a broken piece of banana or a broken piece of penis?.......or a broken piece of what ever she was using?......... Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 26-03-2010 05:11 PM (15 years ago) (m) See question... i thought the poster was in medical science
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
how can a broken piece of banana be stuck in her honeypot....what happened to her stomach when she eat it.... Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
nickyvil at 26-03-2010 05:17 PM (15 years ago) (m) Pls ask am oo pearl,long time hw r you doing? Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pls ask am oo pearl,long time hw r you doing?
dude sef....i don't know what's wrong with him...am fine jare...sup with u?......................... Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
she was helpin ha sef out with d banana thru ha stuff........ Posted: at 26-03-2010 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
akjasper at 26-03-2010 07:02 PM (15 years ago) (m) Passin>>>> Posted: at 26-03-2010 07:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Bazemaster at 26-03-2010 07:40 PM (15 years ago) (m) Strolling<<<<<<<<
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 26-03-2010 07:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Make una talk am dey way the thing dey, she was masturbating then she slept and forget it there. Was i here? Never
Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile. Posted: at 26-03-2010 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
nickyvil at 26-03-2010 09:07 PM (15 years ago) (m) Pls ask am oo pearl,long time hw r you doing?
dude sef....i don't know what's wrong with him...am fine jare...sup with u?......................... Fine,off from work,just relaxing my body and brain Posted: at 26-03-2010 09:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 27-03-2010 03:13 PM (15 years ago) (f) A 20yrs old girl was brought to the hospital today and from the history taking,it was learnt that she has not urinate for d past 31hrs..But after she has undergone an x-ray,a broken piece of bananna was discovered in her honeypot...Now the question is,how did this bananna get in there?...
she ate the banana...and one of the banana seed wants to grow at the warmest place on her body....
Posted: at 27-03-2010 03:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Maxti at 28-03-2010 05:38 AM (15 years ago) (m) Plantainshun girl Posted: at 28-03-2010 05:38 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Tioluwa1 at 28-03-2010 06:10 AM (15 years ago) (m) Abi na banana she dey use phyuk herself since she no see guy Posted: at 28-03-2010 06:10 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
vantheo at 28-03-2010 07:06 AM (15 years ago) (m) I pass
I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!! Posted: at 28-03-2010 07:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 28-03-2010 03:41 PM (15 years ago) (f) You dont mean it..
a possibility....
Posted: at 28-03-2010 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Resi at 28-03-2010 06:31 PM (15 years ago) (f) Banana romance.
I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.) Posted: at 28-03-2010 06:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
spicygal08 at 28-03-2010 08:49 PM (15 years ago) (f) Dis' indeed a super story Posted: at 28-03-2010 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mazi at 28-03-2010 08:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) A 20yrs old girl was brought to the hospital today and from the history taking,it was learnt that she has not urinate for d past 31hrs..But after she has undergone an x-ray,a broken piece of bananna was discovered in her honeypot...Now the question is,how did this bananna get in there?...
wot is wrong wit u? how can a 20yr old woman not urinate for 31yrs?...damnmit!!! Posted: at 28-03-2010 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
piece ofbanana Posted: at 28-03-2010 09:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akjasper at 28-03-2010 09:11 PM (15 years ago) (m) A 20yrs old girl was brought to the hospital today and from the history taking,it was learnt that she has not urinate for d past 31hrs..But after she has undergone an x-ray,a broken piece of bananna was discovered in her honeypot...Now the question is,how did this bananna get in there?...
wot is wrong wit u? how can a 20yr old woman not urinate for 31yrs?...damnmit!!!U are really showing Ur old age ....So u cant read again??? wt hs 31 HRS gt to do wit YRS?? Posted: at 28-03-2010 09:11 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |