According to a DM circulating, Davido is believed to be the father of a 4-year old girl known as Anuoluwa suggesting Sophia Momodu’s daughter with him isn’t his first child. If this is anything to believe, then Davido will be a father of three in few months time as he confirmed his American based model girlfriend is also expecting his child. According to news making the rounds, Davido met this lady in Ibadan in 2013, they had sex and she became pregnant. She contacted him afterwards, but he blocked her. He later allegedly called her and asked her to keep it saying he would be responsible for their upkeep. But he didn’t fulfil that promise. Her family was then forced to hire a lawyer the following year who wrote to his dad informing him about the situation. Below is the circulating DM of the tatafo who let the cat out of the bag.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 17-03-2017 05:16 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Dramaking at 17-03-2017 05:31 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Smh... Let the child counts contitue.. Lol
Posted: at 17-03-2017 05:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
People dey agree sharp sharp now, no forgery, no photo shopping, hmmm things dey happen seacretly everywhere and anybody even if you dey work for pulpit or not.
Posted: at 17-03-2017 06:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ngfineface at 17-03-2017 07:18 PM (8 years ago) (f)
Foolish dogs upandan. Someone will sleep with you girls only once pere, because he is a celebrity pregnancy must occur. What happens to all the browsing wey una dey do since?
Posted: at 17-03-2017 07:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero