akjasper at 18-04-2010 11:56 PM (15 years ago) (m) U dey kolo for real oooooo.............bt until u naked enter market we go no say u serious...!! brb Posted: at 18-04-2010 11:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
YOUNGDON at 19-04-2010 12:04 AM (15 years ago) (m) U dey kolo for real oooooo.............bt until u naked enter market we go no say u serious...!! brb
why do you have low level of life and poor understanding/reasoning some issues were not meant to by people like u. Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:04 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ksurrina at 19-04-2010 12:30 AM (15 years ago) (f) She was just a one night stand. Got over it go and make sure you do the HIV testing if you had unprotected sex. I sure hope that you never go bare because this is the typical behavior of a person who think that she/he alone should not be living with the virus. Sincerely hope that you DID WEAR A CONDOM and that the condom was brought by you. That you were the one who open the condom and see that it was safe. Please my dear brother make sure you go and test yourself.
Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil. Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akjasper at 19-04-2010 12:44 AM (15 years ago) (m) U dey kolo for real oooooo.............bt until u naked enter market we go no say u serious...!! brb
why do you have low level of life and poor understanding/reasoning some issues were not meant to by people like u. Hahaha....see who is talking ....mehn hw do u expect us here to tell u or advice u whr to find Ur lost ghost lover to be?? Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:44 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 19-04-2010 01:44 AM (15 years ago) (f) where the ghost at? she done show?
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 19-04-2010 01:44 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
brightossy at 19-04-2010 06:10 AM (15 years ago) (m) She dey with me
stop teasing a brother man... This's my real life story.. I didn't make it up so i expect y all to be helpful... So u dey serious? Oya search her for google. Posted: at 19-04-2010 06:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DupeK at 19-04-2010 08:16 AM (15 years ago) (f) Bro, every once in a lifetimewhile, we beauties come across people who torch(as in set our hearts on fire, racing for them) our hearts and go. most probably, you'll never see her again- save you did not use a condom nd she got pregnant nd's confused not knowing what to do. her gift in the experience with her is the memory nd the explosion of your emotions(to let you realise you can feel so much for one person". the best you can do bro is to cherish the gifts she gave you- the memory nd knwing your emotive depth's pretty deep. stop looking for her, appreciate instead what you've been given. it's hard but. Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:16 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
mantoney at 19-04-2010 09:35 AM (15 years ago) (m) hmmm oboy nawaooo e be like sey u like sex well well take am easy oooo b4 u go pack that stuff hehehehe Posted: at 19-04-2010 09:35 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
fiffy at 19-04-2010 11:35 AM (15 years ago) (f) one night stand!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
YOUNGDON at 19-04-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago) (m) She was just a one night stand. Got over it go and make sure you do the HIV testing if you had unprotected sex. I sure hope that you never go bare because this is the typical behavior of a person who think that she/he alone should not be living with the virus. Sincerely hope that you DID WEAR A CONDOM and that the condom was brought by you. That you were the one who open the condom and see that it was safe.
Please my dear brother make sure you go and test yourself.
i really appreciate all your advice and concern....thanks... Posted: at 19-04-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
YOUNGDON at 19-04-2010 03:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) Bro, every once in a lifetimewhile, we beauties come across people who torch(as in set our hearts on fire, racing for them) our hearts and go. most probably, you'll never see her again- save you did not use a condom nd she got pregnant nd's confused not knowing what to do. her gift in the experience with her is the memory nd the explosion of your emotions(to let you realise you can feel so much for one person". the best you can do bro is to cherish the gifts she gave you- the memory nd knwing your emotive depth's pretty deep. stop looking for her, appreciate instead what you've been given. it's hard but.
thanks for your advice.. I am considering your suggestion... Posted: at 19-04-2010 03:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
where the ghost at? she done show?  she's at the posters house... u need a male ghost? Posted: at 19-04-2010 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Bazemaster at 19-04-2010 04:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) oooooo!
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 19-04-2010 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
where the ghost at? she done show?  she's at the posters house... u need a male ghost? lol, chei...you wan turn to male ghost now?  see wetin woman dey cause Posted: at 19-04-2010 04:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
for u ebony and diplo....... i can turn to male ghost...... Posted: at 19-04-2010 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
for u ebony and diplo....... i can turn to male ghost......
 .... but i like you the way you are Posted: at 19-04-2010 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
YOUNGDON at 19-04-2010 06:23 PM (15 years ago) (m) Have you seen what i mean when i say men should control what women made them do.... Posted: at 19-04-2010 06:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bazemaster at 19-04-2010 06:51 PM (15 years ago) (m) I have not seen o
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 19-04-2010 06:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
YOUNGDON at 19-04-2010 07:05 PM (15 years ago) (m) You don't always need to comment.. Posted: at 19-04-2010 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 19-04-2010 08:37 PM (15 years ago) (m) Cos i can't find her any where...
that dosen,t simply means she is a ghost any way , you try always to visits where you both met last ---- ok ? Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:37 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master | |