Nigerian male barbie, Bobrisky, who just returned from his trip to London, took to his popular Snapchat account to share supposed details of a bank transaction he just did. Bobrisky also informed his fans that he was expecting a '7 million Naira' credit alert soon and he would show it off. Well, actress Halima Abubakar wasn't in the mood to witness his showoff and threw shade at him via her own snapchat account. See BELOW ......
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 22-12-2016 04:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
OluwaDrizzy at 23-12-2016 01:10 AM (8 years ago) (m)
All of una just dey shout poor poor....and some never use hand touch 1million before..why almost every body just dey put head for one direction...Face it..bobrisky is gay..nobody likes him..But saying he's poor na nonsense..he has a car..he has a home..he's gone out of d country..all he's doing is selling himself to the public as per say Nigerians like to carry matter for head...and y'all keep giving him this publicity..if most people were like me...Obsession won't even be a word...
Posted: at 23-12-2016 01:10 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
OluwaDrizzy at 23-12-2016 01:15 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Quote from: freethinker on 22-12-2016 04:52 PM
WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM FOOLISH YORUBA MAN? HE IS A DISGRACE
I just pray you receive sense before the year runs out...And na people like you go dey save picture of the faggot about...then you come here and say "Yoruba"....Like as if that's suppose to mean anything....Nonsense
Posted: at 23-12-2016 01:15 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie