Ultimate Celebrity Search: The Heat Is On (Page 4)

Date: 26-03-2010 6:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Rockinridin at 30-03-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago)

Weird MC, Obesere and Bob appear tough but it gets to a situation where guile counts.I'd rather place my bet on either Emeka Ike or Funke Akindele!
Posted: at 30-03-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dread at 30-03-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
na lie
Posted: at 30-03-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wunzie at 30-03-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
kai! aunty Sola Idowu in da House.......... e si ma riran wo, e si ma fara pepa

Posted: at 30-03-2010 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zuley at 30-03-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
funke akindele i dey 4 u
Posted: at 30-03-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Casoul at 31-03-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago)
heyy!!!! Daaaaaddy Showkeyyy,na waa ohh!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rarose at 31-03-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
Dad showkey or Bob manuel is going to be the winner
Posted: at 31-03-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ogebaby4real at 31-03-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
wao.............dis one na bomb ooo chioma i wish u all the best
Posted: at 31-03-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- junyboy at 31-03-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
WOW...2 HARD 2 CHOOSE)))))))))
Posted: at 31-03-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lola19 at 31-03-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
 I know weird mc, funke n chioma no go carry last. Abeg watz wit muma gee's attitude?
Posted: at 31-03-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eboh001 at 31-03-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
I wish the best of luck to the men, because i hope they have the potentials more than the ladies.
Posted: at 31-03-2010 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sojijulius at 1-04-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago)
I believe "OMORAPALA" will surely Overthrow as the name implies.
Go out there and make us proud man!!!
Posted: at 1-04-2010 09:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajibson at 1-04-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago)
You guys are all my guyz,but one person will emerge as winner which is bob emmanuel
Posted: at 1-04-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- atolani4u at 1-04-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
My main pple are their, the likes of Funke Akindele,Weird MC and Abass obesere...................Any I wish them all sccesss
Posted: at 1-04-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmylla at 1-04-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
only one person wil be d winner, i wish all of the good luck. i will also tell them to put more efort all of them can be the final no body is a failure so they can all win. let all reajust our seat and watch out 4 d lucky winner.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 1-04-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
muma gee/ the altimate woman!
Posted: at 1-04-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portiphar at 1-04-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
okay, i go try watch am
Posted: at 1-04-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chilopepe at 1-04-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
i only av jos one thing to say !!!! dis guyz are really !!!! abeg wicklow don catch mi for brain joooo ..., i no fit tink
Posted: at 1-04-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 1-04-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 27-03-2010 04:37 PM
Quote from: derbi on 27-03-2010 04:29 PM
Quote from: megafather1 on 26-03-2010 10:08 PM
which one is dis?it will be soooo horrible, i bet u.....so they are now feeling like celebrities,nawa
yes they feel like celibrities becouse they are, and non is from the north or fulani Grin the only youth cellibrity ur people have provided is mutalab  Grin Grin and am sure u and ur stupid brother ajanni will be very proud of him, becouse u all have same dream of virgin after death fooools

who is this son of a bastard that is talking, i hav said it, i dont talk to low class poor fools like u, i dont take this ppl as celebritis, bcos i am above them,i am a captain,so i dont giv a phyuk, but let me ask u, what daphyuk has ur father achieved in this world? u are the one in 9ja, i dont even know them, so sit on  ur smelling ass and keep on watching dem, thats how u will live the whole of ur retarded life in 9ja watching NTA. Ur presence disgust me, u are so irritating, stupid 9ja shit packer, goat, fool, A*#S,condemned bastard, i dont communicate withh lil assaes like u,bcos its a disgrsce to my personality,me megafather i am a son of a watchman.
your father is the son of a basterd, idiot  u are a fool do u even have a class, u stupid son of a blissful devil, u are a dog to even compare ur self with those people over there u stupid porverty stinking son of a begger fulani,ordinary gambiala give me money Grin Grin fulani begger is talking idiot, ur father ur mother are dirty pig irritating shit, u said u are a son off a warch man good the first time u have said truth about ur self, God will punnish u and ur andicarp farmily, u are poor and u can never be rich becouse the curse of begging have being lay uppon ur father the gambiala fullani begger and it is a generational curse, and curse never care if u are in europe or not Grin Grin u will still be a begger over there, i dont bragg like u becouse i know i am not ur class i am too much for u, dont even think it
Posted: at 1-04-2010 06:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 1-04-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on 27-03-2010 06:07 PM
Quote from: derbi on 27-03-2010 04:29 PM
Quote from: megafather1 on 26-03-2010 10:08 PM
which one is dis?it will be soooo horrible, i bet u.....so they are now feeling like celebrities,nawa
yes they feel like celibrities becouse they are, and non is from the north or fulani Grin the only youth cellibrity ur people have provided is mutalab  Grin Grin and am sure u and ur stupid brother ajanni will be very proud of him, becouse u all have same dream of virgin after death fooools

This goat house boy cannot even speak english,when pple of high caliber like me are talking, u keep ur filthy mouth shut, if u are lookinge 4 job, go and start cleaning dog shit on the street, bcos ur life is not worth more than dat, eyya , poverty will kill this shit packer Grin Grin Grin.go and find something to do wid ur burnt life, fine, u are not fine, money, u no get, book, u no sabi, tell me, how can u survive?.... even on internet ur ass is smelling like  a dead fish Grin Grin Grin.worthless son of a gun.
u see u can never say anyting without saying poverty Grin Grin wich means, that is who u are, is like a garment u just put it on so u cant do or say any thing without adding it, and surely u will die of that poverty, ur father die as a gate man ur mother die as a road side begger fullani, ur sisters are all handicarp, and u too, u are wayward and jobless, i never mind how u talk to me becouse i know u are only exspressing ur frustration and pain of poverty to talk to people, and i pray u will die of that curse of poverty and so shall it beeee, AMEN AND AMEN, tell me were u are u in europe i will tell u what u are doing to survive Grin Grin then u will know i have pass ur standerd,  Grin Grin come here u better deeport ur self, and stope cleaning dog shit as u just said Grin Grin i know that is what u do over there that why u mention it first, that is if u have any job Grin ;Dhaaahaaa, and u are talking me kai internet dey spoil someting oooo see, come i no be ur rank ooo.
Posted: at 1-04-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftanluv at 2-04-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago)
 Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin Angry Sad Shocked Cool Huh? Roll Eyes Tongue Embarrassed Lips Sealed Undecided Kiss :'(
Posted: at 2-04-2010 11:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

3. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

4. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

5. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

6. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

7. "They Showed Me Pepper" - White Woman's Candid Take On Dating Nigerian & Ghanaian Men (Video)

8. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)