What Has Life Taught You... (Page 3)

Date: 25-05-2010 5:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Moneyin Kelly Brakemi
1 2 [3] 4
- Ybayour at 29-05-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
Lyf has taught me that,hope end when u stop striving.and love end when u stop caring.
Posted: at 29-05-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mba5 at 29-05-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: faithaina on 26-05-2010 02:11 PM
life has taught me to always put my trust in GOD not in man blc man can fail u at any time and also everything in this life all is VERNITY UPON VERNITY

I really feel you for sure.
Human beings are unpredictable.
Posted: at 29-05-2010 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 30-05-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
Life has taught me to live a GODLY life cos Endtime is coming soon
Posted: at 30-05-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 30-05-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
Life has taught me to live in peace and harmony cos no one knows tomorrow__
Posted: at 30-05-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chudy1800 at 31-05-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
Life has taught me that nothing comes from doing nothing.
Posted: at 31-05-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 31-05-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
Life has taught me to be generous in all my doings
Posted: at 31-05-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 1-06-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chudy1800 on 31-05-2010 12:00 AM
Life has taught me that nothing comes from doing nothing.
good one

Posted: at 1-06-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 2-06-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
Life has taught to live every second and hour that comes by;the best way i can
as though it is the lastcos LIFE HAS NO DUPLICATE...
Posted: at 2-06-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- marcusyommy at 2-06-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
Life tot me that this life is vanity upon vanity. so always remember the day you will be alone in 6 feet and you will become history. so take life soft.
Posted: at 2-06-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- qunodinga at 3-06-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
Life taught me dis 2 kingdom concept, value and priority
Posted: at 3-06-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-06-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Life has taught me that what goes around comes around...
Posted: at 6-06-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 6-06-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago)
Life has taught me that those who live in glass house should not throw stone
Posted: at 6-06-2010 05:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 7-06-2010 07:12 AM (14 years ago)
not trust anyone

Posted: at 7-06-2010 07:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joaa at 7-06-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
life tought me to love one another as you love your self.

Posted: at 7-06-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- igboprincess at 7-06-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
COLIN POWELL SPEECH -
The less you associate with some people, the more your life will improve.  Any time you tolerate mediocrity in others, it increases your mediocrity. An important attribute in successful people is their impatience with negative thinking and negative acting people.  As you grow, your associates will change.  Some of your friends will not want you to go on.  They will want you to stay where they are.  Friends that don't help you climb will want you to crawl.  Your friends will stretch your vision or choke your dream. Those that don't increase you will eventually decrease you.
Posted: at 7-06-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- igboprincess at 7-06-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
Never receive counsel from unproductive people.  Never discuss your problems with someone incapable of contributing to the solution, because those who        never succeed themselves are always first to tell you how.  Not everyone has a right to speak into your life.  You are certain to get the worst of the bargain when you exchange ideas with the wrong person.  Don't follow anyone who's not going anywhere.

With some people you spend an evening:  with others you invest it.  Be careful where you stop to inquire for directions along the road of life.  Wise is the person who fortifies his life with the right friendships.  If you run with wolves, you will learn how to howl.  But, if you associate with eagles, you will learn how to soar to great heights.  " A mirror reflects a man's face, but what he is really like is shown by the kind of friends he chooses."

The simple but true fact of life is that you become like those with whom you closely associate - for the good and the bad.

Note:  Be not mistaken.  This is applicable to family as well as friends.  Yes.....do love, appreciate ate and be thankful for your family, for they will always be

your family no matter what.  Just know that they are human first and though they are family to you, they may be a friend to someone else and will fit somewhere in 

the criteria above. 

"In Prosperity Our Friends Know Us.  In Adversity We Know our Friends."

"Never make someone a priority when you are only an option for them."

"If you are going to achieve excellence in big things, you develop the habit in little matters. Excellence is not an exception, it is a prevailing attitude..."

Colin Powell

Posted: at 7-06-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 8-06-2010 02:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on  7-06-2010 07:12 AM
not trust anyone

Gbam !
Posted: at 8-06-2010 02:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ify4life at 8-06-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
life is like a pencil in d hends of d ceator

Posted: at 8-06-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Agatex at 8-06-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
SO MANY THINGS WHICH I CANT EXPLAIN AND AM STILL LEARNING
Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 12-06-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Agatex on  8-06-2010 04:38 PM
SO MANY THINGS WHICH I CANT EXPLAIN AND AM STILL LEARNING

Abeg go HAWK your plantain finish make you come explain?
Posted: at 12-06-2010 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4