HOW CAN NIGERIA BE A BETTER PLACE?????? (Page 3)

Date: 27-05-2010 5:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ronaldson
1 2 [3] 4
- mallorca at 30-05-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 30-05-2010 04:32 AM
Quote from: ronaldson on 29-05-2010 09:34 PM
WHEN I SAID STOP PRAYING I MEANT TO SAY THAT WE SHOULD STOP PRAYING OVER SIMPLE THINGS THAT WE CAN HANDLE BY

OUR SELF NOT ASKING GOD TO FEED US FOOD IN OUR MOUTH WHEN WE CAN DO THAT OUR SELF THAT'S WHAT I MEANT BY STOP

(PRAY PRAY) OVER EVERYTHING. I SAY SO BECAUSE I HAVE SEEN THAT IN THE SO CALLED (DEVELOP WORLD) THEY PRAY LESS AND WORK MORE,BUT WHY IN OUR COUNTRY THEY PRAY MORE AND WORK LESS WAITING FOR GOD TO COME DOWN AND HELP THEM HIM SELF OR HER SELF.
What you do not understand that in the so-called developed world is that they are very empty spiritually, and they long to be like Africans. 

The  African is suffering from spiritual warfare, but does not have the full equipment on how to extricate herself from it.  Many of the Africans hold their bible in one hand and also had their occult practice in the other.

In the developed world, many choose the occultic life style and the worship of satan as their religion.  The African has problems because they cannot serve God and mammon.

i reason with you

Posted: at 30-05-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 30-05-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 30-05-2010 11:43 AM
WHEN I SAID STOP PRAYING I MEANT TO SAY THAT WE SHOULD STOP PRAYING OVER SIMPLE THINGS THAT WE CAN HANDLE BY

OUR SELF NOT ASKING GOD TO FEED US FOOD IN OUR MOUTH WHEN WE CAN DO THAT OUR SELF THAT'S WHAT I MEANT BY STOP

(PRAY PRAY) OVER EVERYTHING. I SAY SO BECAUSE I HAVE SEEN THAT IN THE SO CALLED (DEVELOP WORLD) THEY PRAY LESS AND WORK MORE,BUT WHY IN OUR COUNTRY THEY PRAY MORE AND WORK LESS WAITING FOR GOD TO COME DOWN AND HELP THEM HIM SELF OR HER SELF.
What you do not understand that in the so-called developed world is that they are very empty spiritually, and they long to be like Africans. 

The  African is suffering from spiritual warfare, but does not have the full equipment on how to extricate herself from it.  Many of the Africans hold their bible in one hand and also had their occult practice in the other.

In the developed world, many choose the occultic life style and the worship of satan as their religion.  The African has problems because they cannot serve God and mammon.

i reason with you

You reason bad!

Posted: at 30-05-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 30-05-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-05-2010 11:59 AM

i reason with you

You reason bad!
how.. ok you serve too gods at the same time?

Posted: at 30-05-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 30-05-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 30-05-2010 12:12 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 30-05-2010 11:59 AM

i reason with you

You reason bad!
how.. ok you serve too gods at the same time?

Of course not! That was my point of view!If u would have read my post, u would have understood, without being need to ask such a question!

Posted: at 30-05-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yomightgold at 30-05-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
What i discover to be the route of Nigeria problems lie on critism and selfishness.
Posted: at 30-05-2010 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronaldson at 30-05-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 30-05-2010 02:07 AM
Quote from: ronaldson on 30-05-2010 01:49 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 29-05-2010 10:40 PM
what is the solution now?

Tricky questions mallorca Grin

For now there is no solution yet thats why we are on this topic.

but we waste a lot of time here on the topic.pls i like quik quik actions

quick quick action is 1 of the reason naija is where its today,lets cool down an speak our mind and ideas.

Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ronaldson at 30-05-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)

Thats because they have been confuse by the white man religion.

Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ronaldson at 30-05-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 30-05-2010 10:09 AM
All you need to do to make this great country Nigeria a better place for everyone is to put the power of precidency on me. chikena

Tell us how you can make Nigeria better since you want us to make you president'Huh?

We need to know the ideas of the person we will be voting for as president?
Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 30-05-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 30-05-2010 05:28 PM
All you need to do to make this great country Nigeria a better place for everyone is to put the power of precidency on me. chikena

Tell us how you can make Nigeria better since you want us to make you president'Huh?

You may want to table an agenda for the proposed leader.  You are the community that is going to be voting for them.  You want certain things and you want that potential leader to fulfill them.  We do not work with their agenda.  They work with our agenda.  If we want job creation, they must create jobs.
Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ronaldson at 30-05-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyedepo1 on 30-05-2010 12:52 PM
God is the answer!

Tell me how God carry be the answer to this topic?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ronaldson at 30-05-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 30-05-2010 05:30 PM
Quote from: ronaldson on 30-05-2010 05:28 PM

You may want to table an agenda for the proposed leader.  You are the community that is going to be voting for them.  You want certain things and you want that potential leader to fulfill them.  We do not work with their agenda.  They work with our agenda.  If we want job creation, they must create jobs.

