chocolate is my weakness
it takes me at least one hour to take a shower
I watch Saturday morning cartoons
chocolate is my weakness it takes me at least one hour to take a shower I watch Saturday morning cartoons
i love mystry..dats my lie Replyi watch saturday morning cartoons..ur lie i have a car i have an ipod i have pink jeans
I have pink jeans--that's d lie ReplyI hate pissing people off I call the bank at least 5 times a day to check on the activities I don't eat breakfasts in the morning
"I call the bank 5 times a day to check on the activities" - Story Story Lie Lie ReplyI have straight smooth hair I have a mole on my left cheek I work in a bank when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I work in a bank..thats d lie ReplyI go to work at night I drive a hummer romance novels are my favorites.
romance novels are ur favourites --- Lie Lie Replyi love to eat sushi i love to eat pepe soup with agede i love to eat indian fish curry when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
i love to eat sushi........liar liar pants on fire. Replynaija no like sushi, maybe that's why the guys dont go down under. I make over $10000 a month I love Myra, 9javixen, dguy, nature, herre, and all my Naija pals I know Obansanjo and Armadenajad(Iran President) are both freemasons.
i make over 10000 a month...lie!.oh and we love u too Reply![]() i am a cynic i am an alcoholic i am dormat in the day and active at night
I'm an alcoholic..that's d lie Reply@democrazy..we love you too ![]() ![]() I sing in the shower I park in the reserved section thats not for me just to piss d person off. I love eating M & M's in d morning.
I love eating M & M's in d morning. dat's d lie Replyi chill at d mall alot i snitch on people i hate cookin
I snitch on people..thats d lie.."I love eating M&M's in d morning" ReplyI can't stand the smell of chocolate chip cookies baking. All my pens are branded"this pen is stolen from Lil" I own over 200 naija movies
Quote from: democrazy on 29-09-2007 02:39 PM i love to eat sushi........liar liar pants on fire. naija no like sushi, maybe that's why the guys dont go down under. I make over $10000 a month I love Myra, 9javixen, dguy, nature, herre, and all my Naija pals I know Obansanjo and Armadenajad(Iran President) are both freemasons. aha...caught u democrazy!!!so u don't go down south...hahahahahahaha...nope u are wrong..not all naija men don't like that "sushi".....anyway,i love u too....!!!as a friend of course....stop staring.... @nigerianvixen....i can't stand the smell of chocolate chips baking...u gotta be kidding me..only a mad person will hate that smell....lol I like Michael Jackson I like Eminem I like John Legend when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I know..it's a lie..I love em..addicted to chocolate chips.. Reply![]() ![]() I Like Michael Jackson...thats d lie I call off work alot I hate marshmallows I sleep in the day..and up @ night
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 2-10-2007 02:44 PM I know..it's a lie..I love em..addicted to chocolate chips.. ![]() I call off work alot I hate marshmallows I sleep in the day..and up @ night @nigerianvixen....aha...got u on this one.....the lie is "I LOVE EMINEM"....hey i love M.J ok....but i seriously hate Eminem...wannabe black..... i hate marshmallows.......thats the lie.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
@myragonza..but you forgot your lists ma.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I'm show stopping and hater walking I only go shopping on Saturdays I get speeding tickets almost every month.
i get speeding tickets almost every month....thats the LIE.... Replyi love pink pants... i love tights..... i love dresses....... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I love pink pants..thats the lie...maybe not every month..more like every 3- 4 months..I think it's some kind of curse..lol..lol ReplyI love fried chicken I like milk shakes I call Nigeria at least 3 times a day everyday.
i've sent her flowers.....lie Replyi care about her i missing her i will see her dis weekend..
You will see her this weekend..thats d lie ReplyI like peanuts I hate junk foods I was a peer counselor in high school
i hate junk food... dats a lie Replyi've done jail time i've won 3 national creative awards am clustaphobic