DAGRIN IS DEAD!!!!!!!!!!! (Page 6)

Date: 22-04-2010 9:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Nancy Apollo
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16
- akossyy at 23-04-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
My God what world such a talented person should be where he is, may his rest in peace
Posted: at 23-04-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 23-04-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
Who be this?

Posted: at 23-04-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DGNelson at 23-04-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
DAGRIN IS DEAD!!!!!!!!!!!
Well i don't think he is died may be he is just relaxing for his next album, if he's truly dead meaning death has no eye to see before taking some why must it be DAGRIN there you have Obasanjo who ate Nigeria money,there you see other people who have eaten Nigerian money why cant death take all those one why must it be DAGRIN......But never the less bro..we will truly miss Embarrassed you no matter  cause you speak for the masses, you speak your mind and you also sing song that entertain the soul and mind we will truly miss :'( you no matter what even if it will take 200years it will still be like a fresh memory inside me bro i wish you best of luck in your journey to heaven and i prayer that your soul will be receive in heaven with a open hand of the Lord and his Angels, sleep well my Brother i will truly miss Huh? you, i will miss your song,your rap and so many thing about you.Brother i love you and i will really miss you but God known why it happen like that..............REST IN PEACE BROTHER,FRIEND,ADVISER AND SOUL ENTERTAINER.............................................................Am crying for you now :'(
Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nilyeal at 23-04-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
(won ni life ti mon live won ni mi o ni pe ku)Ti olohun o ba pa mi ee kilo tun
Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- triplekelvin at 23-04-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
DA GRIN IS DEAD!!!!!!! MAY YOUR GENTLE SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE AND MAY YOU REST IN THE BOSSOM OF GOD ALMIGHTY AMEN. HE WAS THE BEST!!!
Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- redlips at 23-04-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
I can't just Believe that this Young Talented Artist is GONE... Hmmmm....Home sweet Home,
DAGRIN, may your Soul Rest in Perfect Peace.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ejibond at 23-04-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago)
I THINK 9JA ARTIST SHUD DEDICATE A SONG TO DAGRIN.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jovy4lord at 23-04-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
Ejibond u're right 4 d dedication of d song to him. I was short of words when i heard d sudden death of Dagrin. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- feabs at 23-04-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
may he soul rest in perfect peace
Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- OLBODE at 23-04-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
R.I.P Dagrin,we ur fans will miss u so much.BIG BOYZ
- Ugochris at 23-04-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
R i p dagrin we all will miss u gud bye
- haryor at 23-04-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
Rest in perfect peace
Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SBCOOL at 23-04-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
MAY UR YOUNG SOUL REST IN PEACE. GRIN BABA WE ALL GONNA MISS U!
Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shiftback3 at 23-04-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
poor boi, R.I.P Dagrin.........
Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ogpatric at 23-04-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
I haven't seen him or met him, it's a heap of pain to hear of the death of a young guy who's got a load of stuffs ot offer to Nigeria and the rest of the world as a star.....the joy that his unheard, unthought and his yet to be sung/produced album has been squashed by the cold hand of death.....with millions of soles affected by the death of DAGRIN, i pour out my condolence to his fans and family.....DAPO,DAGRIN, you've gone yonder to rest, we're coming too;but untill then rest in perfect peace.... :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- JOYSTY at 23-04-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago)
 Re: DAGRIN IS DEAD!!!!!!!!!!!
« posted : Today at 11:16:30 AM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Oga o. he don die be dat. Person wey just rise never even get award don yamutu be dat. Aye ma nika o. Well let not just blame aye o. this just goes to show that when one is rising to the top one must really be very very careful. One must learn to take the right precautions so that one will not be the worse off at the end of the day. It is important for one to move closer to God and be very prayerful. maybe he was not supposed to be at that party or not meant to leave at the time he did. The most important thing is how well did he live here on earth for that will determine where he is right now. HEAVEN or HELL. God Pls help the rest of us o.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- JOYSTY at 23-04-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
@ FOLASSADEFAJ, U ARE RIGHT OOOOOOO........

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Oga o. he don die be dat. Person wey just rise never even get award don yamutu be dat. Aye ma nika o. Well let not just blame aye o. this just goes to show that when one is rising to the top one must really be very very careful. One must learn to take the right precautions so that one will not be the worse off at the end of the day. It is important for one to move closer to God and be very prayerful. maybe he was not supposed to be at that party or not meant to leave at the time he did. The most important thing is how well did he live here on earth for that will determine where he is right now. HEAVEN or HELL. God Pls help the rest of us o.

Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- JOYSTY at 23-04-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
SO PAINFUL... MAY HIS GENTLE SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE AMEN Sad Sad
Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Jayenny at 23-04-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
Itz nt possible.....nt tru...do pple die lyk dat???....God av mercy
Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dinho4lyf at 23-04-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
dats lyf 4 u. R I P da great GRIN.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

12. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

13. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper