“Any Man Who Sleeps With Me Dies, 7 Gone Already, But I Need Sex”– Lady Makes Shocking Confession

Date: 29-04-2018 7:14 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 29-04-2018 07:14 PM (5 years ago)

A Ghanaian woman has cried out on her current predicament, which is bringing her serious emotional pains anytime she thinks about it.

According to her, she doesn’t understand why every man that sleeps with her dies and she is in dire need of sex.

The woman who shared her problem with controversial expert, David Papa Bondze-Mbir, even threatened that she will begin to tour Ghana and have sex with men who seem attractive to her.

Read her full story below:

“Dave,
“I will be 38 years in July, 2017. And, I have been married, Three (3) times. I have Two (2) kids, with two different late husbands, whom I dearly loved.
“This is my story: when I was 18 years, I dated this gentleman, who was then, a Third-year, University Student, at Legon. I was in my final year at Senior Secondary School (SSS). He was my first love, and we had dated for just Five (5) months. We had so many dreams together – for our future.He mysteriously died.
“I dated a married man, at age, 20, for just, Four (4) weeks. The first time we had sex at a hotel, he died in his home, the very next day.
“I didn’t date for a while, due to fear – until a friend at Church, proposed to me, four years later. I was 25 years old, when I first got married. Two (2) years into our marriage, he died one dawn, after making love to me. We had no kids.
“I moved to Canada, to further my education. I met this Nigerian Army guy, who showed interest in me. He married me, when I was 30 years old. He died when I was, Seven (7) months pregnant, with our first child.
“When I was 34, my third husband, a White Canadian Man, also married me. We had an argument one day, when I was Three months pregnant with our daughter. He was getting involved with his Ex wife, and apparently, they had had sex. He confessed to me, about sleeping with his Ex, and was asking for my forgiveness.
“Dave, I loved my husband very much, so I willingly forgave him that afternoon, and made passionate love to him, that very moment. He died in his sleep that afternoon.
“Since relocating to Ghana, two years ago, I decided never to date or marry again, however, I was getting Hot a few times, so I hooked up with a colleague at work, for just a one night ‘something’. He died in the house of his girlfriend, a day after sleeping with me.
“As I write this letter to you, I am in Takoradi. I had to move from Accra, to a different City. I couldn’t stand the horror of my life. I met a guy at a night club, three weeks ago, whom I had a ‘fling’ with, at a hotel. I never saw or heard from him again, until yesterday, when I saw his obituary poster, pasted on the main gate, of the night club. He died, three weeks ago.
“Any man I sleep with, who just happens to sleep with another woman, dies after having sex with me.
“I am relocating to Accra, again, to finally settle. I may not marry or date anyone, until my death. However, I might need sex, every now and then. I want to know if there is any man, amongst your friends, who wouldn’t mind wanting to be intimate with only me, without any commitments?
“I just got a new job in Accra, so he wouldn’t have to worry about spending on me. I will take care of myself and the kids. He just shouldn’t have a girlfriend or a wife. He shouldn’t be a player. I don’t want to be responsible for the death of another man. All I need is one faithful man, who wouldn’t mind giving me pleasure.
“Else, I might have to travel to each Region, anytime I desire for sex, and hook up with any fine man I find attractive. I am currently chatting and texting with one Ghanaian parliamentarian, whom I suspect, is interested in me. He is a married man, and it was because of his connections that got me a job, and a place to stay in Takoradi. He is a good man, a fine lawyer. I want to give in to his demands, but I fear for the unknown. He’s gotten me so many job opportunities with numerous MPs.
“I am not a prostitute, I am just a human being, who also has genuine needs. Had it not been for my unfortunate history, I would have been happily committed to just one man.
“I’ve been to Churches and Prayer Cathedrals, to be prayed for, yet, men still die after having sex with me, and, it scares me Dave, everyday.”

Posted: at 29-04-2018 07:14 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 29-04-2018 07:34 PM (5 years ago)
Okooo where 're those men free lady for you
Posted: at 29-04-2018 07:34 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Wazubia at 29-04-2018 07:39 PM (5 years ago)
your real picture please, so that me i will run faraway when ever i see you.
Posted: at 29-04-2018 07:39 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 29-04-2018 07:45 PM (5 years ago)
ok no wahala, i go tire my otomokpor for waist use am chop ur kpomo

Posted: at 29-04-2018 07:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-04-2018 07:56 PM (5 years ago)
No go and use cucumber
Posted: at 29-04-2018 07:56 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 29-04-2018 08:08 PM (5 years ago)
Taa sharrap there!!!,who you wan scare?,me?....You dey form mamiwater,forget say na papiwater dey marry am...abeg shift joor

Posted: at 29-04-2018 08:08 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 29-04-2018 09:44 PM (5 years ago)
See TB Joshua
Posted: at 29-04-2018 09:44 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 29-04-2018 11:00 PM (5 years ago)
See this one want threaten play boy like us. Na today?Huh?
Posted: at 29-04-2018 11:00 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- henrowonye at 29-04-2018 11:04 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 29-04-2018 09:44 PM
See TB Joshua
Posted: at 29-04-2018 11:04 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- henrowonye at 29-04-2018 11:09 PM (5 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2018 11:09 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- henrowonye at 29-04-2018 11:15 PM (5 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2018 11:15 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- henrowonye at 29-04-2018 11:17 PM (5 years ago)
lol Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2018 11:17 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 30-04-2018 12:39 AM (5 years ago)
Go try gogo man now
Posted: at 30-04-2018 12:39 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 30-04-2018 07:47 AM (5 years ago)
YOU NEED DELIVERANCE....GO TO MFM FOR THREE MONTHS PROGRAM...SPIRIT HUSBAND ARE PURSUING YOU
Posted: at 30-04-2018 07:47 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- itumopapa at 30-04-2018 08:16 AM (5 years ago)
well Bishop Obinim is in Ghana, if he know say he be really get power go ask him deliver u from ur problem.
Posted: at 30-04-2018 08:16 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Upbendel at 30-04-2018 08:49 AM (5 years ago)
Nonsense..................fake write up. the inclusion of Nigerian guy make it more fake
Posted: at 30-04-2018 08:49 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- nature7888 at 30-04-2018 09:06 AM (5 years ago)
Madam, this Dave guy that u r texting should be the 1st person to bundle u to a good deliverance place. madam respect your and seek for a permanent solution
Posted: at 30-04-2018 09:06 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 30-04-2018 10:11 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Upbendel on 30-04-2018 08:49 AM
Nonsense..................fake write up. the inclusion of Nigerian guy make it more fake
u dey mind am?

Posted: at 30-04-2018 10:11 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goliano at 1-05-2018 01:31 AM (5 years ago)
Visit a nearby hospice.
Posted: at 1-05-2018 01:31 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

8. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

9. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

10. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

11. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

12. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

13. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

14. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

15. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

16. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

17. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model