I Can’t Get Wet! (Page 4)

Date: 24-03-2010 5:15 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- gfactor at 26-03-2010 06:30 AM (15 years ago)
luk 4 a big river and jump inside, u will definately get wet.

Posted: at 26-03-2010 06:30 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- uploader at 26-03-2010 06:46 AM (15 years ago)
Wél my dear, luv 2 help, bt cant
Posted: at 26-03-2010 06:46 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 26-03-2010 07:02 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: acaalliy on 25-03-2010 04:51 PM
What a shame, someone needs a solution to her problem and share it with fellow naija pals, but the only advise most pals in the house could give is to turn her into laughing stock. Please Pals try to grow up lets not see this forum as just fun at least lets give some advise if we have. If we dont have any then shut up. You can reply with whatever you like but i have said my own.

Poster please try to see a doctor i see reason with Dranatomy advise. best of luck.
Tongue sh!t happens get over it, truth is although i gave a valid response this is personal issues, u discuss with friends not put it on the internet for the world to know what goes on in between your legs Tongue
Posted: at 26-03-2010 07:02 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 26-03-2010 07:18 AM (15 years ago)
Groundnut oil will work
Posted: at 26-03-2010 07:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 26-03-2010 09:08 AM (15 years ago)
am not a woman so no comment

Posted: at 26-03-2010 09:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haryor at 26-03-2010 10:40 AM (15 years ago)
Better go see a good doctor
Posted: at 26-03-2010 10:40 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gboyz at 26-03-2010 10:50 AM (15 years ago)
hello baby you don't need to lament through that  narrow ok... all what you need is you just go straight to the doctor for more advice and to seek for solution.. i which am there to make it work for you...
Franklin my name...
Posted: at 26-03-2010 10:50 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 26-03-2010 02:02 PM (15 years ago)
I see una comment

Posted: at 26-03-2010 02:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 26-03-2010 02:35 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 26-03-2010 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 26-03-2010 02:45 PM (15 years ago)
Okay,here is solution,it might helps,first go for an std test, if negative,do you hav chronic pains on and after sex? Both shud try talk b4 u hav sex wht part arouse u most,both favourite spot and try to get urself arouse,but look into ur eyes,play touch b4 even romancing,the let ur body moved first then let him romance yiu,i bet u,u will get wet and if no,then i will give u the perfect and last solution
Posted: at 26-03-2010 02:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 26-03-2010 08:57 PM (15 years ago)
Make she use aboniki

Posted: at 26-03-2010 08:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 26-03-2010 08:58 PM (15 years ago)
Make she use aboniki

Posted: at 26-03-2010 08:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Chyno at 26-03-2010 11:07 PM (15 years ago)
U need a professional 2 advise u nt amateurs
Posted: at 26-03-2010 11:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 27-03-2010 12:20 AM (15 years ago)
This is a serious case.
May be u try to minimize ur segxwal activities to rebuild the dead hormones and recover your natural self or go for divine intervention

Posted: at 27-03-2010 12:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shinie at 27-03-2010 03:28 AM (15 years ago)
Ur body is only trin 2 help u preserve ur illicit self. Repent b4 it's 2late
Posted: at 27-03-2010 03:28 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 27-03-2010 06:41 AM (15 years ago)
I was here today

Posted: at 27-03-2010 06:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 27-03-2010 10:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-03-2010 05:15 PM

Hi there Bossip! I have a problem that’s been occurring recently and I need some help. I am only 26 years old and I feel it’s to soon to be losing my MOJO. I’ve been with my boyfriend for about two years and now I’m having a problem with my juices flowing. I’m still very attracted to him and want to have sex all the time, but lately it seems that I am dry as a well. I know it sounds like something that can be fixed with a little KY but my body is sensitive and especially in the garden of Eve so, the aftermath of using lubricants is not a good look! I desperately want to return to the natural “FLOW” of things. I hate to have my boyfriend feeling like he’s inadequate because that is not the problem! It’s all me, I need some advice – HELP ME!!!!! Is there something I can do to fix this?
Sincerely ,
Need a Flow Like Fiji

Well, let him lick and bite your clit..
Posted: at 27-03-2010 10:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 27-03-2010 03:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 24-03-2010 05:15 PM

Hi there Bossip! I have a problem that’s been occurring recently and I need some help. I am only 26 years old and I feel it’s to soon to be losing my MOJO. I’ve been with my boyfriend for about two years and now I’m having a problem with my juices flowing. I’m still very attracted to him and want to have sex all the time, but lately it seems that I am dry as a well. I know it sounds like something that can be fixed with a little KY but my body is sensitive and especially in the garden of Eve so, the aftermath of using lubricants is not a good look! I desperately want to return to the natural “FLOW” of things. I hate to have my boyfriend feeling like he’s inadequate because that is not the problem! It’s all me, I need some advice – HELP ME!!!!! Is there something I can do to fix this?
Sincerely ,
Need a Flow Like Fiji

drink more crunk juice!!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2010 03:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maxti at 28-03-2010 05:06 AM (15 years ago)
Its natural for every woman to get wet. Try to be in the right frame of mind and right atmosphere. Then enough foreplay is required. Dont 4get to be sucked.
Posted: at 28-03-2010 05:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 28-03-2010 02:40 PM (15 years ago)
woman should come in and say sumfin..

Posted: at 28-03-2010 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5