SAD! Photos Of 23yrs Old Lady, Ariwera Chuku Who Was Shot Dead On Her Way To Renew UK Visa In Rivers

Date: 14-09-2017 11:16 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 14-09-2017 11:16 PM (6 years ago)

23-year-old Faith Ariwera Chuku who was was shot dead by unknown gunmen along Emohua-Elele-Ahoada Road, Rivers State, has been laid to rest on  Saturday, September 10, in Port Harcourt cemetery after a funeral service at Living Hope Baptist Church, Elelenwo.

Faith was one of the hundreds of Rivers pupils sent abroad by the immediate past Chibuike Amaechi administration under the now rested Governor’s Special Overseas Scheme of the Rivers State Sustainable Dev.Agency(RSSDA) and returned to help her parents raise money to continue further after Governor Wike’s government allegedly announced a cancellation of all forms of Academic Scholarships in the State.

She made first class in Medicine from The University of Newcastle, UK and was on her way to Abuja in company of her mother to renew their UK visas when she was killed.
Someone wrote;
Dear Governor Nyesom Ezenwo Wike,
LATE FAITH ARIWERA CHUKU; ONE DEATH TOO MANY:
His Excellency, this is not another of my usual criticism of what our state has become under you, it is also not another political post as such, but a deep cry from a very sincere heart.
As you may well note, this would be the first time I would be addressing you as ‘His Excellency / Governor’.
It is a testimony of the seriousness attached to the issue under consideration.
The lady whose pictures appear below is one of the hundreds of Rivers pupils sent abroad by the immediate past Chibuike Amaechi administration under the now rested Governor’s Special Overseas Scheme of the Rivers State Sustainable Dev.Agency(RSSDA). I hear she made first class in Medicine from The University of Newcastle, UK.
As you read this Sir, the sad news is that she is no more, a bright star is no more, such a shining example of the human potentials of our state has been sent to the world beyond at her prime. Sir, the very sad news is that she was shot along the now infamous Emohua-Elele-Ahoada Road in Rivers State on her way to Abuja to new renew her visa for a possible return to the UK.
I also hear she’s the only daughter of her widowed mother(not so sure), who bore the difficult brunt of seeing her daughter through school after your government announced a cancellation of all forms of Academic Scholarships in the State. Reports say she had returned to help her family raise money with which to proceed to Medical school,sadly, her return has cost her life, what a loss His Excellency!

Posted: at 14-09-2017 11:16 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 14-09-2017 11:25 PM (6 years ago)
who is to be blame now?
Posted: at 14-09-2017 11:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kagawas at 14-09-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago)
Oh Lord
Posted: at 14-09-2017 11:29 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Floyd29 at 14-09-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago)
God have mercy. rip
Posted: at 14-09-2017 11:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 15-09-2017 01:16 AM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 15-09-2017 01:16 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 15-09-2017 06:14 AM (6 years ago)
Ouoh What Is This Wickedness?May God Save His Children.Amen.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 15-09-2017 06:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 15-09-2017 06:26 AM (6 years ago)
This is SAD.
Nigerians just CANNOT sleep when they see others DOING WELL in a FORIEGN LAND.
They PLOT how to ELIMINATE a person who they feel has WHAT THEY WANT.
They kill EVERYTHING and EVERYBODY. In the CHURCH. On the STREET. In HOMES. In MARKET PLACES.
Last time they murdered a REVEREND FATHER who had come HOME to bury his dad.
BEFFORE that. They MURDERED a HUSBAND who had come HOME to see the HOUSE he is building.
And NOW - a FIRST CLASS GRADUATE OF MEDICINE.

The other day in the USA - KELECHI OKWUCHI performed BRILLIANTLY on AMERICAS GOT TALENT. She survived the 2005 SOSOLISO PLANE CRASH. She SANG BEAUTIFULLY. How SAFE is she to come HOME? People I expect are ALREADY jealous she has now made the USA her NEW HOME and is DOING WELL!

Let's STOP these KILLINGS PLEASE.
We ALL have our OWN DESTINY. Live YOURS. Let OTHERS live THEIRS.
Posted: at 15-09-2017 06:26 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- officynero at 15-09-2017 07:15 AM (6 years ago)
eyaa.... rest in peace
Posted: at 15-09-2017 07:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OkeEyitayo at 15-09-2017 07:26 AM (6 years ago)
Beauty has not prevented death, money is not enough to  buy long life, your profession has let u down from saving u. Little damsel rest until resurrection morning when all will rise to receive reward or punishment. Bye
Posted: at 15-09-2017 07:26 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 15-09-2017 07:28 AM (6 years ago)
this is so sad.... young flower cut off at its prime Cry Cry Cry Cry

Posted: at 15-09-2017 07:28 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 15-09-2017 08:50 AM (6 years ago)
All.this enemy of progress...but the killer will never know peace in their life...this world is full of wickedness
Posted: at 15-09-2017 08:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- jjboys17 at 15-09-2017 09:08 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 15-09-2017 06:26 AM
This is SAD.
Nigerians just CANNOT sleep when they see others DOING WELL in a FORIEGN LAND.
They PLOT how to ELIMINATE a person who they feel has WHAT THEY WANT.
They kill EVERYTHING and EVERYBODY. In the CHURCH. On the STREET. In HOMES. In MARKET PLACES.
Last time they murdered a REVEREND FATHER who had come HOME to bury his dad.
BEFFORE that. They MURDERED a HUSBAND who had come HOME to see the HOUSE he is building.
And NOW - a FIRST CLASS GRADUATE OF MEDICINE.

The other day in the USA - KELECHI OKWUCHI performed BRILLIANTLY on AMERICAS GOT TALENT. She survived the 2005 SOSOLISO PLANE CRASH. She SANG BEAUTIFULLY. How SAFE is she to come HOME? People I expect are ALREADY jealous she has now made the USA her NEW HOME and is DOING WELL!

Let's STOP these KILLINGS PLEASE.
We ALL have our OWN DESTINY. Live YOURS. Let OTHERS live THEIRS.

Respect dear, highly appreciated, hp WICKED PEOPLE out there can have your type of GOLDEN HEART. Stay bless
Posted: at 15-09-2017 09:08 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Sniper101 at 15-09-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago)
"Gone Too Soon"

such a bright young lady  Cry
Posted: at 15-09-2017 10:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 15-09-2017 10:16 AM (6 years ago)
RIP...SAD
Posted: at 15-09-2017 10:16 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 15-09-2017 10:58 AM (6 years ago)
Very bad news
Posted: at 15-09-2017 10:58 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Flowpajun at 15-09-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
i feel like crying
Posted: at 15-09-2017 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 15-09-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago)
TOO BAD
Posted: at 15-09-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 05:51 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 05:51 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 16-09-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago)
My Jesus My Saviour Please Save Us.Amen.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 16-09-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 19-09-2017 06:35 PM (6 years ago)
This one weak me oooo.... I don't just knw wetin I go talk..... man I just dey waka pass, infant I don't waka pass since
Posted: at 19-09-2017 06:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

7. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

11. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

12. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

13. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

14. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

17. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

18. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

19. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

20. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

5. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

6. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

7. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

8. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

9. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

10. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family