Omatu thanks for ur contribution but still i would like Chikena tell us how he 'will change naija since he want us to vote him as president?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Onabajo at 31-05-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
Do u know what is killing naija,our leaders they only serve themselves and their family,they dont want to know whether we people out there who elected them to d post are living fine.
 They dont do what dey are elected to do,i mean road construction,building school e.t.c,they embezzle the money and use it to train there children , there children dont school in naija when dey know wat good for them.
Solution to the problem is to elect a youth to the post not old mans who dont know how to rule,they are the one killing naija dream.
Posted: at 31-05-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 1-06-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Onabajo on 31-05-2010 06:36 PM
Do u know what is killing naija,our leaders they only serve themselves and their family,they dont want to know whether we people out there who elected them to d post are living fine.
 They dont do what dey are elected to do,i mean road construction,building school e.t.c,they embezzle the money and use it to train there children , there children dont school in naija when dey know wat good for them.
Solution to the problem is to elect a youth to the post not old mans who dont know how to rule,they are the one killing naija dream.
Whether youth or old man.  After you elect them and they do not fulfill the election promises, please do not elect them the next time around.
Posted: at 1-06-2010 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 3-06-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
i think its all starts with good education and self awareness and freedom 
When you are truly emancipated you cast your vote without fear or favour that way we can choose the right pips to rule this nation and give it a sense of direction

Posted: at 3-06-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 3-06-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on 27-05-2010 05:57 PM

I am a Nigerian who leaves in Europe.

Please i would like to know why is there so much poverty in our country today, even-though we are  so blessed with all the natural things that can make a country a better place for all it citizens to leave?

I ask this question because of what i have seen in my current place of residence,here the citizens live well and still they are not blessed naturally like we are.

Some people say its our leaders,

If its our leaders what can be done to bring a change to our great country Naija?Huh?

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SHARE YUR IDEAS?

BY RUNNING AWAY AND RESIDING IN ANOTHER COUNTRY. THAT'S THE BETTER WAY.

Posted: at 3-06-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 3-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  3-06-2010 08:14 PM

Please i would like to know why is there so much poverty in our country today, even-though we are  so blessed with all the natural things that can make a country a better place for all it citizens to leave?

I ask this question because of what i have seen in my current place of residence,here the citizens live well and still they are not blessed naturally like we are.

If its our leaders what can be done to bring a change to our great country Naija?Huh?

LOL
Sometimes you live out there to learn their ways imbibe the good qualities and bring it home to others making the world a better place at large  :)  as the lessons of today will be useful for tomorrow

Posted: at 3-06-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 4-06-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on  3-06-2010 11:39 PM

LOL
Sometimes you live out there to learn their ways imbibe the good qualities and bring it home to others making the world a better place at large  Smiley  as the lessons of today will be useful for tomorrow

And sometimes............?!!!

They go there and spoil Nigerian name. They commit all sorts of heinous crimes. Today if you visit most of those countries where Nigerians are habitual of going, never will they trust you. It is true and he know what I am talking about. In fact, this is a well known problem, there is not need to go further explaining.

Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ronaldson at 4-06-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-06-2010 09:39 AM

LOL
Sometimes you live out there to learn their ways imbibe the good qualities and bring it home to others making the world a better place at large  Smiley  as the lessons of today will be useful for tomorrow

They go there and spoil Nigerian name. They commit all sorts of heinous crimes. Today if you visit most of those countries where Nigerians are habitual of going, never will they trust you. It is true and he know what I am talking about. In fact, this is a well known problem, there is not need to go further explaining.

In that sense what u are trying to say (utule) is that people shouldn't travel any more becus some people bring bad name to naija what about the fact that they are some good and hard working Nigerians who left naija to better there life since ur aboki brothers in naija have refuse to do good to our country?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 4-06-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 4-06-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ronaldson on  4-06-2010 12:22 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  4-06-2010 09:39 AM

LOL

In that sense what u are trying to say (utule) is that people shouldn't travel any more becus some people bring bad name to naija what about the fact that they are some good and hard working Nigerians who left naija to better there life since ur aboki brothers in naija have refuse to do good to our country?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Mh! (BUNSURU) I like your courage, but, I did not say that people should not travel. My point is most of the people who leave Nigeria said that they did so for a better future. Right!
My aboki brothers steals (if it is true they steal more than your people do) within Nigeria that is why they did not end up being killed by firing squad, or being hanged to death in different prisons outside Nigeria or being deported (sometimes packed in a plane like sardine) ‘what a shame’  for crimes they committed.  Instead of the to develop, they develop problem to Nigeria and to themselves. Choice is yours (KUNKURU), if you like, steal, push drugs, dupe (that might already be your business) there until your sun set.
I know that Great Abokis does not have bad records like you do. Travel and commit crimes.

Posted: at 4-06-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 4-06-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
@ ronaldson

Kai! (TUKURURU) Wake up!

Posted: at 4-06-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4