These two Benin, Edo State girls were caught on tape allegedly, fighting over a man, at a train station in Europe. Press play to watch the video below....
![]() These two Benin, Edo State girls were caught on tape allegedly, fighting over a man, at a train station in Europe. Press play to watch the video below.... I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
| ||||||
So police no dey stay train station for ITALY?? Reply
| ||||||
Very shameful Reply
| ||||||
how come police nor come out for train station,,, hard to believe... what are shame for this people when pass land take enter europe.,,, illiterate disgracing naija. wish they can be deported now. shame Reply
| ||||||
Poster Ogun wey go kill you never see dictionary for Im life before talkless say him go know the meaning of I am sorry.the ogun go do Colabo with Ayelala take handle your case for mentioning Benin and Edo state in this post.you tribalist idiot.Afankulo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: beneno on 19-08-2016 03:38 PM Poster Ogun wey go kill you never see dictionary for Im life before talkless say him go know the meaning of I am sorry.the ogun go do Colabo with Ayelala take handle your case for mentioning Benin and Edo state in this post.you tribalist idiot.Afankulo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote. Thank you those people were speaking English not Benin or Edo
| ||||||
That's why in my whole life I have never and will never date any Nigeria girl living in Europe.this is their way.primitive,mannerless and shameless set of people Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: beneno on 19-08-2016 03:38 PM Poster Ogun wey go kill you never see dictionary for Im life before talkless say him go know the meaning of I am sorry.the ogun go do Colabo with Ayelala take handle your case for mentioning Benin and Edo state in this post.you tribalist idiot.Afankulo stop and hide in shame..watch the video..they are benin girls...its not a tribalist thing...its the truth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Hahaaahaa this one na small thing self,dem dey even fight tear their cloths for outside. Reply
| ||||||
Where in Italy? Is it Brescia? Reply
| ||||||
so what if they are Bini girls Reply![]() ![]() women from all parts of the world fight every time .
| ||||||
Shame Reply
| ||||||
WHAT A SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
NIGERIANS NA DISGRACE EVERYWHERE JUST AS OUR LEADERS BE DISGRACE TO NIGERIA FOR EVERY NATION Reply
| ||||||
Na their way ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: beneno on 19-08-2016 03:38 PM Poster Ogun wey go kill you never see dictionary for Im life before talkless say him go know the meaning of I am sorry.the ogun go do Colabo with Ayelala take handle your case for mentioning Benin and Edo state in this post.you tribalist idiot.Afankulo Na d same job poster dey do b4 she become journalist for naijapals.. She no all dose ashies by name for Italo so am not surprised...![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() D only thing be say she don move go upper class ashy she no dey stand for street anymore das all..
| ||||||
Quote from: beneno on 19-08-2016 03:44 PM That's why in my whole life I have never and will never date any Nigeria girl living in Europe.this is their way.primitive,mannerless and shameless set of people Don't say dat my guy, Britain is just about the only place where u can meet decent naija girls who r well educated, good jobs and own dere own property but dey miss having a man das all...![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No where else in europe u can meet a decent naija girl so forget Italy, Ireland, Spain, France even Germany unless u wan sign ur death certificate by ursef. I no even fit marry naija girl wey dey naija unless na hausa girl...
| ||||||
Obviously dose girls be ashy u don't have to be told... ReplyEven if police dey dere wetin dem wan do...? Dey can't try dis for any London or outside London stations.. See as dem dirty like rags anyway dey are rags...
| ||||||
Wasted Generation Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: dickieponga on 19-08-2016 08:44 PM Don't say dat my guy, Britain is just about the only place where u can meet decent naija girls who r well educated, good jobs and own dere own property but dey miss having a man das all... uk is the worst. i live in london. i will never ever date a girl nigeria. no way. not for me. Here in uk they are the worst No where else in europe u can meet a decent naija girl so forget Italy, Ireland, Spain, France even Germany unless u wan sign ur death certificate by ursef. I no even fit marry naija girl wey dey naija unless na hausa girl...
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out