SOUTHERN MUSLIM U ARE INVITED IT IS EASTER, ONE LOVE ONE PEOPLE

Date: 03-04-2010 10:58 am (14 years ago) | Author: johnson derbi
[1] 2 3 4
- at 3-04-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
HAPPY EASTER TO ALL MY NIGERIAN SOUTHERNNER,S WESTERN EASTERN CHRISTIAN AND MUSLIM IS TIME TO CELLIBRATE, I AM A CHRISTIAN SOUTHERN MUSLIM U KNOW HOW WE USE TO DO IT, GOAT AND CHIKEN RICE POUDED YAM E.T.C YOU KNOW HOW WILL ALSO ENJOY RAM WITH YOU PEOPLE ON YOUR MUSLIM FESTIVAL, IT IS OUR TIME NOW COME AND ENJOY WITH YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTER WHO YOU HAVE LIVE WITH IN PEACE AND UNDERSTANDING, SOUTHERNERS THIS TOPIC IS FOR US TO TALK AND SHARE AND SHOW WHAT PEACE IS ALL ABOUT, WE ARE OUR BROTHER KEEPER, WE ARE PEOPLE OF UNDERSTANDING AND WE HAVE PROOVE IT FOR SO MANY YEARS NO FIGHT,SO LET TALK AND SHOW SOME LOVE,  SO THAT PEOPLE FROM ORDER PART OF NIGERIA WILL COME AND LEARN HOW TO LIVE IN PEACE, NAIJA ONE LOVE PEACE OUT TO EVERY BODY ONCE AGAIN HAPPY EASTER....

Posted: at 3-04-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
i don,t expect any sensible muslims to your invitations very seriousily any way , you of all the peoples . your foods is not fit for our own consumptions and its HARAM , no any good muslims will eats from a pigs, GOD had forbid that on us already and has replaced it with some things much more better in its place ,
you DERBI , inviting the pious men and women to come and dine with you ? who will ever dine with shit and dirty pigs like you ? make GOD forbid bad things oo , this world don spoil self , where some one like this HE- goat dey throw wey an invitations
Posted: at 3-04-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 3-04-2010 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 3-04-2010 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TeresaOlajide at 6-04-2010 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
Stop being Rude Ajanni!  Derbi did not mention eating pork, and He was only being polite and neighborly. even though I agree with you that no muslem (me included) would attend a Christian/pagan religious festival, what do you gain from being so rude? you could just politely thank him and suggest that we get together for a neighborhood party on another day.

Derbi is right, All Nigerians need to learn to live together in Peace, and understand and tollerate each other's religious preferences IN PEACE. It will take time, but we all must work at it every day, and Derbi is showing that here.

Derbi, you may get a better result of Peace from you neighbors if you don't ask them to attend religious festavals that they don't practice. Perhaps Nigeria's next Independance day festival would be a better Idea?

Judging people is for GOD alone, not us.

Posted: at 6-04-2010 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-04-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: TeresaOlajide on  6-04-2010 09:34 PM
Stop being Rude Ajanni!  Derbi did not mention eating pork, and He was only being polite and neighborly. even though I agree with you that no muslem (me included) would attend a Christian/pagan religious festival, what do you gain from being so rude? you could just politely thank him and suggest that we get together for a neighborhood party on another day.

Derbi is right, All Nigerians need to learn to live together in Peace, and understand and tollerate each other's religious preferences IN PEACE. It will take time, but we all must work at it every day, and Derbi is showing that here.

Derbi, you may get a better result of Peace from you neighbors if you don't ask them to attend religious festavals that they don't practice. Perhaps Nigeria's next Independance day festival would be a better Idea?

you need to study the events well , you don,t just jump into that madness conclusion that one is being rude , who is rude ? you must really be very mad for that stupid comments, togetherness and oneness is not untill we eat and dine together , under standing and trust and tolerants need to come before that follows , you open your eyes and study the ivents well, not necessarily on this very topic
Posted: at 6-04-2010 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 7-04-2010 12:52 AM (14 years ago)
See me see trouble!!!
Posted: at 7-04-2010 12:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TeresaOlajide at 7-04-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on  7-04-2010 12:52 AM
See me see trouble!!!

