What To Do !!! (Page 7)

Date: 18-02-2010 2:52 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Tonychrysler Lopez
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-02-2010 06:33 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-02-2010 06:27 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-02-2010 06:25 PM
yeah...pls be sure not to poison me oo!
u dey mad..how can  i poison u... u're my girl na  Cheesy Cheesy
hows sch ?

school is fuc.ked jor! am flunking like mad! it aint even pretty ..and oh, my bf isnt talking to me..my life is a mess right now..anymore qsts?
come on babes..don't give up..i know u can do it..u're very sharp..just try harder ok  cheer up....and what did u do to ur bf ?

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 18-02-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2010 06:25 PM
talking abt food now....
i'm now hungry.....wot r u cooking

rice and stew Tongue  Cheesy
.....but i want a very heavy food....like egusi soup nd semolina...
Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
i'll make that wknd...but with pounded yam Tongue Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 18-02-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-02-2010 06:33 PM
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-02-2010 06:25 PM
yeah...pls be sure not to poison me oo!
u dey mad..how can  i poison u... u're my girl na  Cheesy Cheesy
hows sch ?

school is fuc.ked jor! am flunking like mad! it aint even pretty ..and oh, my bf isnt talking to me..my life is a mess right now..anymore qsts?
hmmmmm....dis is new Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
i didnt do anything oo...well, i kinda did something. lol...well, things have been gr8 but then val came, we tlaked b4 hand abt how we gonna spend val and what not cos he has a class at 6pm every sunday...so we said we would do something together for the few hrs he has b4 his class...then he showed up at my house, i tot he was coming to pick me up..i was all glamed up and what not...i was so happy to see him but then he was like oh, we cant hang out today..i only came to drop off ur gift....i was like  , then while he was talkign to me, his aunt called and said she is in his house that he needs to come hang out with her and her kids...he said ok... i was like   , then i got so angry, i walked out of the car and went inside...then he drove off...later on that night...i called him to apologize for walking out on him bu the refused to pick my calls, i have called him a million times, texted him a million times since then, he refused to respond, i called him with my homefone but he hung up when he found out that it was me oo...we havent spoken since then..and i have stopped calling him sha..pray he comes around.

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago)
only that...chei..why he no go forgive u...its expected that u would be annoyed not to spend val with him..even a few minutes sef...na wa oo..that u guy sef..lol..

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago)
i know...mchew! i walked out on him so what?? girls walk out on guys so many times...y is he acting like i cheated on him...phyuker! lol

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
maybe u were to harsh.. Tongue ...cos i know that ur sharp mouth Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago)
even if i was harsh or rude..shouldnt he be the tolerant one?? mchewww...i will go and sleep with his cousin now if he doesnt call me oo! lol

Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
lmao..for where..u dey mad..no try am oo..besides u're a v squader Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
yeah..it sucks for me now doesnt it? well, do u think i should giv ehim space till he gets over the anger or i should just break it off with his as.s??

Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
yeah..just leave him to calm down..don't call it off.. Cheesy

Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago)
ok. grrrrrrrr...how long tho?? his temper is bad oo! lol

Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 18-02-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-02-2010 06:52 PM
i know...mchew! i walked out on him so what?? girls walk out on guys so many times...y is he acting like i cheated on him...phyuker! lol
see ur mouth....u walked out on him so what ? common sense should tell u that its degrading to do that...its same as hanging up on him...just let him be for now, he will come around.
Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
try a couple days...or send him a mail u have to know how to soften ur man up na . Tongue Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivian07 at 18-02-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
hahaha...give her some lectures on that....cos she needs loads of em.
Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 18-02-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago)
u too jor..hehehe

Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 18-02-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
u guys! thx even tho viv was mean and dippy was evil...thx nonetheless, i will kill him next time i see his sha! lol

Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 18-02-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-02-2010 06:46 PM
i didnt do anything oo...well, i kinda did something. lol...well, things have been gr8 but then val came, we tlaked b4 hand abt how we gonna spend val and what not cos he has a class at 6pm every sunday...so we said we would do something together for the few hrs he has b4 his class...then he showed up at my house, i tot he was coming to pick me up..i was all glamed up and what not...i was so happy to see him but then he was like oh, we cant hang out today..i only came to drop off ur gift....i was like  , then while he was talkign to me, his aunt called and said she is in his house that he needs to come hang out with her and her kids...he said ok... i was like   , then i got so angry, i walked out of the car and went inside...then he drove off...later on that night...i called him to apologize for walking out on him bu the refused to pick my calls, i have called him a million times, texted him a million times since then, he refused to respond, i called him with my homefone but he hung up when he found out that it was me oo...we havent spoken since then..and i have stopped calling him sha..pray he comes around.

he will come around.....unless he has a hidden agenda...
but gurl, it was rude walking out on him like dat...it kills a man's pride...not a way to sort things out.
i'm gonna use ma Oracle power to bring him around....u'll see!
Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 18-02-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
that scenario is too funny!

Posted: at 18-02-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12