Should married women go clubbing? (Page 3)

Date: 26-04-2010 3:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- dirtykid at 27-04-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Well i dont see anything wrong if a married lady wants to go to club.. the question should be... who is she going to the club with? with the Husband is all cool.. not like some women i know, will leave their kids for the husband in the name they want to go clubbing.. thats sucks !!!

I will not take such silly attitude from anyone that i call my wife.. is disrespectful to the entire family, No love for me and the kids, it means.. we re boring to her.

Posted: at 27-04-2010 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- rbest at 27-04-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
i hear u
Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicygal08 at 27-04-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
@dirtykid Truetalk sha Undecided
Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dazzlelad at 27-04-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago)
If you are clubbing guy its better you marry a clubbing woman
Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:21 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- OB3ICE at 27-04-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 09:49 AM
Quote from: onchedu on 27-04-2010 09:40 AM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 09:26 AM
Quote from: onchedu on 27-04-2010 09:21 AM
The preggy the better. I like the odds.

preggy woman on bumshot....and spag top..high heels((((NOT DAT HIGH OOO)))))
cute!!!!!
Yeah I dig that. Hot mama to be. That can be fun I imagine.

you too sabi better thing
perverts

Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicenzo1 at 27-04-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
there is nothing wrong with it, but it has to be with ur partner one's in a while.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rasky47 at 27-04-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
on the condition that she will be going with her husband
Posted: at 27-04-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 27-04-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 27-04-2010 11:25 AM

cute!!!!!

perverts

who??

Posted: at 27-04-2010 12:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 27-04-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 27-04-2010 05:33 AM
Clubbing is for immature girls and the male species. A respectful married woman shouldn't think of going there.
so u no dey flex?
Posted: at 27-04-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 27-04-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago)

cute!!!!!
like one wey i c one 9te rocking, i come dey dout weda she dey pregnt. Its fun.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 27-04-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 26-04-2010 03:32 PM
One question asked which I think would interest a hand full of people is, should married women go clubbing? Though the question refers particularly to women, I think the same can be asked on married men. Is there a straight answer like Yes they can or No they shouldn’t?
Marriage is a step into a new level of living, a different dimension a union that can either spell doom or bliss depending on the level of knowledge, wisdom and support possessed. One true fact is that you cannot continue to live as a single person after marriage. That would be recipe for argument, discord and perhaps divorce. Marriage demands new sets of rule, behaviours and attitudes in every aspect of your new life together. For every action and decision taken, your spouse needs to be considered.
Back to the question about clubbing. First, what is the reason behind your desire to go clubbing? What are your intentions? Are they noble? Is your spouse comfortable with you going out clubbing? If your spouse went with you, would he/she be comfortable with your behaviour? I guess if these questions are genuinely thought true with a true heart, the answer would be quite obvious.
The thought process should apply to other decisions you may have doubts about. In marriage it’s detrimental to take unilateral decisions without taking your spouse into consideration. Sometimes compromises need to be made to achieve harmony in the marriage. Other times you just have to agree to disagree on certain issues when a stale mate is reached. Both parties should apply equal efforts to making the union work, it’s more of a symbiotic relationship rather than parasitic. Sometimes the dominating or more outspoken spouse may tend to impose his/her desires and wishes on the other, while in the short term he/she may succeed, in the long run the outcome may not be pleasing. The crux of he matter is that both parties should dialogue and reach a decision they are both happy and comfortable with.

There is nothing wrong with a woman clubbing provided its with her husband and not with another guy or alone!
Posted: at 27-04-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 27-04-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
If my wife go w/o me yellow card, if she tryam again red card.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mychike at 27-04-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
yeah she can go clubbing but with her hubby
Posted: at 27-04-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- OB3ICE at 27-04-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 12:10 PM
Quote from: OB3ICE on 27-04-2010 11:25 AM

cute!!!!!

perverts

who??
not you sweetie. Him

Posted: at 27-04-2010 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bika at 27-04-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
i dont even see why married couples should go to the club....they should leave it for the singles and concentrate on better things
Posted: at 27-04-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify4life at 27-04-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
yes u can go to club with ur husband

Posted: at 27-04-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 27-04-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dazzlelad on 27-04-2010 11:21 AM
If you are clubbing guy its better you marry a clubbing woman

Both of you will always live a life .. suspecting each other, the biggest one ahead is they might end up having a club child... that means no one is sure who is the father  Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-04-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- humblej at 27-04-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
Yeah it doesn't matter how often, as long she goes with me. I love clubbing, but  will prefer going with her either before child raising and after child raising.

Posted: at 27-04-2010 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- devid75 at 27-04-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)

OB3ICE
[Male]
 Online                     sorry man make u know vers is true na ur face be this nothin man pikin no go see for this world
Naijapals
Posted: at 27-04-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dally007 at 27-04-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
TOGETHER OR NOT AT ALL....I FINK  CLUBBING IS 4 SINGLES ANYWAY.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10