LOL no, no trouble here, Ajanni is right, i speak as an outsider, and failed to see how difficult it is for change, and how the different tribes and religions have hurt each other, I see the need to tollerate, and get along and live together and unite as one Nigeria, and so does Ajanni, it just takes time to relearn, and the killings reciently do not help matters. Ajanni teach me what knowledge I lack if you will.

Posted: at 7-04-2010 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mba5 at 7-04-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago)
Me I no fit put mouth into this kind matter bros.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 01:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: TeresaOlajide on  7-04-2010 01:03 AM
Quote from: Mba5 on  7-04-2010 12:52 AM
See me see trouble!!!

LOL no, no trouble here, Ajanni is right, i speak as an outsider, and failed to see how difficult it is for change, and how the different tribes and religions have hurt each other, I see the need to tollerate, and get along and live together and unite as one Nigeria, and so does Ajanni, it just takes time to relearn, and the killings reciently do not help matters. Ajanni teach me what knowledge I lack if you will.

you are most welcome , my sister or brother what so ever you happen to be , thats why some times i use to remember some of the traditions of our holy prophet , peace be upon him , he said that , is not the wise one , he when the maters arises ,get angry and says all unprintable things , but the most wise amongs you is he , who is able to contains him\her self even when provoke. we are all learners and we will continues to learns daily , so you ask any things of interest to you i will try my possible best if i have an answers , and personally if i don,t know , i do have so many of my teachers at hand here ---- ok ?
Posted: at 7-04-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 7-04-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)

thank u my brother, may allmighty jehova bless and protect, peace will never leave ur part, u live and see ur children children and also see  nigerian become a better place, amen and amen
Posted: at 7-04-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarap , baboon too dey talk , muslims in the southern are not beggers , and they will eat and dine only with a decents peoples and not with the animal in human flesh call derbi ---- ok Huh?
Posted: at 7-04-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- lomo1st at 8-04-2010 07:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  3-04-2010 10:58 AM
HAPPY EASTER TO ALL MY NIGERIAN SOUTHERNNER,S WESTERN EASTERN CHRISTIAN AND MUSLIM IS TIME TO CELLIBRATE, I AM A CHRISTIAN SOUTHERN MUSLIM U KNOW HOW WE USE TO DO IT, GOAT AND CHIKEN RICE POUDED YAM E.T.C YOU KNOW HOW WILL ALSO ENJOY RAM WITH YOU PEOPLE ON YOUR MUSLIM FESTIVAL, IT IS OUR TIME NOW COME AND ENJOY WITH YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTER WHO YOU HAVE LIVE WITH IN PEACE AND UNDERSTANDING, SOUTHERNERS THIS TOPIC IS FOR US TO TALK AND SHARE AND SHOW WHAT PEACE IS ALL ABOUT, WE ARE OUR BROTHER KEEPER, WE ARE PEOPLE OF UNDERSTANDING AND WE HAVE PROOVE IT FOR SO MANY YEARS NO FIGHT,SO LET TALK AND SHOW SOME LOVE,  SO THAT PEOPLE FROM ORDER PART OF NIGERIA WILL COME AND LEARN HOW TO LIVE IN PEACE, NAIJA ONE LOVE PEACE OUT TO EVERY BODY ONCE AGAIN HAPPY EASTER....
Quote from: ajanni on  3-04-2010 03:08 PM
i don,t expect any sensible muslims to your invitations very seriousily any way , you of all the peoples . your foods is not fit for our own consumptions and its HARAM , no any good muslims will eats from a pigs, GOD had forbid that on us already and has replaced it with some things much more better in its place ,
you DERBI , inviting the pious men and women to come and dine with you ? who will ever dine with shit and dirty pigs like you ? make GOD forbid bad things oo , this world don spoil self , where some one like this HE- goat dey throw wey an invitations
Quote from: derbi on  7-04-2010 05:33 PM

thank u my brother, may allmighty jehova bless and protect, peace will never leave ur part, u live and see ur children children and also see  nigerian become a better place, amen and amen

