What To Do !!! (Page 9)

Date: 18-02-2010 2:52 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Tonychrysler Lopez
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- ceejay58 at 18-02-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago)
passing...
Posted: at 18-02-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 18-02-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 18-02-2010 02:52 PM
U wana talk to ur mum and u entered ur parents room without knocking, after all nobody is above mistake.
u found ur pupsy n mumsy making love. ur mum on top n dad below. lol

what u gona or feel like
if u re d father, wat u gona do or feel like
if u re d mum, what u gona do or feel like

lets assume d child is mature.

idk...lol
Posted: at 18-02-2010 11:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-02-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
U wana talk to ur mum and u entered ur parents room without knocking, after all nobody is above mistake.

what u gona or feel like

say i'm sorry and get out fast....

Posted: at 19-02-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 19-02-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago)
this is crazy...which kind of mistake is that learn to knock before u enter
Posted: at 19-02-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 20-02-2010 07:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 19-02-2010 10:49 PM

sometimes shit happens...

Posted: at 20-02-2010 07:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 20-02-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 20-02-2010 07:11 AM

sometimes shit happens...

which shit...be obsvervant when the shit will come and learn to clean ur yansh well,why should u enter without knocking
Posted: at 20-02-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 20-02-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 18-02-2010 05:25 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-02-2010 05:13 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-02-2010 05:05 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-02-2010 04:55 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-02-2010 04:37 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 18-02-2010 04:36 PM
Looking doesnt stop my Goodmorning ooo. hehehe, that papa and mama style, I must look am, to know if my old man knows watsup  Grin Grin
Abomination!

wetin be abomination again, make i ask you sum ? You never have sex b4? or never watch porn movie at all in your life. I wanna see you say the truth.
Question tyme remember dis is ur mama & papa we have in question not some pair of strangers on d screen or ur mates.

Kindly Answer my simple Question, Forget about Mama and Papa post now... all our parents have been making Love b4 we ever knew what it is. Tell me, u never do it ? and i will accept that, or you better stop pretending as if you dont know anything about sex.
simple truth matters, remember lies doesnt lead anywhere good. Tell me what i need to hear.

dk, u dey vex?
He shouldn't even be asking me such questions quite disrespectful and he is sooo totally missing d point kinda pissed me of doe but it's all gud.

Posted: at 20-02-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 20-02-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 18-02-2010 05:27 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-02-2010 05:18 PM
Quote from: humblej on 18-02-2010 05:14 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-02-2010 04:50 PM
Quote from: humblej on 18-02-2010 04:47 PM
U have seen them be say u have seen it, I think the best thing I can do is to turn away quietly without making a sound of an ant!
Hehehe sly like a burglar how u doin?
My dear I'm fine, how about U, hope u are doing fine too, have not been seeing often these day!
Yea because of my internet connection jare i only come during d day when i am @ d library or later in d night when i browse on my oncle's phone...i think i dropped a message doe?
So sorry about the internet whahala, is there any thing i can do to easy the situation? about the message u said u dropped, I did not see it, perhaps i did not not check my box
Lolz maybe i didn't drop a message but was thinking of... Grin lolz let's just say ur always in my heart... Wink Smiley nevermind about d connection it will get sorted one day be one day...lolz.

Posted: at 20-02-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 20-02-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
who wants to be a millionaire
Posted: at 20-02-2010 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 20-02-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
are u frank
Posted: at 20-02-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cuttiehommie4u at 21-02-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 18-02-2010 05:09 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 18-02-2010 04:54 PM
Quote from: humblej on 18-02-2010 04:47 PM
U have seen them be say u have seen it, I think the best thing I can do is to turn away quietly without making a sound of an ant!

can u talk to ur dad 1 on 1.

u won't like to hv eye contact with him
why not! I can talk to him one on one, but for the incedent, I will pretend as if i did not see them cos I chose not to talk about it

well, its not an easy circle mehn. its kinda like u ve seen everything abt ya parents.
Posted: at 21-02-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 21-02-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-02-2010 05:52 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 18-02-2010 03:58 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-02-2010 03:29 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 18-02-2010 03:27 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-02-2010 03:22 PM
Quote from: vivian07 on 18-02-2010 03:19 PM
will feel so guilty.... :'(

fake tears..guilty for what.. Huh?

its her own response.

did i say it was not..i'm asking why? and now i'm learning something so shhhh   Cool

lol, me shhhhhh

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Tongue

Grin Huh? Lips Sealed Kiss
Posted: at 21-02-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 21-02-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-02-2010 05:56 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 18-02-2010 03:18 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-02-2010 03:12 PM
Quote from: cuttiehommie4u on 18-02-2010 03:06 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-02-2010 03:04 PM
just turn right back ang go  LMAO

won't u say

sorry for disturbing

or mum pls stop that. lol

lol..for where..make dem enjoy theirselves  Grin Grin

would u like to have a close contact with ur mum or dad in d morning

can u look dem in d eyez n say gud mornin dad or mum
i'll feel weird yes..but not guilty..cos i committed no crime  Grin

mmmmmhh, there was a crime cos u re not allowd to see it.
when a child sees what he his not supposed to see, it becomes a crime.
Posted: at 21-02-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 21-02-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2010 06:10 PM
always kissing somebody....hmmm

J starts with ....
Posted: at 21-02-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 21-02-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-02-2010 06:27 PM
Quote from: mazi on 18-02-2010 06:25 PM
talking abt food now....
i'm now hungry.....wot r u cooking

rice and stew Tongue  Cheesy

just rice n stew

no meat.
am nt eatn
Posted: at 21-02-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 21-02-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-02-2010 06:45 PM
i'll make that wknd...but with pounded yam Tongue Grin

with was kind of soup
Posted: at 21-02-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 21-02-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 18-02-2010 06:46 PM
i didnt do anything oo...well, i kinda did something. lol...well, things have been gr8 but then val came, we tlaked b4 hand abt how we gonna spend val and what not cos he has a class at 6pm every sunday...so we said we would do something together for the few hrs he has b4 his class...then he showed up at my house, i tot he was coming to pick me up..i was all glamed up and what not...i was so happy to see him but then he was like oh, we cant hang out today..i only came to drop off ur gift....i was like  , then while he was talkign to me, his aunt called and said she is in his house that he needs to come hang out with her and her kids...he said ok... i was like   , then i got so angry, i walked out of the car and went inside...then he drove off...later on that night...i called him to apologize for walking out on him bu the refused to pick my calls, i have called him a million times, texted him a million times since then, he refused to respond, i called him with my homefone but he hung up when he found out that it was me oo...we havent spoken since then..and i have stopped calling him sha..pray he comes around.

so much note
any problem
Posted: at 21-02-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 21-02-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 18-02-2010 11:55 PM

what u gona or feel like

idk...lol
come back here sweetrae
Posted: at 21-02-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 21-02-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 19-02-2010 03:04 PM

what u gona or feel like

say i'm sorry and get out fast....

and what will u be thinking

mum is good huh
Posted: at 21-02-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cuttiehommie4u at 21-02-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago)

just like u 4got to pray before eating
Posted: at 21-02-2010 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12