03:48 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 17-02-2010 03:41 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-02-2010 03:34 PM
they r not really related ..no blood ties.

there are blood ties somewhere my sweetie... the same father making the same boy and girl from different women.
Nope, the father did not have any issue with the new wife, they were married and probably unable or don't want any kid any more!

If is like that.. why not.. The marriage is been approved without delay..

with the Authourity bestowed on me, I hereby annouce them Man and Woman. let the bride kiss the groom immediately  Grin Grin
lol, u are not serious with this u'r pastorship authourity Grin Grin

hahaha..  Grin Grin na where my power reach i join them, becos is approved.

Posted: at 17-02-2010 04:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 17-02-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 17-02-2010 04:22 PM
not my biz
sure no bi u'r biz, but na opinion matter be dat~

Posted: at 17-02-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 17-02-2010 05:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 04:14 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-02-2010 04:00 PM
the oracle has spoken Cheesy
Just as i siad was the same said by the oracle , but my worries were just the feelings of knowing that the father and his fiancee mother are now partners as well sharing common things.........
wotz d worry..?
like i said earlier...wot if their mother nd father became partners thru them?
wotz d difference?
Posted: at 17-02-2010 05:34 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 17-02-2010 08:05 PM (15 years ago)
Definitely not incest, there's a whole step between them.
Posted: at 17-02-2010 08:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 17-02-2010 10:21 PM (15 years ago)
omo may dey carry go jor! nutin do 'em...

Posted: at 17-02-2010 10:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ruffrugged at 17-02-2010 11:05 PM (15 years ago)
its not incest. though it could be confusing. how will they allocate all family titlessuch as mother, father, inlaws, grand parents, who gives away the bride
Posted: at 17-02-2010 11:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijadbest at 17-02-2010 11:10 PM (15 years ago)
continue da marriage
Posted: at 17-02-2010 11:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starlette at 17-02-2010 11:21 PM (15 years ago)
u guys re misquoting d poster. Read wel no blood tie btw both kid n besides their parent ve given dem d go ahead so wat's d big deal

Posted: at 17-02-2010 11:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 17-02-2010 11:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 17-02-2010 03:29 PM
A friend of mine I met one time in the club told me a shocking story of how both him and his fiancee met and eventually become lovers. They are step brother and sister to each other yet they still fell in love and are now about to get married, of which both their parents are in support of their wedding arrangement. The father of the guy got divorced with his mother while he was younger and later became partner to another woman who also had two daughters from her previous marriage, but had none with the new partner, now it happened that fate brought the the young couple together without them knowing at first that they were related, but at later stage it was reveal to them of how related they are to each, however, that did not stop them from getting married. What is u'r opinion, if u were one of the parents can u consent to such a marriage arrangement?

Nice Question

l've given the Step Brother/Sister thing a Thot once and from where l Stand, Father and Son can Date Mother and Daughter and eventually get married 2 one another... Nothin spoil actually

Posted: at 17-02-2010 11:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-02-2010 11:31 PM (15 years ago)
This your topic is almost similar to the african movie i watched yes2day...almost same thing ...but the parents still let them carry on with their wedding plains....

Posted: at 17-02-2010 11:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 17-02-2010 11:56 PM (15 years ago)
there's no question about it, if all party involve re comfortable with the arrangement then it's ok

as per whether its incest......  NO

SO U MAY KISS UR BRIDE......  Wink
Posted: at 17-02-2010 11:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 17-02-2010 11:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-02-2010 11:31 PM
This your topic is almost similar to the african movie i watched yes2day...almost same thing ...but the parents still let them carry on with their wedding plains....

REALLY?.......... Wink
Posted: at 17-02-2010 11:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-02-2010 11:59 PM (15 years ago)
Yes my ex lover....where have you been? missed u a lot

Posted: at 17-02-2010 11:59 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 18-02-2010 04:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-02-2010 11:59 PM
Yes my ex lover....where have you been? missed u a lot
Lol, ex lover really! so who is the current and incharge lover now, if there's none, I'm interested to.... and ready to apply to become... Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 18-02-2010 04:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2010 04:22 AM (15 years ago)
Ummmmm none yet.....u free to submit ur application now before the due date.

Posted: at 18-02-2010 04:22 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- humblej at 18-02-2010 04:23 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ruffrugged on 17-02-2010 11:05 PM
its not incest. though it could be confusing. how will they allocate all family titlessuch as mother, father, inlaws, grand parents, who gives away the bride
That is exactly what I meant when I said that I'm worried about the whole feelings.....

Posted: at 18-02-2010 04:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac