If you cannot do a great thing,do a small thing in a great way Reply
If u can't fight and u can't flee...flow! ReplyOne united!!!
When in charge, ponder. When in doubt, mumble. When in trouble, delegate. Reply
a neurotic builds a castle in the air; a psychotic lives in it while a psychiatrist collects the rent ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
![]() ![]() To have a good friend is one of the highest delights of life.[/b] Friendship is the allay of our sorrows, the ease of our passions, the discharge of our oppressions, the sanctuary to our calamities, the counselor of our doubts, the clarity of our minds. The greatest sweetener of human life is Friendship. To raise this to the highest pitch of enjoyment, is a secret which but few discover. cos friend may well be reckoned as the masterpiece of nature.[/b] [b]"I shot an arrow into the air, It fell to earth, I knew not where; For so swiftly it flew, the sight Could not follow it in its flight. I breathed a song into the air, It fell to earth, I knew not where; For, who has sight so keen and strong That it can follow the flight of song? Long, long afterward, in an oak I found the arrow, still unbroken; And the song, from beginning to end, I found again in the heart of a friend.".[/[/color]b] Cheers to you all naijapals, one love.......[/b]
"We cannot tell the precise moment when friendship is formed. As in filling a vessel drop by drop, there is at last a drop which makes it run over; so in a series of kindnesses there is at last one which makes the heart run over." Reply
abi Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 30-08-2008 12:23 AM abi ![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
a man would rather he be praised for a talent he doesnt possess than 16 which he does have. Reply
if you cannot have what you want, you can at least want what you have ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
I will always love him... Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 1-09-2008 07:20 AM I will always love him... who? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
YOU!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
It's ur attitude, not ur aptitude, that determines ur altitude ReplyOne united!!!
When in doubt, tell the truth ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
when it all fails, blame solazed... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 1-09-2008 03:07 PM YOU!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dguy? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
No, some dude named samuel odofin....maybe you know him too.. Replyyoohoo--a great way to do chocolate..
One has to remember that every failure can be a stepping stone to something better. Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit