Quote from: ajiluv on 24-04-2010 10:28 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 24-04-2010 01:13 PM Quote from: mubaji on 24-04-2010 11:44 AM i can fall for her beacause a old-enemy is better than a new-friend. at least i know somethings about her Suppose she change. Am not the same as I was at childhood. The years has opened my eyes to the reality of life. Am not so trustful of persons anymore and I now know the difference between I Love You and Am In Love With You. So don't you think that one has to start all over? To me childhood love is based on innocence trying to find out what the grown up was afraid to tell us and so we go and investigate it out ourselves. Now that we are wise in years should one jump back in relationship with a childhood past. I believe that one should learn to re love this person. The years can either mellow him/her or turn he/she callous.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,iv always watch ur coment carefully on every isues raised here i realy find u to be honest and out spoken,keep it up Thank you Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
yes.....cos i believe we understands each other. Reply
ofcourse i can, if hes what im lookin for them mos def ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
Quote from: derbi on 25-04-2010 12:13 AM even if he is married what is bad about haveing two wives thats it's your choise but as for me I don't want to marrie a men who have 2 wives ![]()
y if der is luv btw u 2 nd undastandin. Reply
It so much depends on the basis on which the relationship is BUILT! ReplyEvery man is entitled to his OPINION
dis is wat is happenin 2 me this period am inlove wit my childhood frnd, i dnt knw wat else 2 do! ReplyAishababy
There is a saying that old friends are better trusted untill new ones has proven themself.your childhood sweetheart will for life be your best friend.for me I will go for it. Reply
If both of u are still single and are interested in each other, why not then give it a try. Reply
passing and looking for my childhood chocomilo Reply
yes!. Reply
yes wetin... u dey find ur own too? Reply
If he still single, y not? Reply
Quote from: Hearthrob on 26-04-2010 10:34 AM If he still single, y not? Hi pratty! Longest time! So how far!
Is all about understanding,if u understand each other fine. Reply
yes Reply
no Reply
strolling....... ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
It is so funny but real, presntly am dating my childhood friend after loosing contact 4 so many years. Somehow he located me and a relationship emerged dat we are now planning to settle down. Therefore, i see no big deal there.I even enjoy d relationship more dan wen we were kids cos we actuallty dated brieftly den bt dat was child's play. Please go ahead. Reply