They make such sweet confessions when they want to demand for money. ReplyLove is a lost in their hearts but found in their mouths I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Totally disagree wit u Reply
A- ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Ebony, this ur new picture no resemble ur online personality like the former ones o. Reply
It all depends on the relationship i have with the lady. If it's a friend dat professes her luv, i'll take her more serious than one who i just passes by once in a while. But honestly i'll be surprise and tripped by her boldness and wouldn't want to take advantage of her, which simply means our relationship will be defined. Reply
Correct my brother...u welcome to np ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Thanks, had actually been on np for a while sha but hadn't given tym. Reply
All the same u welcome again ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: onchedu on 8-04-2010 08:38 PM Ebony, this ur new picture no resemble ur online personality like the former ones o. how you mean, the personality behind ths pic dey diff?
Action speaks louder than words Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-04-2010 03:06 PM when we[some girls]confess their love to you guys?.. ![]() ![]() ![]() i feel butterfly in my tommy ![]()
Kool ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
passing with one eye closed Reply
hey come back here ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: OB3ICE on 8-04-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-04-2010 03:23 PM Quote from: OB3ICE on 8-04-2010 03:22 PM I think she needs money ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
tell him jare ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: bittersweet on 9-04-2010 12:30 PM Quote from: OB3ICE on 8-04-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 8-04-2010 03:23 PM Quote from: OB3ICE on 8-04-2010 03:22 PM I think she needs money ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 8-04-2010 04:55 PM Quote from: OB3ICE on 8-04-2010 03:22 PM I think she needs money cheii so na so you dey see me :'( :'( :'( ![]() Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
passing with both eyes closed.. i done see ojuju calabar... Reply