Cheap Lines (Page 3)

Date: 13-05-2010 11:08 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ebony Cute
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Pires07 at 13-05-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
nvr mind. i dnt want to cause havoc here Wink

Posted: at 13-05-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 13-05-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pires07 on 13-05-2010 04:21 PM
nvr mind. i dnt want to cause havoc here Wink

hmmm, ok oo Undecided
Posted: at 13-05-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 13-05-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahaha true talk@Mr-world

Posted: at 13-05-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 13-05-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 13-05-2010 11:08 AM
Can you get Someone to reply your mails/get their attention by using this kind of lines?  Roll Eyes

You are the reason why I have sleepless nights. You are the reason why I tend to hold my pillow tight. It's you that I'm thinking of when I lay down at night. And you are the reason I can't sleep, we are meant for each other ...Im in love with you

2% of the entire Naija ladies/girls btwn the ages of 12 to 30 can really love for love sake.
30% of ladies aged 31-35(waiting 4 d unfortunate guy wit little cash to trap as marriage alarm is set)
50/50% btwn 35 to 39(cos marriage alarm signal turned red......time almost running out)
single ladies 40 above.....wot u see is wot u get.(self proclaimed independent single women/mothers)...either they clean u out totally or the guy has been turned to chihuahua or personal gigolo.
Posted: at 13-05-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 13-05-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Can you get Someone to reply your mails/get their attention by using this kind of lines?  Roll Eyes

You are the reason why I have sleepless nights. You are the reason why I tend to hold my pillow tight. It's you that I'm thinking of when I lay down at night. And you are the reason I can't sleep, we are meant for each other ...Im in love with you

Sure. Myt work on some people r anyone if the conditions are right. Thing is if the person doesnt fancy U a tad bit then the chances arent as good, but if the person does have an eye for U, U just myt be in luck. DANG!
Posted: at 13-05-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 13-05-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 13-05-2010 12:59 PM
@world................how many girl u want put belle?

u know sey na only U

Posted: at 13-05-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odiaero at 13-05-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
am Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-05-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 13-05-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
u are what?

Posted: at 13-05-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 13-05-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)

is a free style thing.. may work on some and will not even look like a thing on some.

But what matters most is, if the reciever feels something from the sender... thats were the magic can be accurate. the reciever been a girl, we all knew girls dream dreams alot even on day broad-light, they can Imagine things alot. so is such happens that the girl feels little butterfly, flying around her stomach for the sender... Thats a Magic !! is gonna waork perfectly !!  Wink Wink

Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-05-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)

Sometimes...But it does not work on everyone my LOVE
Posted: at 13-05-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 14-05-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
i love this this text msg it remind me when i was in Gs3

Posted: at 14-05-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 14-05-2010 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-05-2010 01:13 AM

Grin Grin Grin abi ooo
Posted: at 14-05-2010 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 14-05-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 01:20 AM

Grin Grin Grin abi ooo
@ebony can i still get more of this? maybe this time around you take me back to my primary school days.

Posted: at 14-05-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 14-05-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-05-2010 01:36 AM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 14-05-2010 01:20 AM

Grin Grin Grin abi ooo
@ebony can i still get more of this? maybe this time around you take me back to my primary school days.

huh? i tell u say na me send that? i only received it & decided to ask if it does work 4 some peeps
Posted: at 14-05-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 14-05-2010 01:58 AM (13 years ago)
sorry ma!

Posted: at 14-05-2010 01:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bazemaster at 14-05-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 14-05-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 14-05-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
you are the reason i trekked from lagos to portharcourt..the reason dey moved capital city from lagos to abuja....

and some yeye gurls go believe those kind rymes

Posted: at 14-05-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 14-05-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Na so your bf tell you?

Posted: at 14-05-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-05-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)

so thats what u were doing in ur Js3 classes ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-05-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 14-05-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
I've seen cheaper lines eh. I don ignore mails so teh, I nor deh even read again. Embarrassed

Posted: at 14-05-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6