History is made as Jonathan meets Obama (Page 2)

Date: 12-04-2010 8:06 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- ajiluv at 13-04-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
my kingdom i not of these world,therefore im not part of the world,goodluck to all of u who shose to allow human govt be ur only hope for surviving instead of praying for the only govt that can nerver be brought to ruin.GODS kingdom
Posted: at 13-04-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- trulyessential at 13-04-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
And so what.america hailing south africa 4 halting their nuclear ambition,while they have stock of nuclear warheads in their arsenal.what is wrong in a country having a nuclear weapon for defence strategy?what has nuclear summit got to do with our stagering economy?
Posted: at 13-04-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 13-04-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trulyessential on 13-04-2010 01:21 PM
And so what.america hailing south africa 4 halting their nuclear ambition,while they have stock of nuclear warheads in their arsenal.what is wrong in a country having a nuclear weapon for defence strategy?what has nuclear summit got to do with our stagering economy?
That's correct. U're d only pers who mek sens here, than all dos rubish above. No man has 2 heads. Wit our African mentality, we're happy and jubilating that he met and discurse issues with his fellow president, As if American president is God. What of ordinary individuals that meets him, without even regarding it as a glory ? I don't know why we Africans always regard the westerners as our gods, and that's why they don't regard us as anything.

Going there and meeting American president is not the issue, but to change Nigeria from BAD to GOOD. I don't always believe in fantasies, i believe in PRACTICALS. He should be active, and not just painting procedures and processes for the whole tenure. Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked  Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-04-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vincas at 13-04-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
What is so special about that? They are all dictators.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- life2k9 at 13-04-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
is meeting the american president the main issue? our gvt know how bad our country is, and know how to start solving them. sometimes we africans dont reason too well. OBAMA IS NOT GOD. he can only advice, we have to solve our problems by ourselves. i dey vex me oo
Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- life2k9 at 13-04-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
no be obama go solve una problem oo,
Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- samody2006 at 13-04-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
Ona no go pray for Yaradua also
Posted: at 13-04-2010 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- radicle at 13-04-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
let watch and see what it will lead us to we nigerian i know we are good in watching our leaders do what they feel like doing
just the way we can say the actual condition of our own elected president
Posted: at 13-04-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 13-04-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
watching the next step
Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonathan2010 at 13-04-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago)
damn! look at the way is so happy in the pic of meetin obama, obama is a leader just like him. THINK AFRICAN LEADERS!
Posted: at 13-04-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- cashempire at 13-04-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
We have no leaders in this country as we speak.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- uploader at 13-04-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
Huh, e go put money 4 my pocket?
Posted: at 13-04-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 13-04-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
You have done well oga president Mr Jonathan Goodluck, may the good luck follow you as you rule
Posted: at 13-04-2010 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmilechi at 13-04-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
i think Jonathan has done well having met obama one- one in the White house and my people Believe me  Nigeria is coming up gradually.... gradually and his luck with help this country a lots because it was good luck having  heard and  which  everybody can proud to be.4rm d soul DAT care denmilechi
Posted: at 13-04-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 13-04-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
Na today, 9ja president dey meet US president big deal!
Posted: at 13-04-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TeresaOlajide at 13-04-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
It's not about meeting Obama, it's about Nigeria meeting with the other world leaders in a summit meeting, and contributing to it, and making Nigeria's presence Known. shaking hands with the white man, the red man and the yellow man too, it's about working together with the world, (and news flash guy, Obama's not white Cheesy thank God) and not God, or even an angel, he's just a good guy, and he is working his ass off trying to bring this war torn world together, and the USA IS reducing our nuclear stockpiles significantly, I know, I live 2 miles from one. Indian Island Nuclear storage, look it up. http://www.globalsecurity.org/military/facility/indian-island.htm http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indian_Island,_Washington and thank God for that too, but they did mention that the US would be a good place for the world to store all the high plutonium so that the terrorists couldn't get it, and I'm not sure how I feel about that, it would have to be VERY safe, so it didn't damage the environment,, i think it should just be destroyed, or burried so deep it won't bother anyone and simply not be accessable ever again by anyone. and they did say that nuclear technology is good and fine for the production of electricity and all that.

Posted: at 13-04-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Andycaptain at 13-04-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
Ya;Ardua's wife must be fuming.
Posted: at 13-04-2010 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mcfredie at 14-04-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samody2006 on 13-04-2010 04:46 PM
Ona no go pray for Yaradua also

for what?
Posted: at 14-04-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- anthonydidioma at 14-04-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago)
Thank God that it was not like US was ruling the world but that world leaders were/are rubbing minds. Thank you Goodluck for bringing Goodluck to us!!!
Posted: at 14-04-2010 09:01 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- abdoaliu at 14-04-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
GOOD ONE NAIJA
Posted: at 14-04-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

6. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

7. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria