Flirtation: Attention without intention.
see weyn d guy dey talk....una dey there dey enter me ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Passing with my concubines. Reply
u mean d corn? ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
bcos nothing last long Reply
hmm ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
What ? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i only hmmed ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
which chapter ? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: zie85er on 28-07-2009 10:10 AM Quote from: alexy4u on 27-07-2009 04:37 AM WELL MEN CAN DO WITH MORE THAN ONE GIRL BUT ITS NOT APPROPRIATE FOR WOMEN. make dem no catch u..Ehn? If i hear?
Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-07-2009 05:52 PM Quote from: zie85er on 28-07-2009 10:10 AM Quote from: alexy4u on 27-07-2009 04:37 AM WELL MEN CAN DO WITH MORE THAN ONE GIRL BUT ITS NOT APPROPRIATE FOR WOMEN. make dem no catch u..Ehn? If i hear?
See supporters! Cool pix. But na you true true? Reply
l doubt lt ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
pass ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: alexy4u on 27-08-2008 07:48 PM Guys I believe do these sometimes to use the second as an alternative......there are many girls and fewer guys, if you're good you'll even have more than 5 girls. lol But the most important is that no guy wants his heart broken. 07033259358 yeah u right. but its only desperate guys does this shit. Rainy men dnt do this my dear.
passing Reply
when i passed i noticed someone dat have been runin away cos am a boy now hen zie wetin i do u? Reply
Act of non-contentedness. . . Cheaters Reply