Yar'adua is DEAD (Page 8)

Date: 06-05-2010 12:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: Kelly Justice
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 18
- DarkCoco at 6-05-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
YYYEYEESSSSSSSSSS

Posted: at 6-05-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicygal08 at 6-05-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( although we neva met or talk one on one i feel ur absence and death...adieu my president... :'( :'(
Posted: at 6-05-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- leal at 6-05-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Such is Life
Posted: at 6-05-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akason111 at 6-05-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
that is life, may your soul rest in peace,
Posted: at 6-05-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nonsosydney at 6-05-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 6-05-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eriele at 6-05-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
May his soul rest in peace.
I wish all of you to be strong.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- odiono at 6-05-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
the first governor to have declared his assets!
the first president to have follow suit!
the first Nigerian indigenous graduate to have rulled Nigeria!
the first Northern president to have rulled without clear cut marginalizations!
the only Ngerian leader without plane crashes traceable to him!
the only one without letter bombs and on and on!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU WERE A GOOD MAN!

ADIEU!

R..E..S..T        I..N        P..E..A..C..E    

Posted: at 6-05-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Evelyn28 at 6-05-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
May his soul rest in peace Angry
Posted: at 6-05-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wunzie at 6-05-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Gone too soon!

May his  gentle soul rest in the bossom of our Lord  Sad

Posted: at 6-05-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alistic at 6-05-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
yeees boss...rest in peace. :'(
Posted: at 6-05-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 6-05-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on  6-05-2010 01:09 AM
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( may his soul rest in peace
A MEN, but stope crying take heart Sad
Posted: at 6-05-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mconi at 6-05-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
One of d best nigerian leaders in my opinion.he wud hv done a lot more if nt for d challenges.however,nigerian wil nt 4get in a hurry his respect 4d rule of law nd peace drive in d niger-delta.R.I.P Mr prexy.

Posted: at 6-05-2010 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmanueal at 6-05-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
dis man don die 4 long abi in redie again.fock nigeria and dir politics,if u mourn i flog u rada drink bear ok.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-05-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
ولنبلونكم بشي من الحوف و الجوع ونقص من الأموال و الأنفس و الثمرات وبشر الصابرين الدين ادا أصابتهم  مصيبة قالوا ان لله و ان اليه راجعون أولئك عليهم صلاوة من ربهم و رحمة و أولئك هم المهتدون
and certainly we shall test you with something of fear , hunger , lost of wealth . lives and fruits. but give glad tiding to the patient. who when afflicted with calamity , says Turly to ALLAH we belong and truly to him we shall return.
and they are those on whom are the blessed and will be forgiven from their lord. and they are those who receive HIS mercy , and it is they who are the guided ones,
INA LILAHI WA INA ILEHI RAJIHUN
may his soul rest perfectly and permanently in the HANDS of his LORD ,AMIN AMIN AMIN
Posted: at 6-05-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-05-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
                                                                                   بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم    

ولنبلونكم بشي من الحوف و الجوع ونقص من الأموال و الأنفس و الثمرات وبشر الصابرين الدين ادا أصابتهم  مصيبة قالوا ان لله و ان اليه راجعون أولئك عليهم صلاوة من ربهم و رحمة و أولئك هم المهتدون
and certainly we shall test you with something of fear , hunger , lost of wealth . lives and fruits. but give glad tiding to the patient. who when afflicted with calamity , says Turly to ALLAH we belong and truly to HIM we shall return.
and they are those on whom are the blessed and will be forgiven from their lord. and they are those who receive HIS mercy , and it is they who are the guided ones,
may his soul rest perfectly and permanently in the HANDS of his LORD ,AMIN AMIN AMIN[/size]
Posted: at 6-05-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mcfredie at 6-05-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Na today? the man died since last year, anyway may his soul rest in peace if he served us well but to his family and the cabals may they never have peace.

Posted: at 6-05-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mcfredie at 6-05-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-05-2010 08:12 PM
                                                                                  بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم    

and certainly we shall test you with something of fear , hunger , lost of wealth . lives and fruits. but give glad tiding to the patient. who when afflicted with calamity , says Turly to ALLAH we belong and truly to HIM we shall return.
may his soul rest perfectly and permanently in the HANDS of his LORD ,AMIN AMIN AMIN[/size]

DR. GOODLUCK JONATHAN IS PRESIDENT TODAY. I WILL VOTE FOR HIM COME 2011 ELECTION, HE IS MY PRESIDENT. NO MAN CAN STOP THE WILL OF GOD, THE DAYS OF THE WICKED IS OVER.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jmark20082 at 6-05-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
they just let nigerian know him don die since 3month ago all na arrangment from they family so that they can pack they own money all of them be ole
Posted: at 6-05-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jimmyfontana at 6-05-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
l  dont  no  him personally  but everybody  say  he his  a  good  man.  may  his soul  rest  in  perfect  peace
Posted: at 6-05-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 6-05-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-05-2010 08:01 PM
and certainly we shall test you with something of fear , hunger , lost of wealth . lives and fruits. but give glad tiding to the patient. who when afflicted with calamity , says Turly to ALLAH we belong and truly to him we shall return.
may his soul rest perfectly and permanently in the HANDS of his LORD ,AMIN AMIN AMIN
ajanni, God have a reason for every thing take heart be a man, i do know u love him so much, we all will miss him too Sad
Posted: at 6-05-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 18

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

4. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

7. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

8. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

11. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

12. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed