why do guys have more than a girl? (Page 5)

Date: 27-08-2008 7:48 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Alex Ade
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 02:46 AM (15 years ago)
sure y not
Posted: at 20-09-2008 02:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 20-09-2008 07:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 09:52 AM
Quote from: alexy4u on 27-08-2008 07:48 PM
Guys I believe do these sometimes to use the second as an alternative......there are many girls and fewer guys, if you're good you'll even have more than 5 girls. lol
But the most important is that no guy wants his heart broken.

becoz of guys like u who give out numbers easily......
myra no spoil bobo show abeg. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-09-2008 07:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 08:43 AM (15 years ago)
y not? LOL J.K
Posted: at 20-09-2008 08:43 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 20-09-2008 08:44 AM (15 years ago)
not fair now.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 08:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 20-09-2008 08:45 AM (15 years ago)
i said J.K
Posted: at 20-09-2008 08:45 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-09-2008 11:05 AM (15 years ago)
WHO IS J.K??

Posted: at 20-09-2008 11:05 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesbee at 20-09-2008 11:34 AM (15 years ago)
Brb....busy

Posted: at 20-09-2008 11:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 20-09-2008 12:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: alexy4u on 27-08-2008 07:48 PM
Guys I believe do these sometimes to use the second as an alternative......there are many girls and fewer guys, if you're good you'll even have more than 5 girls. lol
But the most important is that no guy wants his heart broken.

Our hands r meant 2b full...............its no crime if, they can be managed without crises.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 12:26 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 20-09-2008 01:30 PM (15 years ago)
its an act of irresponsibility if a guy is keeping 2 gurls
Posted: at 20-09-2008 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 20-09-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 20-09-2008 01:30 PM

@darkocean, where did u get that from?.................hop u r nt a culprit urself.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamesbee at 20-09-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago)
Passing tru the fire.lol

Posted: at 20-09-2008 04:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 20-09-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: JUMPER on 20-09-2008 04:22 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 20-09-2008 01:30 PM

@darkocean, where did u get that from?.................hop u r nt a culprit urself.

i was.. but i realise it doesnt worth.. even one is whala not to talk of 2
Posted: at 20-09-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbee at 20-09-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
WHY DO GUYS HAVE MORE THAN A GIRL? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 20-09-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 20-09-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jamesbee on 20-09-2008 05:01 PM
WHY DO GUYS HAVE MORE THAN A GIRL? Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

cos there dick wont stay calm in the panties
Posted: at 20-09-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbee at 20-09-2008 05:52 PM (15 years ago)
Is tat it?

Posted: at 20-09-2008 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goldsilver at 20-09-2008 11:41 PM (15 years ago)
well some girls make guys have more than one girl,cuz the girls are not faithful to their man, like in my case,i have a girl friend, claim she was a virgin, i agreed to love her with all i have but unfortunately she started phyuking about, plz guys and girls tell me what to do in this case.
Posted: at 20-09-2008 11:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheeroz at 20-09-2008 11:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goldsilver on 20-09-2008 11:41 PM
well some girls make guys have more than one girl,cuz the girls are not faithful to their man, like in my case,i have a girl friend, claim she was a virgin, i agreed to love her with all i have but unfortunately she started ing about, plz guys and girls tell me what to do in this case.
thats not a reason for u to have a second girl. if u think she is cheating on u just leave her and get u a new one
Posted: at 20-09-2008 11:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- goldsilver at 21-09-2008 12:50 AM (15 years ago)
since i did what she did phyuking around i stayed away from ladies, cuz i need a lady i can trust, that is faithful and ready to love me for who i am not what i am,
Posted: at 21-09-2008 12:50 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheeroz at 21-09-2008 08:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goldsilver on 21-09-2008 12:50 AM
since i did what she did ing around i stayed away from ladies, cuz i need a lady i can trust, that is faithful and ready to love me for who i am not what i am,

I totally understand. Be patient and she will come along someday......as for today just enjoy life as it is
Posted: at 21-09-2008 08:39 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- alexy4u at 27-09-2008 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on 20-09-2008 11:44 PM
Quote from: goldsilver on 20-09-2008 11:41 PM
well some girls make guys have more than one girl,cuz the girls are not faithful to their man, like in my case,i have a girl friend, claim she was a virgin, i agreed to love her with all i have but unfortunately she started ing about, plz guys and girls tell me what to do in this case.
thats not a reason for u to have a second girl. if u think she is cheating on u just leave her and get u a new one
Is it that easy to get any other girl in just a few seconds?
Posted: at 27-09-2008 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9