when shall we human beings stop all this rancour, fighting and killing in the name of religion? Derbi is only trying to be generally neighbourly he didn't call ajaani personally. Pls lets stop thinking/viewing other religion and their practioners as senile or unworthy to live freely. peace on us all.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 07:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lomo1st at 8-04-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago)

he is a religious extremist
Posted: at 8-04-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 8-04-2010 08:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-04-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lomo1st on  8-04-2010 07:59 AM

he is a religious extremist
[/quote

yes i am , i am even super extrimist , so you can pass on to hell fire right now if you are no so comfortable with that
Posted: at 8-04-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-04-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lomo1st on  8-04-2010 07:56 AM
Quote from: derbi on  3-04-2010 10:58 AM
HAPPY EASTER TO ALL MY NIGERIAN SOUTHERNNER,S WESTERN EASTERN CHRISTIAN AND MUSLIM IS TIME TO CELLIBRATE, I AM A CHRISTIAN SOUTHERN MUSLIM U KNOW HOW WE USE TO DO IT, GOAT AND CHIKEN RICE POUDED YAM E.T.C YOU KNOW HOW WILL ALSO ENJOY RAM WITH YOU PEOPLE ON YOUR MUSLIM FESTIVAL, IT IS OUR TIME NOW COME AND ENJOY WITH YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTER WHO YOU HAVE LIVE WITH IN PEACE AND UNDERSTANDING, SOUTHERNERS THIS TOPIC IS FOR US TO TALK AND SHARE AND SHOW WHAT PEACE IS ALL ABOUT, WE ARE OUR BROTHER KEEPER, WE ARE PEOPLE OF UNDERSTANDING AND WE HAVE PROOVE IT FOR SO MANY YEARS NO FIGHT,SO LET TALK AND SHOW SOME LOVE,  SO THAT PEOPLE FROM ORDER PART OF NIGERIA WILL COME AND LEARN HOW TO LIVE IN PEACE, NAIJA ONE LOVE PEACE OUT TO EVERY BODY ONCE AGAIN HAPPY EASTER....
Quote from: derbi on  7-04-2010 05:33 PM

when shall we human beings stop all this rancour, fighting and killing in the name of religion? Derbi is only trying to be generally neighbourly he didn't call ajaani personally. Pls lets stop thinking/viewing other religion and their practioners as senile or unworthy to live freely. peace on us all.

he wouldn,t so so mad as to direct that to me personally , and who told you we are beggers ? we are clean , and we eats only but clean food from lawful and not from infidels
Posted: at 8-04-2010 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- lomo1st at 8-04-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago)
Mr. Ajaani i've been observing ur replies for sometimes now and i've figured out that u have a serious challenge understanding, tolerating and relating with other people especially people of other religion or opinion different from urs. U didn't create this world not even man have u created. no pun intended pls try to tolerate others and change. all the best my bro from another parents.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmm, ok

Posted: at 8-04-2010 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 8-04-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2010 09:04 PM
shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarap , baboon too dey talk , muslims in the southern are not beggers , and they will eat and dine only with a decents peoples and not with the animal in human flesh call derbi ---- ok Huh?
@janni i will not attack u becouse, this topic is for us to teach people like u what peace is all about and i will not be the one to violate it, people have talk sence into ur brain but, have u learn anyting from their word? becouse these are people who embrace religion with wisdom that why they live in peace, if u take religion to people who lyk wisdom it will bring distruction and that is the problem u have now so listen cerafully and learn stop being stupid just listen to good people.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-04-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
you are stupid  and foolish . period , and thats the reality , since charity begins at home , you should first invites the baboons like you to the dinner , first , no any animal before you ever invites human being to a dinner , animals for animals and humans for humans and there should be no mix-up ,
and did any one ever thanks you or take up that invitation ? NO and capital NO  for that matters
islam as a religion does not condoles dertness , and cleanness is part of our noble religion ,and we are not eating with infidels ---- stupid mad rabbies dog
Posted: at 9-04-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
[1] 2 3 4